Meet The Four Richest Nigerian Pastors. (Page 5)

Date: 13-06-2010 9:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- sameul at 21-06-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
may God increase their blessing as they spread the gospel
Posted: at 21-06-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 21-06-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
i love dis men of God
Posted: at 21-06-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 21-06-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
any treasurer post available in any of the church contact me pals
Posted: at 21-06-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joaa at 21-06-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
transfer de anionting to us i pray u

Posted: at 21-06-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeman2000 at 21-06-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
It is Lord`s doing
Posted: at 21-06-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nicestobi at 21-06-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
i next to in line
den i will be lords richest appostle in the world
Posted: at 21-06-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 21-06-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
hmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn Praise God my Brethren , God dey shaaaa he knows everything we are doing. passing
Posted: at 21-06-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chichis at 21-06-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
I thank you God.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 1ola at 21-06-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 16-06-2010 03:00 PM
Church is not supposed to be a business and i doupt, that they r baptized in the true holy spirit of the only almighty GOD. Hope, the rich pastors r sharing with the needies and spending all the money on their churches. Otherwise it would be hard for them to enter heaven later.
[/color][/b]

They are not sharing, even the Government approved private universities for some of the Churches, they are the most expensive Universities in Nigeria, children of the poor can not attend the school. It is  billion dollar business in Africa
My problem with the Government is the fact that theese churches are not been taxed, as they are run as a private business, owned mainly by the Founders family, and they are not using their profits for any assistance to the citizens or any charity.
You know the Western world so much dominate the Africans and put it into our head and our way of life that we cant survive without a religion, even our Political leaders are slaves to Pastors and other religious leaders, so they fail to take necessary action in stopping this misbehaviours, and these kind of behaviours are not allowed in the Western World, even in America, some Pastors who use their churches for personal gains were removed from their church even some went to prison, and these are people who bring these religions to us, but most Africans are now slaves to various religions mainly from Europe and the Arabian (christianity/Islam)
Posted: at 21-06-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcfredie at 21-06-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bumpet on 21-06-2010 11:20 AM
DO NOT JUDGE, ONLY GOD KNOWS THOSE THAT SERVE HIM IN TRUTH.

When it comes to pastors do not judge, but when an ordinary person fornicates you judge and condemn him/her immediately without waiting for God's judgment. 
Posted: at 21-06-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Geematrix at 21-06-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
I dont belive in that word (Church Bizness) I believe wealth is also for the Children of God, This is new age, Pastors also have every right to be rich. Don`t they? We should stop looking into their life and be thankful to God for having them around...........
Posted: at 21-06-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ibifizzle at 21-06-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm i reserve my comments.........
Posted: at 21-06-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Deyoungest at 21-06-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
I can boast that they are living from my purse. if i dont give offerings, would they eat.......................
Posted: at 21-06-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joaa at 21-06-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Deyoungest on 21-06-2010 04:33 PM
I can boast that they are living from my purse. if i dont give offerings, would they eat.......................
  but God said you should not come to Him empty why are u saying this ..... pls don't give God will still give them food SOGBOO.

Posted: at 21-06-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify4life at 21-06-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 21-06-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify4life at 21-06-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
NA WA OOOOOOOOOO

Posted: at 21-06-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PMOproduction at 21-06-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Na God call them so na him still day Bless them, for their help many still see the light and make there way
Posted: at 21-06-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Andycaptain at 21-06-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
I think Nigerians should go on strike (tites and offering) for one month just to test their pastors' faith.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- patrishashongdo at 21-06-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
don't believe in present days' churches cos all they preach is wealth and miracles and dunno where they get their anointing to perform miracles from. imagine i was invited to a church and am being taught how to speak in tongues. contrary to how speaking in tongues came about as told in the bible. why can't people open their eyes and see that they are only opening the gates of riches for these guys.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esoo at 21-06-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Thank be to God who gives us victory through our Lord Jesus Chirist.....
Posted: at 21-06-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9