Quit Notice On Igbos! 'I Am Ready To Be Arrested' -Arewa Youth Leader, Yerima

Date: 28-06-2017 9:30 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 28-06-2017 09:30 AM (6 years ago)

The Leader of the Arewa Youths Consultative Forum, Shettima Yerima has said he would submit himself for questioning if security agencies declare him wanted.
Yerima is chief speaker of the group, who issued a notice to the Igbos to quit the 19 northern states.
He has now denied reports that he is on the run and insists he has nothing to fear.
In an interview with Punch, Yerima said,
“I did not go into hiding and will never go into hiding. We need to put the record straight.
“For now, nobody is looking for me and I am ready to submit myself if I am called. I am not a joker. Nobody is looking for me and I am not hiding anywhere from anybody. I am in my village, I am a Nigerian. If anybody looks for me, I will submit myself. I am not above the law. I am not on the run.”

He once again insisted that the Igbos should leave Nigeria.
“Why should I go into hiding? I have a name, I have a face. I am not faceless.
“I am not hiding anywhere. Why should I hide? Where did I go wrong? Somebody wants to go and I said, ‘go, you’re free to go’. What is wrong about it?
“You cannot be in our country and begin to clamour for another country. Go to your place and declare your own country, not in my zone. It is a simple language. I have not committed any offence,”
Yerima added.

Posted: at 28-06-2017 09:30 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- favourita at 28-06-2017 09:51 AM (6 years ago)
See as your stupid charms dey catch u for boby Grin Grin but remember Baba God pass u and your type Cool  and una nor dey there wen d He dey crest d  a world Cool  idiot fellows Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-06-2017 09:51 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 28-06-2017 10:03 AM (6 years ago)
Huasa goat again. God help ur children frm mad citizens plz!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2017 10:03 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 28-06-2017 10:21 AM (6 years ago)
YOU SEF KEEP QUIET, WHO YOU BE SEF.... SOMEONE NEEDS TO CLIP THAT UR THING CALLED MOUTH...!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2017 10:21 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 28-06-2017 10:25 AM (6 years ago)
THIS MAN MOUTH GO PUT AM FOR TROUBLE
Posted: at 28-06-2017 10:25 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 28-06-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago)
This man speak  the trut let Igbo go a creat their country in there owe soil
Posted: at 28-06-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zaki68 at 28-06-2017 11:20 AM (6 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4fPQOPEH-0Y" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4fPQOPEH-0Y</a>
Posted: at 28-06-2017 11:20 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 28-06-2017 11:32 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on 28-06-2017 11:20 AM

Grin Grin Grin UR GUY ASK FOR VIDEO, YOU SHOW AM, SINCE YESTERDAY AS YOU DEY POST AM EVERYWHERE GIVE AM, HE WENT AWOL.....
''BIAFRA IS THE LAST MIRACLE, AFTER BIAFRA WILL COME THE END OF THE WORLD, IF YOU LIKE, ASK ANY WHITE MAN'' NNAMDI KANU Grin Grin Grin Grin
THAT SHIT IS STILL FUNNY AS FU*K...!!! UNBELIEVABLE.....
Posted: at 28-06-2017 11:32 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 28-06-2017 05:30 PM (6 years ago)
u wan make dem do u like kanu

Posted: at 28-06-2017 05:30 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 29-06-2017 12:05 AM (6 years ago)
shhhh
Posted: at 29-06-2017 12:05 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac