Meet The Four Richest Nigerian Pastors. (Page 4)

Date: 13-06-2010 9:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- ajanni at 20-06-2010 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pp1973pp on 20-06-2010 08:24 PM
Church is Church for Pastors
Business is Business for Business-men
Therefore, being a Pastor and Business-man at the same time, Holy Bible rejects it and called is a SCAM.
Passinggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg!

haaahhhaa Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-06-2010 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-06-2010 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ejlijah on 20-06-2010 09:02 PM
na only God knows who is who am passing do you see my back?
not only your back sef , me i dey see your fore-head so right now
Posted: at 20-06-2010 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-06-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 20-06-2010 04:00 PM
Quote from: DarkCoco on 20-06-2010 03:40 PM
i will not say nothin about dis...i dont wanna sin against God

may the blessings of God be upon you and ur house hold

beneficiary and public images
Posted: at 20-06-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- famous5 at 20-06-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
LOLZ
Posted: at 20-06-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcfredie at 20-06-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
The bible says it easier for a camel to go through the eye of a nidle than a richman making it to heaven. Too much money too many sins, God knows best shaa. Thats their own business.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 20-06-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 20-06-2010 06:28 PM
with the exception of TB Joshua who to some extend have being reaching out in some ways,  What's the rest doing for the Nigerian society?  it's one thing to say to a hungry man that "the Lord shall supply all ur needs" and another thing to make such hope become a reality.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mcfredie at 20-06-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
I want the Pentecostal churches in Nigeria to start paying taxes to the government as they makes less stress money than any other business company in Nigeria. We need to grow Nigerian economy and taxes from them will go a long way to alleviate poverty in the country. It seems like they have so much money to an extent they don't know what to do with it anymore, thats why you see them purchasing one private jet after another. Where are they flying to? to their church? Maybe the modern age required a jet to fly to heaven instead of going through Jesus as we were told in the Bible. They have replaced the preaching of salvation with prosperity in their churches.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-06-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
so also the HOLY QURAAN  said some peoples will not enter the paradise until the camel passes through the eye of the needle. and GOD,s promises dosen,t fail ,but rather so many peoples prefares the wordly amenities over the ones in the heaven when these world we lives in is vanity
Posted: at 20-06-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chrisfab at 20-06-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
obstalcle come i go jump and pass
Posted: at 20-06-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintscroll at 21-06-2010 07:05 AM (13 years ago)
Please Lets us leave this discussion for God only.
Let Him Judge..these are His Servants, Just try and worship ur God in Truth and Spirit thats all.
Be ur sef and dont try to be another person..
Am a catholic we dont judge people like a poster was trying to say.. Smiley
Posted: at 21-06-2010 07:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nasara45 at 21-06-2010 07:37 AM (13 years ago)
if men of GOD are having all these wealth and we talk of GOD'S blessing,then how much was in JESUS' ACCOUNT before HE died? How much wealth did JESUS, who is the real and biological son of GOD acquired?so we now see that churches nowadays are businesses and not to teach the word of GOD.Eventhough some of these our pastors hang under the umbrella of spreading the good tidings........naija pastors na waooooooooo!
Posted: at 21-06-2010 07:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nasara45 at 21-06-2010 07:39 AM (13 years ago)
if men of GOD are having all these wealth and we talk of GOD'S blessing,then how much was in JESUS' ACCOUNT before HE died? How much wealth did JESUS, who is the real and biological son of GOD acquired?so we now see that churches nowadays are businesses and not to teach the word of GOD.Eventhough some of these our pastors hang under the umbrella of spreading the good tidings........naija pastors na waooooooooo!
Posted: at 21-06-2010 07:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tish at 21-06-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
the church is bussiness but GOD biz and should be run according to GOd commandment. GOD invested (JESUS CHRIST HIS SON) to get (SONS (BORN AGAIN). but some ppl are runing the biz the other way round.
 mind u GOD empower us to make weatlh. the church is exepected to be rich , i mean wealthy.
when u seek his kindgdom 1st he will add others(weath).
 but must church are focusing on the minor(money), leavingthe major (soul winning[/sup][/sup][/sup][/sup][/sup]).
Posted: at 21-06-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 21-06-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago)

Halleluyaaaaaaaaaaaaah
Posted: at 21-06-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 21-06-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
i hope this is to the glory of God ....
Posted: at 21-06-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimromeo at 21-06-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
it's theirs.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetgift at 21-06-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm.........baba God dey ooooooooo. heheheh! this is how it should be, the men of God should be the richest on this earth coz they are serving a very big God.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiagirl69 at 21-06-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
i be lyk say una 4get Emma Okorie president  4 living word church
Posted: at 21-06-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- deaconmekkux at 21-06-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
Gods servants re surposed to be rich...Abraham was rich,Isaac was not poor and Jacob was also wealthy.So God can make his servant to be rich to His own glory.Wheather,the man of God uses the wealth to Gods glory or to his own[pastor]glory,is only 4 God to decide at the end of the man`s ministry upon the earth.So never jugde a man of God,cos hes not ur servant,but Gods servant..So God is the only One that have the right to evaluate His servant,weda he did what he was sent to do or not.So never jugde someones servant or u may be wrong in ur jugdement.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bumpet at 21-06-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
DO NOT JUDGE, ONLY GOD KNOWS THOSE THAT SERVE HIM IN TRUTH.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9