When No = Maybe or Yes; and when No = No

Date: 02-08-2010 11:07 am (13 years ago) | Author: Onche
- at 2-08-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
We've heard it said many times by the girls how no means no yet more oftentimes some of us guys keep pursuit because the No doesn't strike us as a real no or at least we can see clearly or hazily that from mixed messages that the words aren't strong enuf.
This thread is open to all to shed light on what makes a No a "NO" (Waco no be Bosom  issue we dey yarn o so no misread the No No as NONO :p)

Everyone know's guys are terrible at multitasking and that doesn't exclude our personal relationship(s). More often when some of us guys see a girl we like, as logical as we are, we like going for her and getting clearly spelt out feedback otherwise we might move to hanging on and moving on to the next girl we like simultaneously and so on and so forth. What that leads to is having many pseudo girlfriends that later turn to accuse us of being players, when in reality none of them said yes and none of them said the Solid no.

Guys please tell the girls when a No is unmistakably a NO.

Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-08-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
where are the guys?

Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 2-08-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm lemme call waco cos dis one pass me oooooo..make i no misyarn

Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-08-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 2-08-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
i will be back

Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexy_error at 2-08-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
WHERE THEM.........STILL WAITING
Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 2-08-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
For me a No is a No when she says it and doesn't see why she should explain her reasons for saying it and knows she doesn't have to be nice about it.

A No is a maybe when she's still spending time with me within which we do more than formal exchange of pleasantries and allowing/encourging certain lines of communication to flow.

A No is a yes when she's saying it in my arms wrapping herself up in me or putting in any effort to see me.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 2-08-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm, an insight into the world of men!.....learning............

Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-08-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  2-08-2010 11:17 AM
For me a No is a No when she says it and doesn't see why she should explain her reasons for saying it and knows she doesn't have to be nice about it.

A No is a maybe when she's still spending time with me within which we do more than formal exchange of pleasantries and allowing/encourging certain lines of communication to flow.

A No is a yes when she's saying it in my arms wrapping herself up in me or putting in any effort to see me.

This is interesting.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 2-08-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Me thinks some of us guys like the confusion cos it can be "rewarding" that's why there's so much silence here? Hash-Bash!!!

Anyway, some things don't change even tho change is inevitable.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kokokool at 2-08-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
they should create another word to replace "NO"  so we'll know they really mean NO
Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 2-08-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
agbalagba

Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 2-08-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-08-2010 11:34 AM
Quote from: onchedu on  2-08-2010 11:17 AM

This is interesting.

Thanks. Hope we get to see more interesting stuff than this. Wink
Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 2-08-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm  A No is a yes when he is saying it in other for her to open her legs...okwa ya

Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kokokool at 2-08-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
no means try harder
Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 2-08-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  2-08-2010 11:52 AM
hmmmmmmmm  A No is a yes when he is saying it in other for her to open her legs...okwa ya

Huh? He is saying it for her to do what? Dude???
Posted: at 2-08-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 2-08-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kokokool on  2-08-2010 11:55 AM
no means try harder
bad boy

Posted: at 2-08-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- malkinburg at 2-08-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
No is no when there's absolution in her tone and carriage. No mixed nessages.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 2-08-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 2-08-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 2-08-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
donno o

Posted: at 2-08-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero