who is the best and worst governor in naija at the moment.. (Page 3)

Date: 11-09-2010 10:25 am (13 years ago) | Author: john ogidi
1 2 [3] 4 5
- salu at 23-09-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
The best governor in naija is Fashola because, he knows and have touch the most vital difficulty we have in the country which is UNEMPLOYMENT. Kudos to Fashola
Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- demorrisbabe at 23-09-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
This is quite a complex question in the sense that it reminds me of questions like WHAT IS GOVERNMENT? or WHAT IS ECONOMICS? in WAEC. This kind of question is not what u just delve into without caution as u may fail woefully if care is not taken. Having said that, considering the fact that av not been to many states of the country, I would give my response via views by proxy as such, the best Governor would be Shekarau of Kano state cos when I visited the state, I was wowed by wat I saw and of course, the worst governor would be my own governor, Olagunsoye Oyinlola. I just wonder what the man does with money allocated to the state for 8 years of his reign
Posted: at 23-09-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MandateofGod at 23-09-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Best govs are Fashola and Oshiomole. No controversy!!!
Posted: at 23-09-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartlove at 23-09-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
To my own kandid opinion,i think and i know that the best Governor is Akwa Ibom State and Lagos State.
Why don;t we grade the worst State Governor which is Governor T A Orji of Abia State.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- smartlove at 23-09-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
FOR EAST I CONSIDER ENUGU STATE GOVERNOR
FOR SOPUTH MY KANDID OPINION GOES TO AKWA IBOM STATE GOVERNOR
WEST NO BODY ELSE THAN BARR FASHOLA OF LAGOS STATE
NORTH AM NOT TOO CONVERSANT WITH THE NORTHERN STATES

WORST GOVERNOR GOES TO ABIA STSTE GOVERNOR T A ORJI.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- smartlove at 23-09-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
FOR EAST I CONSIDER ENUGU STATE GOVERNOR
FOR SOPUTH MY KANDID OPINION GOES TO AKWA IBOM STATE GOVERNOR
WEST NO BODY ELSE THAN BARR FASHOLA OF LAGOS STATE
NORTH AM NOT TOO CONVERSANT WITH THE NORTHERN STATES

WORST GOVERNOR GOES TO ABIA STSTE GOVERNOR T A ORJI.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bashmanbaby at 23-09-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Grinthe best is  FASHOLA
Posted: at 23-09-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prncssmercy at 23-09-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Adams oshomole is the best(edo state governor)
Posted: at 23-09-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 24-09-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 22-09-2010 09:11 AM
Quote from: augustinaonyean on 21-09-2010 05:52 PM
The Best Governor is no other person than Chief Dr. Ikedi Ohakim (Ochinanwata I of Imo State) more grace to your elbow my amiable Governor

@augustinaonyean

I KNOW THE FOOL IS UR RELACTIVE OR HE HAS INSERCTED HIS SIM CARD ON UR FONE.  THAT MAKE UR YASH DEY TIGHOLIGHOLI. BAGGER

guy you dey vex oooooo but na truth you talk sha. everybody says ohakim is the worst and she alone says he is the best. there most be something illicit in between them for sure or maybe the governor is using her to take away the state money to some foreign countries...i hate people who hate the truth.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chogzie at 24-09-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
wqteva u say
Posted: at 24-09-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmanwa at 24-09-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
hnmmm.........no body is talking about obi of anambra....anyway he sha he de phyuk Agulu pple up.he need to do something in his home town
Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bond4luv at 24-09-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
for me its Gov fashola and Gov adams oshiomole  Cool Cool
Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jessednyampa at 28-09-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
The worst is Murtala H Nyako the governor of adamawa state and the best is Fashola

Posted: at 28-09-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SimplePrince at 29-09-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
Well, my good fellow Nigerians. We are seeing and hearing what our so-called politicians are doing there in 9ija.
I am from Imo state, a Nigerian citizen. From the look of things there Nigeria, Adams Oshimole, Babatunde Raji fashola, and Sullivan Chime are the bestest governors. While you have Ikedi Ohakim and T.A. Orji as the most worst governors.
Orji & Ohakim are the chief kidnappers and ritualists you have there in 9ija...I am ashamed of them...
Corruptible states (Abia/Imo).
Un-united states of Nigeria.
Happy birthday Nigeria...Fool at fifthy...lol
Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsgoodman at 6-10-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
For me Fashola Lagos state and  Chibuzo Amechi Cross River state, the worst and stupid is my ABIA STATE GOVERNOR he is a full.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abisalcommunica at 6-10-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
 THE BEST IS FASHOLA EVEN IF IS NOT TO % OF WHAT SOME PEOPLE THINK, IS JUST THE WAY THE COUNTRY IS AT THE MOMENT WE HOPE FOR THE BEST BUT IF YOU KNW YOUR ABEG JAA OOO!!!!! BUT THE WORST AND STUPID GOV IS ALAO AKALA OF OYO STATE
Posted: at 6-10-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Perculiarsandra at 7-10-2010 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
For me, Lagos State governor, Fashola the best governor while Imo State governor, Ohakim is the worst 4 D Western & Eastern region. For D Northern, I'm yet 2 C one good one.
Posted: at 7-10-2010 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tosaraph at 7-10-2010 01:45 AM (13 years ago)
d worst i eva know is ogun state governor, he didn't pay teachers/lectureres 4 months strick everyday in d state high institution. He did nothing in d state
Posted: at 7-10-2010 01:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 9-10-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm.....it seems my state governor is carrying first from the back..............I dont blame those who see him as the worst governor in Nigeria

Posted: at 9-10-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 9-10-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  9-10-2010 01:46 PM
this one is a mistake  ... in governance

they said that my governor imo state is a yahooo yahooo guy
Posted: at 9-10-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5