Panic as militants block Abuja road (Page 3)

Date: 07-07-2010 9:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-07-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SINNERMAN on  8-07-2010 09:29 AM
WHY NOT GO AND JOIN THEM IF WHAT THEY ARE DOING IS RIGHT

I felt sorry for my people__Though I have a Father
that toil and work tiredlessly to make sure I and my siblings become
somebody tomorrow...Fighting is not the best way to handle issues
but in the case of Nigeria It IS Because we have terrible RULERS
Posted: at 8-07-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akzee247 at 8-07-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
These are people whose farmlands has been rendered useless aquatic life all damage by oil exploration. why could dis gvt b so heartless, those of you posting rubish comments have u been to Kaima or kolokuma in bayelsa before? go theree and see how human beings blessed by God are now suffereing. Am begging the good govtment of Goodluck Jonnathan to look into this matter. He is the only person that knows exactly what his people are going thru. we cannot continue like this, its unfair. this man inhumanity to man. these people are blessed naturally by God but they are the people suffering and dying everyday. No school, hospital and all other amenities necessary for life.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 8-07-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
oh boy make militant go find job jare
Posted: at 8-07-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-07-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Employment opportunity should be provided all over the nation
Posted: at 8-07-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 8-07-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  8-07-2010 10:39 AM
Employment opportunity should be provided all over the nation

You are right!

Posted: at 8-07-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-07-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
At Last somebody dey feel me for Metrolife
Posted: at 8-07-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- agabs at 8-07-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Good thing the Naija Delta Militants are doing.

1. It tells the government that no body can monopolize violence.
2. It tells the government that life is more than just money. Ha ha hah
3. It tells the government that Nigerian youths are jobless.
4. It tells the government that their Security outfits are boy scouts when faced with organized resistance.
5. It tells the Hausas, Yoruba, Ibo and every cult group out there that every Nigerian male child and stout hearted woman can carry an AK47 and when push comes to shove, Nigeria will disintegrate. Ha ha ahaahah. And the fishes and other aquatic wild life will swim in blood and eat the flesh of Nigerians. Haah ahahahahahah.
6. It tells the Nigerian Government that we need change and fast without shenanigans.

UP Naija Delta Militants. You guys are patroits. Ha ah ahahahah.
Patroits you guys are. You are displaying your patroitism according to your ignorance and that is forgiveable. We know our ministers and senators and public servants have killed more people, destroyed dreams and happiness more than all your Ak47s.

However, violence is a very unreliable solution to any problem.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 8-07-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
THAT ONE NO CONCERN ME
Posted: at 8-07-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingmodel at 8-07-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
government should fulfilled their promises ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 8-07-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-07-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
We Pray so___Cos if they don't! Another war go happen and this greedy governor's
go run leaving innocent people to die unjustly.The Militants are capable of voicing out
and telling the governor's their Evil Deeds without fear but can an ordinary CIVILIAN try it?
Posted: at 8-07-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mat-James at 8-07-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Yes they came, but they went back home with 10million. What a nonsense from the government, instead of teaching someone how to fish (employment) you are giving him fish, after they have spend that money (some even in drinking and womanising) they will come back again for another, bulshit.....
Posted: at 8-07-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 8-07-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
MAKE THEM PAY THEM THEIR MONEY NA IS IT BIGGER THAN THE MONEY THE MILITANT LEADERS OF OUR NATION ARE STEALING EVERYDAY.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- attamem at 8-07-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
My bro. help me tell them.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-07-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  8-07-2010 10:35 AM
oh boy make militant go find job jare

that they are doing itself is work now
Posted: at 8-07-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Eucharia at 8-07-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
promise is a debt so government should fulfil their promised, but nothing concern me oooooo if militant like let them destroy Aso Rock  is only the poor pepole that is going to suffer for it now, if anything should happen to Abuja that is only my concern. so anything should happen to others i dont  care.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Inemx at 8-07-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
this our govt self get plenty wahala. ...the people must take by force anyway. am full in support. two much robish .
Posted: at 8-07-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 8-07-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on  8-07-2010 12:44 PM
MAKE THEM PAY THEM THEIR MONEY NA IS IT BIGGER THAN THE MONEY THE MILITANT LEADERS OF OUR NATION ARE STEALING EVERYDAY.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1ola at 8-07-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: drybone on  7-07-2010 10:05 PM
where are the soldiers?they should be brought to whipe the craze off their heads

How on hearth can you say this, these are unemployed people, who have nothing to do, whereas billions are been carted away every day from their land, whereas the Senators and House of Rep members are sharing 25millon minimum in a month almost a million in a day. This is not added together with other allowances.
It is so unfair.
They need to be trained and employed after, not a matter of giving food money for some months and then dumped, they need longtime rehabilitation, there is money to do all these for every Nigerian Youth but they even have more case because the whole riches of the country came from their land. Pls they should be heard.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esoo at 8-07-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
give peace a chance
Posted: at 8-07-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- willymanny at 8-07-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
today dey call dem militants. but this r d same boys dey used to xploit naija oil to outside countries n pay dem chang 4 decads. nw dey r wise enough to d xtrem after realisin dey hv been riskin there lifes 4 this bloody hypocritic polititians.n also to hijack bilot boxes durin elections.so tell me wat did they think the were groomin.so d lizards they were groomin has turned to crocodiles over nyt.they most c to d situations they brought to our brothers dey now tag as militants.so dis s d acheivment of d government of naija dey should c to it.dey should pay dem joh.wen dey were doin dere secret dills was me n u dere.nonsence.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5