CHEATING CASE..WHO WOULD YOU BELIEVE? HUBBY OR BEST FRIEND?? (Page 2)

Date: 15-08-2010 1:02 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- bittersweet at 15-08-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 15-08-2010 06:12 PM
and as for u bsweet, i hope u get married soon and u'l get to learn some real lesson d tough way......or do u think d world evolves around u? I bet if u stick to ur belief: its either u remain single 4 life or u marry,divorce and gain nothin!

Nothing from those,Xter!Because my guy thinks the way I do! Cheating means breakup!
But even if God wouldn't had showed him on my way,there wouldn't had been a problem, because
I don't see marriage as a goal in life,or my life to revolve around some guy!
I'm comfortable alone!No problem!
You know that saying: "If you are lonely when you're alone, you are in bad company."
I'll always stick to my guns!

Posted: at 15-08-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 15-08-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
wetin xter?? infact i didnt tell you that the best friend was the one who encourage the wife to start relationship with the so called husband.... so why are you blaming the best friend for telling the truth Huh? 

remember i say best friend not just friend...

Posted: at 15-08-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 15-08-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
Exactly my thought, dear!
Then means that guy is a total jerk if he could hit on his wife's best friend!
What she could expect more from that guy?
If she can stay with a guy who thinks with the head between his legs,instead of that which God put on his shoulders,than
let her be,but her life will be miserable!

Posted: at 15-08-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 15-08-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
men and excuses for cheating? what about if it was the wife that made that attempt to cheat with her husband's friend... definately the husband won't take it easy now.......

does men have two heads??

Posted: at 15-08-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 15-08-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
Yes,they have 2!
Didn't u know?  Smiley

Posted: at 15-08-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 15-08-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
Seriously now,if a guy can't be satisfied with only one woman, his wife,then why he doesn't remain a
bachelor for his entire life, instead of making other ppl's life,miserable? 

Posted: at 15-08-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 15-08-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-08-2010 07:47 PM
Seriously now,if a guy can't be satisfied with only one woman, his wife,then why he doesn't remain a

gbam.......... i love that comment bittersweet...

God bless you darling Wink

Posted: at 15-08-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 15-08-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 15-08-2010 07:53 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-08-2010 07:47 PM

gbam.......... i love that comment bittersweet...

God bless you darling Wink

Thx,sweetie!
God bless you too,and May He keeps you away of cheaters!

Posted: at 15-08-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 15-08-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
AMEN AMEN AND AMEN.... 

thanx Wink

Posted: at 15-08-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olandyprince at 15-08-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
http://[size=10pt][color=green][s][s][s][i][b]Do not pray for easy lives. Pray to be stronger men. Do not pray for tasks equal to your powers, pray for powers equal to your task.  :D[b][/b][/b][/i][/s][/s][/s][/color][/size]
Posted: at 15-08-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- qunodinga at 15-08-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
Men will always support men when it comes to terms like this.
But i keep asking, what satisfaction do they get when they
cheat...Huh?
Posted: at 15-08-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 15-08-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 15-08-2010 08:55 PM
Men will always support men when it comes to terms like this.
But i keep asking, what satisfaction do they get when they
cheat...Huh?

i wonder myself. Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 15-08-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 15-08-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
SENSLESS POST
Posted: at 15-08-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 15-08-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
You dont have nothing else to say tonight init ?
Posted: at 15-08-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 15-08-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 15-08-2010 10:42 PM
SENSLESS POST

so why did you comment...... Wink

Posted: at 15-08-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 15-08-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 15-08-2010 10:46 PM
You dont have nothing else to say tonight init ?

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 15-08-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 16-08-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 15-08-2010 01:02 PM
husband wanted to cheat with his wife best friend because the best friend refuses, the husband hates his wife's best friend

Now the best friend cannot stand the betrayal hubby.... so she went ahead to tell the wife...

the wife is angry and thinks her best friend is the devil Huh? SHE DOESN'T KNOW WHO TO TRUST??

HOW CAN SHE HANDLE THIS SITUATION... HER CHILDHOOD FRIEND OR HUBBY OF TWO YEARS MARRIAGE???

just give both of them a long rope.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 16-08-2010 06:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-08-2010 04:07 PM
Quote from: humblej on 15-08-2010 03:58 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-08-2010 03:32 PM
If it proves that the guy is the guilty one,she should ditch him ASAP!
A cheater will be always a cheater!  Angry

Ditch her man? if u were her can u ditch u'r man cos he cheated on U just once?

Oh,YES!
Be sure I would!

Really! oh, where are U? I real need your type of woman who is full of actions and takes no nonsense from any dude!

Fire ! fire dey go, I'm following u behind!

Posted: at 16-08-2010 06:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 16-08-2010 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 16-08-2010 06:20 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-08-2010 04:07 PM
Quote from: humblej on 15-08-2010 03:58 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-08-2010 03:32 PM
If it proves that the guy is the guilty one,she should ditch him ASAP!
A cheater will be always a cheater!  Angry

Ditch her man? if u were her can u ditch u'r man cos he cheated on U just once?

Oh,YES!
Be sure I would!

Really! oh, where are U? I real need your type of woman who is full of actions and takes no nonsense from any dude!

Fire ! fire dey go, I'm following u behind!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Come on!
I'm serious, but yes,I don't take nonsense from any guy!Why would I?
I give my all,wholeheartedly, but as long as there is something true and honest!
I don't think I ask for much, because it's what I give too!

Posted: at 16-08-2010 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-08-2010 08:00 AM (13 years ago)
Non of d above.

Posted: at 16-08-2010 08:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria