When No = Maybe or Yes; and when No = No (Page 3)

Date: 02-08-2010 11:07 am (13 years ago) | Author: Onche
1 2 [3]
- onchedu at 2-08-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-08-2010 01:56 PM
Hm!
Interesting!
Thumbs up,Onchedu!

Wink
Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 2-08-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  2-08-2010 03:08 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-08-2010 03:03 PM
Quote from: onchedu on  2-08-2010 03:01 PM
Abi. Just give Ur answer Wallas...

Oya Bittersweet say no o cos the guy has engaged U in a conversation and U are indulging him. Tongue

I already said No,but it seems he didn't take it as a real No! Undecided

I wouldn't either if I were him cos Ur no was not in a closed ended sentence. The idea is if U can keep a girl talking to U or just listening to U, chances as U will get to her or what U want from her.

The easiest prey is the one that can't see U coming.

Not applyable in my case,trust me!
Moreover, nothing it's what appears to be,u know?

Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 2-08-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-08-2010 03:20 PM
Quote from: onchedu on  2-08-2010 03:08 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-08-2010 03:03 PM
Quote from: onchedu on  2-08-2010 03:01 PM
Abi. Just give Ur answer Wallas...

Oya Bittersweet say no o cos the guy has engaged U in a conversation and U are indulging him. Tongue

I already said No,but it seems he didn't take it as a real No! Undecided

I wouldn't either if I were him cos Ur no was not in a closed ended sentence. The idea is if U can keep a girl talking to U or just listening to U, chances as U will get to her or what U want from her.

The easiest prey is the one that can't see U coming.

Not applyable in my case,trust me!
Moreover, nothing it's what appears to be,u know?

Heard! ok o. Wink
Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 2-08-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 2-08-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 2-08-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
hahaha...most guys know a 'real' NO wen they hear it unless he retarded...cos it's delivered with an a eye rollin, neck rollin, i cant believe dis nigga is talkin' to me attitude...

a no=maybe is said with a smile
Posted: at 2-08-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 2-08-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
a no is when her mind is full of so many things and she is tryna get u off the topic in order for her to concentrate. but a NO mean serious answer keep it the way she wants it.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 2-08-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
When a woman says no, and means no, she is very emphatic, and serious about it.  Usually, she's not ready for any further discussions.  However, when her no means yes or maybe, she's friendly, and willing to engage in more conversations.  Then again, there can be some exceptions, but overtime the guy will be able to know clearly the babe's stance after making further effort.

Some ladies still put up walls but you may find that these walls are not difficult to pull down when there's some attraction going on.

Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kokokool at 3-08-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
for some pple, NO means try harder
Posted: at 3-08-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 3-08-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
what up with donno?

Posted: at 3-08-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 3-08-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on  2-08-2010 07:29 PM
hahaha...most guys know a 'real' NO wen they hear it unless he retarded...cos it's delivered with an a eye rollin, neck rollin, i cant believe dis nigga is talkin' to me attitude...

a no=maybe is said with a smile

Word! That's true.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 3-08-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on  2-08-2010 11:38 PM
When a woman says no, and means no, she is very emphatic, and serious about it.  Usually, she's not ready for any further discussions.  However, when her no means yes or maybe, she's friendly, and willing to engage in more conversations.  Then again, there can be some exceptions, but overtime the guy will be able to know clearly the babe's stance after making further effort.

Some ladies still put up walls but you may find that these walls are not difficult to pull down when there's some attraction going on.

True.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 10-08-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  2-08-2010 11:17 AM
For me a No is a No when she says it and doesn't see why she should explain her reasons for saying it and knows she doesn't have to be nice about it.

A No is a maybe when she's still spending time with me within which we do more than formal exchange of pleasantries and allowing/encourging certain lines of communication to flow.

A No is a yes when she's saying it in my arms wrapping herself up in me or putting in any effort to see me.

hahah..i like that

Posted: at 10-08-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
Wink
Posted: at 31-08-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 31-08-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
No time

Posted: at 31-08-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 31-08-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
This one is meant Runs Men...I case my rest!
Posted: at 31-08-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
Runs men dey too? No be only babes dey do runs?
Posted: at 31-08-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says