How long can someone survive on 450,000 naira in Nigeria (Page 2)

Date: 12-08-2010 8:26 am (14 years ago) | Author: Sterling Clowers II
- bomsiluv at 13-08-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago)
Tell am o. Dis one wey the bobo wan carry 13 of his friends follow body come Naija, hope sey dem do go run Naija down.
Posted: at 13-08-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 13-08-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 12:33 PM
Quote from: onyin on 12-08-2010 09:25 AM
Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 09:10 AM
i nEvER bEEn 2 AfRiCA,& i dONt kNOw nObOdy ovER thERE... i wANtEd 2 viSit dA mOthERlANd 1 tiMe,i hEARd it'S bEAUtifUl...  My sOn's mOm viSitEd DURbiN AfRiCa aS a tEEn fOR a sChOOl tRiP lONG tiMe aGo...
Yea,it is beautiful down there.Its a real home..But going to a place tht you have neva been befor like this,you have to know more about that place.Nigeria is not a bad place,is just tht its got its own lil fault just like everyother country.Cos if you go there and spend like you have alot,you might come back wit a different story,maybe not a good one..Hmmmmmmmmmm ,you know I'm off to work now.But I will call up my friend who lives in Abuja ,hopefully she will know better

i cAn diG iT,gO gEt dAt mONEy... Ha! BUt yAh,i thOUGh i'd gEt oN diS sitE & lEARn a lil abOUt of AfRiCa by chAt'n wit rEAl livE AfRiCAnS... BUt i nOt gO'n alONe.. iT'S mE & abOUt 13 of my niGGaS sO fAR...
You are calling it Africa as if you are not from there. An for your info, We Africans are not "NIGGAS", we are free, unique and beautiful people. We are proud of who we are inspite of 500 yrs of displacement, But as God tarries we have survived and will continue to survive.
Posted: at 13-08-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 13-08-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 08:30 AM
3 days

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Big Girl  Wink

Posted: at 13-08-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 13-08-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 12-08-2010 09:00 AM
Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 08:42 AM
Quote from: onyin on 12-08-2010 08:40 AM
Tht's alot,I guess for a very very very long time.Depends on how you spend it though

So hOw mUCh NiARa dO U thiNk iS gOOd iS gOOd 4 a wEEk... LikE ClUb'n,eAt'n,bOAt ridEs,eCt...?
If its fun you are looking for you will blow that 450 in a week, with no stress.

No Doubt

Posted: at 13-08-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 13-08-2010 09:58 PM (14 years ago)
theres a night club called (PLAY ) in Abuja it cost exactly 400,000 to become a member.even at times that 450k is not enough to just have fun a night with friends.so it all depend on you.

Posted: at 13-08-2010 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enc4life at 14-08-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 14-08-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fire3rda at 16-08-2010 01:45 PM (14 years ago)
DAMn,450 stACkS 4 a niGht clUb? NAWl,a niGGa gOOd oN dAt.. Da mOSt i wOUld sPENd oN a clUb hERE iS $180,& dAt cOvERs a 5th of hENNESSy,3 pEOPlE,& a ViP eNtRANCe.. hOw mUCh dO iT cOSt @ avERAGe clUbS?
Posted: at 16-08-2010 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 16-08-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago)
See ya mumu face.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 17-08-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago)
LOL
Posted: at 17-08-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 29-08-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-08-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero