Footballer Paul Pogba Continues To Celebrate World Cup Victory As He Hosts Pool Party In LA - PHOTOS

Date: 29-07-2018 6:48 pm (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 29-07-2018 06:48 PM (5 years ago)

Paul Pogba is continuing to celebrate France’s World Cup win as he enjoys his time off from football in Los Angeles. Pogba has been in party mode ever since France beat Croatia 4-2 in the World Cup final in Moscow on July 8. He was pictured on Saturday at a residence in Hollywood with a number of his friends including Adil Rami and Marouane Fellaini.

alloons in the colour of the French tricolour flag were used to decorate the outside of the property.

Rami, who also picked up a World Cup winners’ with France, has been by Pogba’s side for much of the time after the tournament finished in Russia.

Fellaini has also been travelling with Pogba. Fellaini was on the losing end to France as he was part of the Belgium side that were beaten 1-0 in the semi-finals

The Manchester United pair are due back for pre-season just a week before the new season starts.

Posted: at 29-07-2018 06:48 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 29-07-2018 07:18 PM (5 years ago)
Enjoy bcos you need
Posted: at 29-07-2018 07:18 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ayemiawodola at 29-07-2018 07:41 PM (5 years ago)
IFAYEMI AWODOLA SPIRITUAL HERBALISTS
I am called Dola, The Son of IFAYEMI AWODOLA Sagamu Ijebu, Nigeria, He now lives in Eruwon Ijebu off Ijebu-Ode, Ogun State, Nigeria. drop a Call or Whatsapp me for help +2348094099047 / +2348118501983, We attend to people and secure them with our traditional herbal drugs ( Leaf and Root ) to heal the best solution on all diseases both in and out of the body in any form.e.g.

Spiritual Consultation, Spiritual Power For Men Of God, Blood Disease, Stroke, Diabetes, Ulcer, Cancer, segxwal Weakness, Sperm Boaster, segxwal transmitted diseases such as Staph spp, Syphilis, Virginia Discharge, Herb for {HIV/AID} Detected, Hypertension, Fibroid, Erectile Malfunction, None Pregnant woman. Looking husband or Wife also Secret of Wealth. Get YourLover Back, Fruit Of The Womb, Fibroid, Business Boom, Financial Breakthrough, Get Rich Without Ritual, Do As I Say, Bad Dream, Marriage challenge, Promise And Fail, Spiritual Attack, Land/Court Case, Mental Disorder,Political Appointment,Immigrant Visas and Green Cards Approval, Examination Success, Good Luck, Natural Health,Cure of Herpes,Hypertension,Promotion At Work,Commanding Tone,Protection Ring, Marriage Success,Love Ring,Favour Ring, Recover Lost Glory, Win Lotto Jackpot/Win Pool Jackpot.

CALL OR WHATSAPP... +2348094099047 / +2348118501983

Offer Services To Those In  Need Of Spiritual Assistance Not Minding The Gravity Of Your Situations Or Distance As Long As Water, Sea, Ocean, Lake, River, Sand, He can ship and send to you by post Is Recognized All Over The World Of Marine Kingdom It Doesn't Matter The Distance Of The Person With The Problems Or Situation, All You Have To Do Is Believe Then Your Problems Of Life Would Be Controlled Under Your Foot. Drop a Call me for help +2348094099047 / +2348118501983.
Posted: at 29-07-2018 07:41 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Wazubia at 29-07-2018 08:39 PM (5 years ago)
HOW MANY FELLAINI DEY THERE, COZ I DEY SEE 2 FOR THE SECOND PIC.
Posted: at 29-07-2018 08:39 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 29-07-2018 10:17 PM (5 years ago)
I saw someone like Dik Kardashian in the background

Posted: at 29-07-2018 10:17 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 29-07-2018 10:23 PM (5 years ago)
Posted: at 29-07-2018 10:23 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- celebritygee at 30-07-2018 08:46 AM (5 years ago)
Na wetin my girl dey do for there?
Posted: at 30-07-2018 08:46 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- tonyigho at 30-07-2018 10:10 AM (5 years ago)
I think pogba is a Muslim now muslim can organise a party with naked girls around like this? Hmmm.
Posted: at 30-07-2018 10:10 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

5. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

6. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

7. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

8. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

9. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

10. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)