Slap works well but U must have been behaving pervy, crude, undignifying or unrefined manner for a girl to accompany a no with a slap o. Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 2-08-2010 01:21 PM donno o No I don't like this Ur picture... U look so beautiful in it. No seriously I don't like it. Can I have a copy of it? ![]()
heheheeee Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onchedu on 2-08-2010 01:38 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 2-08-2010 01:21 PM donno o No I don't like this Ur picture... U look so beautiful in it. No seriously I don't like it. Can I have a copy of it? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
A No but she is still expecting you to say some thing or still looking at you , means come on You are far from the real yes. But No when she walk away from you or screem at you iS NO. Reply
Hm! ReplyInteresting! Thumbs up,Onchedu! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2010 01:56 PM Hm! NO! Interesting! Thumbs up,Onchedu! ![]()
Quote from: wallas on 2-08-2010 02:04 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2010 01:56 PM Hm! NO! Interesting! Thumbs up,Onchedu! ![]() Why no? Why don't you say your opinion about it? Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2010 02:07 PM Quote from: wallas on 2-08-2010 02:04 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2010 01:56 PM Hm! NO! Interesting! Thumbs up,Onchedu! ![]() Why no? Why don't you say your opinion about it? how do u think it?
Quote from: onchedu on 2-08-2010 01:38 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 2-08-2010 01:21 PM donno o No I don't like this Ur picture... U look so beautiful in it. No seriously I don't like it. Can I have a copy of it? ![]() You know, these have actually passed more message than you intended.........I mean these 3 sentences..... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
:-P Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: wallas on 2-08-2010 02:15 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2010 02:07 PM Quote from: wallas on 2-08-2010 02:04 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2010 01:56 PM Hm! NO! Interesting! Thumbs up,Onchedu! ![]() Why no? Why don't you say your opinion about it? how do u think it? You've switched it! The post is about women saying No! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2010 02:26 PM Quote from: wallas on 2-08-2010 02:15 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2010 02:07 PM Quote from: wallas on 2-08-2010 02:04 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2010 01:56 PM Hm! NO! Interesting! Thumbs up,Onchedu! ![]() Why no? Why don't you say your opinion about it? how do u think it? You've switched it! The post is about women saying No! its very elastic
Quote from: wallas on 2-08-2010 02:33 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2010 02:26 PM Quote from: wallas on 2-08-2010 02:15 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2010 02:07 PM Quote from: wallas on 2-08-2010 02:04 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2010 01:56 PM Hm! NO! Interesting! Thumbs up,Onchedu! ![]() Why no? Why don't you say your opinion about it? how do u think it? You've switched it! The post is about women saying No! its very elastic I don't think that Onchedu would agree with that! So....just give your answer! Live and let live!
Abi. Just give Ur answer Wallas... ReplyOya Bittersweet say no o cos the guy has engaged U in a conversation and U are indulging him. ![]()
Quote from: onchedu on 2-08-2010 03:01 PM Abi. Just give Ur answer Wallas... Oya Bittersweet say no o cos the guy has engaged U in a conversation and U are indulging him. ![]() I already said No,but it seems he didn't take it as a real No! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: divineproject on 2-08-2010 02:18 PM Quote from: onchedu on 2-08-2010 01:38 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 2-08-2010 01:21 PM donno o No I don't like this Ur picture... U look so beautiful in it. No seriously I don't like it. Can I have a copy of it? ![]() You know, these have actually passed more message than you intended.........I mean these 3 sentences..... A practical example of sending mixed messages.
Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2010 03:03 PM Quote from: onchedu on 2-08-2010 03:01 PM Abi. Just give Ur answer Wallas... Oya Bittersweet say no o cos the guy has engaged U in a conversation and U are indulging him. ![]() I already said No,but it seems he didn't take it as a real No! ![]() I wouldn't either if I were him cos Ur no was not in a closed ended sentence. The idea is if U can keep a girl talking to U or just listening to U, chances as U will get to her or what U want from her. The easiest prey is the one that can't see U coming.
just ladies man then Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)