who is the best and worst governor in naija at the moment.. (Page 4)

Date: 11-09-2010 10:25 am (13 years ago) | Author: john ogidi
1 2 3 [4] 5
- solid_solid at 9-10-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
-
Posted: at 9-10-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donwilz at 10-10-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
OHAKIM IS GOOD... THANK GOD FOR OCHINANWATA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 10-10-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 12-10-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
are u sure?
Posted: at 12-10-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OLOGBOJO-1 at 13-10-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
All governors are the best and worst, in diferent areas.   actually we can not compare the state allocation and resources of each state. but no matter how little, most of our governors are people of shame.
frankly,  Fashola is still on top on good works.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- apachez at 14-10-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
the best is FASHOLA and CHIME, the worst are Ohakim and T A Orji the both deserve no second bid
Posted: at 14-10-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 15-10-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donwilz on 10-10-2010 10:23 PM
OHAKIM IS GOOD... THANK GOD FOR OCHINANWATA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WHAT HAS HE DONE ? ABI HE NA UR UNCLE?
Posted: at 15-10-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyeozo at 15-10-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
I am the best governor,stupid.... fashola is doing al these to be elected for second term. they did it...orji uzo kalu.peter obi. how many governors perform during their second term regime.
Posted: at 15-10-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- follykay at 20-10-2010 08:09 AM (13 years ago)
Gov. Gbenga Daniel (Ogun State) and Gov. Fashola (Lagos State) are the best governor so far. I will advice the remaining 34 governors to sit back and try there best for the people. No one is perfect, but we need a positive change is this country. Thank you ([email protected])
Posted: at 20-10-2010 08:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aphocus at 3-11-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)

from my own side at particular, the best governor is Babatunde Raji Fasola(SAN) and my home state governor Prince olagunsoye Oyinlola.
Posted: at 3-11-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kasiemobi at 3-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
no need of calling other gov'nrs when T.A ORJI has given it as a warning that he doesnt want to compete the position of all time worst governor.As for best it goes to peter obi for setting the pace with the meagre allocation he receives and also his respect for the cultural institutions
Posted: at 3-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayobamy at 6-11-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago)
No doubt, FASHOLA is the best while the BIG FOOL in OYO is the worst I've ever seen. Toying with the future of LAUTECH students.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ayobamy at 6-11-2010 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
Up BRF, down AKALAMANGBO
Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tufine4life at 8-11-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solo4real on 21-09-2010 08:16 AM
lets not deceive ourselves, non of the govs have performed above average..not even fashola. A trip to egbeda, alagbado, idimu, ajegunle, isolo, ijegun, okokomaiko, agege etc will confirm that even lagos is still 90% slum. All our politicians shld sit up, forget about amassing wealth 2 themselves and cronies and begin 2 focus on development and betterment of the living conditions of the common people.
is a gradual process thing,u dont expect them to repair under four years what has been dammage in decades,
Posted: at 8-11-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tufine4life at 8-11-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ayobamy on  6-11-2010 11:02 PM
No doubt, FASHOLA is the best while the BIG FOOL in OYO is the worst I've ever seen. Toying with the future of LAUTECH students.
this Fashola must be really good,i pray he continues.
Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ebubem at 16-11-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
I THINK FASHOLA IS THE BEST.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peaceben at 16-11-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
i don't care.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 16-11-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: melody7 on 21-09-2010 02:01 PM
i only know of my governor
he's d best governor in naija
ROTIMI CHIBUIKE AMEACHI
 Wink Wink

[/trAVEL OUT OF UR STATE NA.quote]
Posted: at 16-11-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Preciousmii at 16-11-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
fashola is best while alao akala is the worst
Posted: at 16-11-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- promzyobiora at 16-11-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
we shld stop appraising these people i pray God bless u travel abroad and see how citizens feel the impact of a good governance.they have not done anything we still in bondadge.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yemmyosho at 26-11-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Who no kno dis kind questn you de ask? Fashola should be assured, convinced and motivated to run for the Highest Political Office in the nation. He has brain,very exposed and a learned lawyer. He should be advised never to consider leaving His progressive party to the party of robbers, political enemies of our dear country and the group of assassins who have successfully killed several progressives like Bola Ige, Funsho williams, MKO, "GANI FAWEHINMI", Dipo Dina etc.

In the contrary, Alao Akala, Oyinlola and Daniel Gbenga who have decided to drag Yoruba reputation into the mud must never be seen at the corridor of power again in Nigeria. Why? Let them come out if they can defend the oath of allegiance they swore.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu