WORST........................T.J ORJI of Abia state
WORST........................T.J ORJI of Abia state no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Whichever Reply
for now i think the Gov of Edo state is the best ... comrade Adams Oshomole, just two years on power, and he have done alot 4 the state!!! Reply
interesting Reply
but what n what did he do Reply![]()
Quote from: SimplePrince on 29-09-2010 10:38 AM Well, my good fellow Nigerians. We are seeing and hearing what our so-called politicians are doing there in 9ija. I am from Imo state, a Nigerian citizen. From the look of things there Nigeria, Adams Oshimole, Babatunde Raji fashola, and Sullivan Chime are the bestest governors. While you have Ikedi Ohakim and T.A. Orji as the most worst governors. Orji & Ohakim are the chief kidnappers and ritualists you have there in 9ija...I am ashamed of them... Corruptible states (Abia/Imo). Un-united states of Nigeria. Happy birthday Nigeria...Fool at fifthy...lol Exactly,you don talk am Finish,i rest my case,court!!!!!!!!
Am not in Nigeria at the Moment but i have been hearing news. Ikedi Ohakim is the WORST Gov.That is the Governor of Imo state my state.They said he Slap Bishop of Owerri Cathedral and put him in cell for two weeks.He is involved in Kidnapping and ritual killing in Imo State. Reply
The Only State University in Imo State has been on Strike since 5 months now and the Governor is only busy chasing 2011 election. Reply
gabriel suswam of benue state is the best Reply
I know some people here might hate this..... ReplyOne of our problem in Naija is that Naija is over-populated. We are more than 200million, forget abt what useless world statistics says. but notwithstanding, FASHOLA (Lagos) ROTIMI (Rivers) have tried. T.A Orji (Abia) is the worst as far as am concern. He is an ex-convint.
all I is that one of them has floor down by Aregbesola and OYO ACN will soon floor the second one latest by April 2010. Reply
best is fashola and aregbesola Reply
everlasting worst is thief ahamefule orji and the best is peter obi Reply
Good governor Fashola but for Bad governor the remaining state governors Reply
As far as i am concerned, there is no good leader in Nigeria as all our leaders have their own skeleton lying in the cupboard. If you mention names, and the next thing you realized a hidden secret which is made known to the public, how will you react? So, there is more to just answering questions because a simple question has a million ways to answer it, ReplyMy advise is that we should always think before we reply, or else we face the wrath........
The best Governor is Raji Fashola and the worst is Murtala Nyako who is a fanitic Reply
the best is gov FASOLA while the worsT go Replyv at the moment is gov ALAO AKALA
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up
Senator Umeh Refutes Being Among 42 Senators Who Collected Bribe For Emergency Rule In Rivers