Imo State Commissioner For Happiness, Ogechi Ololo Lashes Out At Those Opposing Her Appointment

Date: 05-12-2017 7:07 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-12-2017 07:07 PM (6 years ago)

The newly appointed Imo State Commissioner for Happiness and Couple’s Fulfillment Ogechi Ololo has spoken out about her appointment.

Ololo, Governor Rochas Okorocha‘s sister, was among the 28 commissioners sworn in on Monday.

Ololo, on her Twitter, has expressed surprise at the outburst her appointment has gotten.

The account, @MrsOgechiOlolo, was recently created, and hasn’t been verified as her official account.

“If you don’t understand something, keep quiet, read and research. Make good use of your senses,” she wrote.

See her tweets below:

The Executive Governor of Imo State; Rochas okorocha has done a good job in commissioning this new office which is a first of its kind in Nigeria. The people of great Imo State deserve Happiness and a fulfilled life. God bless Imo State.

In a time were couple divorce is at an all time high, I will use my good office to ensure couples in Imo will be fulfilled and serve as an example to the world.

1. To ensure citizens of Imo state remain happy despite the economic meltdown and Biafran fiasco.

2. To ensure couples in Imo state have a reduced divorce rate and better fulfilled marriages.

3. Cater to welfare of the the average Imo indigene.

I am truly surprised by the outbursts of young Nigerians on his excellency; Dr Rochas Okorocha. If you don’t understand something, keep quite, read and research. Make good use of your senses

Posted: at 5-12-2017 07:07 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tonyigho at 5-12-2017 07:45 PM (6 years ago)
I don't support rubbish like this.
Posted: at 5-12-2017 07:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 5-12-2017 07:56 PM (6 years ago)
this are part of the people destroying the development of the nation. This woman does'nt have what it takes to create jobs, to invest in the youths and to diversify the economy of the state. She should be ashamed and cover her face, its a big disgrace pls.
Posted: at 5-12-2017 07:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ehudomalt at 5-12-2017 09:13 PM (6 years ago)
I dedicate "confuse" ka Di ma by Zoro ft klint d drunk and hype MC to u are your confuse brother
Posted: at 5-12-2017 09:13 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ehudomalt at 5-12-2017 09:14 PM (6 years ago)
I dedicate "confuse" ka Di ma by Zoro ft klint d drunk and hype MC to u are your confuse brother
Posted: at 5-12-2017 09:14 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 5-12-2017 10:56 PM (6 years ago)
Hahahaha. See appointment
Posted: at 5-12-2017 10:56 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Nottingham at 6-12-2017 02:03 AM (6 years ago)
Your choice of words says it all. This is an opportunity to learn how to lead and not to add salt to an open wound.  Rochas might have political skill but he lacks leadership skills which your choice of words indicates you lack too
Posted: at 6-12-2017 02:03 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- WhaleDog at 6-12-2017 03:58 AM (6 years ago)
Mrs.olodo as your name implies ,well ! It’s glaringly obvious u r just one opportunist like the thousands of unqualified Nigerian political office appointees .Im not surprised okorocha did created another wasteful office but I’m more surprised by your response to critics who challenged your intelligence .As a public servant u should welcome every criticism and take strength in public condemnation of your office ,this concept enable you to enlighten the public about the function and objective of this merriment office .God don butter ur bread too ,eat n clean mouth .Dont worry state assembly will pass every bill to Channel enough money in the running of day to day office duty .

Posted: at 6-12-2017 03:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 6-12-2017 05:15 AM (6 years ago)
JUST IMAGINE THE NONSENSE THIS WOMAN IS SPEWING... A COMMISSIONER..?? I'M SHOOK....
Posted: at 6-12-2017 05:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 6-12-2017 07:53 AM (6 years ago)
Not your fault. Imo people are more inteligent than this nonsensical rascality where mediocrity is celebrated by those ruling the state. Imo State is not and cannot be a family toilet.
Posted: at 6-12-2017 07:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 6-12-2017 08:28 AM (6 years ago)
let me assume that this account is FAKE...I LEAVE IT AT THAT!
Posted: at 6-12-2017 08:28 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Sniper101 at 6-12-2017 08:32 AM (6 years ago)
Her statements & replies to people's comments sef dey tire me

...it seems stupidity runs in the family after all  
Posted: at 6-12-2017 08:32 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 6-12-2017 08:32 AM (6 years ago)
Her statements & replies to people's comments sef dey tire me

...it seems stupidity runs in the family after all  
Posted: at 6-12-2017 08:32 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felicilin at 6-12-2017 09:49 AM (6 years ago)
i dont blame you anyways
Posted: at 6-12-2017 09:49 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benosky4 at 6-12-2017 01:29 PM (6 years ago)
Imolites are being punished by devil tru Okoroawusa admin

Posted: at 6-12-2017 01:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 01:38 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 01:38 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

5. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

6. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

7. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

8. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

9. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

10. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)