How long can someone survive on 450,000 naira in Nigeria

Date: 12-08-2010 8:26 am (13 years ago) | Author: Sterling Clowers II
- at 12-08-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
                                 hOW lONG CAN SOMEONE SURvivE Off 450,000 NiARA iN NiGERiA?

Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 12-08-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago)
3 days

Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fire3rda at 12-08-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
So U sAy'n 1,000,000 NiARA iS gOOd 4 a wEEk(7 days)?
Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago)
50 days
Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Fire3rda at 12-08-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-08-2010 08:34 AM
50 days

PEOPlE aRe vERy plAyfUl oN diS sitE...

ANyWAy.... OkAy,sO U sAy'n 450,000 NiARA iS gOOd fOR 50 dAyS oR 1,000,000?
Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 12-08-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
Tht's alot,I guess for a very very very long time.Depends on how you spend it though
Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Fire3rda at 12-08-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-08-2010 08:40 AM
Tht's alot,I guess for a very very very long time.Depends on how you spend it though

So hOw mUCh NiARa dO U thiNk iS gOOd iS gOOd 4 a wEEk... LikE ClUb'n,eAt'n,bOAt ridEs,eCt...?
Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 12-08-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 08:32 AM

yes

Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fire3rda at 12-08-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 08:43 AM

yes

U plAyfUl.... NOt cUtE...
Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 12-08-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 08:42 AM

So hOw mUCh NiARa dO U thiNk iS gOOd iS gOOd 4 a wEEk... LikE ClUb'n,eAt'n,bOAt ridEs,eCt...?
I cant tell you the exact amount cos its been more than 7years tht I have been there.But if you are going there to have a good time,trust me even without the money you will luv it.And it depends on where you planning to stay,cos if its ABUJA, then you definitely need alot.Its nice and lovely down there,Its beautiful.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 08:36 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-08-2010 08:34 AM
50 days

PEOPlE aRe vERy plAyfUl oN diS sitE...

ANyWAy.... OkAy,sO U sAy'n 450,000 NiARA iS gOOd fOR 50 dAyS

Yes
Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Fire3rda at 12-08-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-08-2010 08:50 AM

I cant tell you the exact amount cos its been more than 7years tht I have been there.But if you are going there to have a good time,trust me even without the money you will luv it.And it depends on where you planning to stay,cos if its ABUJA, then you definitely need alot.Its nice and lovely down there,Its beautiful.

i wAs jUSt oNliNe lOOkiNG @ hOtEl & fliGht pACkAGEs iN lAGOs & AbUjA,i sEE it'S mORe eXPENSivE thEn lAGOs... i wANtEd 2 kNOw whAt wOUld bE a sUffiCiENt aMOUNt of mONEy fOR dAyS thO...
Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi07 at 12-08-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago)

If its fun you are looking for you will blow that 450 in a week, with no stress.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 12-08-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 08:58 AM
Quote from: onyin on 12-08-2010 08:50 AM

i wAs jUSt oNliNe lOOkiNG @ hOtEl & fliGht pACkAGEs iN lAGOs & AbUjA,i sEE it'S mORe eXPENSivE thEn lAGOs... i wANtEd 2 kNOw whAt wOUld bE a sUffiCiENt aMOUNt of mONEy fOR dAyS thO...
Do you have any family back home?(Nigeria).Or you just going there as a tourist?
Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Fire3rda at 12-08-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
i nEvER bEEn 2 AfRiCA,& i dONt kNOw nObOdy ovER thERE... i wANtEd 2 viSit dA mOthERlANd 1 tiMe,i hEARd it'S bEAUtifUl...  My sOn's mOm viSitEd DURbiN AfRiCa aS a tEEn fOR a sChOOl tRiP lONG tiMe aGo...
Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 12-08-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 08:45 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 08:43 AM

yes

U plAyfUl.... NOt cUtE...

i say 3 day u say am playing. na who u wan tell say u get money sef?

Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 12-08-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 09:10 AM
i nEvER bEEn 2 AfRiCA,& i dONt kNOw nObOdy ovER thERE... i wANtEd 2 viSit dA mOthERlANd 1 tiMe,i hEARd it'S bEAUtifUl...  My sOn's mOm viSitEd DURbiN AfRiCa aS a tEEn fOR a sChOOl tRiP lONG tiMe aGo...
Yea,it is beautiful down there.Its a real home..But going to a place tht you have neva been befor like this,you have to know more about that place.Nigeria is not a bad place,is just tht its got its own lil fault just like everyother country.Cos if you go there and spend like you have alot,you might come back wit a different story,maybe not a good one..Hmmmmmmmmmm ,you know I'm off to work now.But I will call up my friend who lives in Abuja ,hopefully she will know better
Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Fire3rda at 12-08-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-08-2010 09:25 AM
Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 09:10 AM
Yea,it is beautiful down there.Its a real home..But going to a place tht you have neva been befor like this,you have to know more about that place.Nigeria is not a bad place,is just tht its got its own lil fault just like everyother country.Cos if you go there and spend like you have alot,you might come back wit a different story,maybe not a good one..Hmmmmmmmmmm ,you know I'm off to work now.But I will call up my friend who lives in Abuja ,hopefully she will know better

i cAn diG iT,gO gEt dAt mONEy... Ha! BUt yAh,i thOUGh i'd gEt oN diS sitE & lEARn a lil abOUt of AfRiCa by chAt'n wit rEAl livE AfRiCAnS... BUt i nOt gO'n alONe.. iT'S mE & abOUt 13 of my niGGaS sO fAR...
Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 12-08-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
o boy no sisi enough for naija o

Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero