Is it wrong to marry for citizenship?? (Page 4)

Date: 12-09-2010 10:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Justin Olamide
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- FlyMamacita at 13-09-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-09-2010 08:28 PM
Quote from: onyin on 13-09-2010 05:40 PM
Ok firstly, posting such topic here can cause alot of harm than good.Nigerians aint the only ones who pay inorder to get married to an EU.They aint the first and they wont be the last.I dont know why we like to kill ourselves!.If they are getting paid ,then who's business is it?.If Nigeria was a betterplace to live, then why will they do such things.This is why they respect ghanians more than us,cos we like to stab ourselves.I think Dguy has to delete this topic
no mind dem............na so dem(fellow naijas) dey open der yansh for public. Sad
Is tht ur yansh for picture ?  Grin
Posted: at 13-09-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wunzie at 13-09-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
This is such a sensitive issue as a result, I’m wary of commenting on it because one can easily be misconstrued.  Having said that, I believe I have the right to express by feelings, because not to do so would be wrong.  People should make choices based on their true feelings rather than being deceptive.  More often than not, this type of marriages has no foundation of companionship, and usually ends in unhappiness and bitter battle.  Of course, we all know who would bear the brunt of it all at the end of the day!!

In my opinion, it's absolutely wrong.

Posted: at 13-09-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 13-09-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-09-2010 08:57 PM
Ok firstly, posting such topic here can cause alot of harm than good.Nigerians aint the only ones who pay inorder to get married to an EU.They aint the first and they wont be the last.I dont know why we like to kill ourselves!.If they are getting paid ,then who's business is it?.If Nigeria was a betterplace to live, then why will they do such things.This is why they respect ghanians more than us,cos we like to stab ourselves.I think Dguy has to delete this topic
no mind dem............na so dem(fellow naijas) dey open der yansh for public. Sad

yes ooo as i be naija nah................lol Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-09-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 13-09-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago)

Lol.oh ma dayz.you don learn pidgin finish oooooo
Posted: at 13-09-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 13-09-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-09-2010 09:14 PM

wetin me go do?..................i dey travel dis dec. its going to be fun
Posted: at 13-09-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 13-09-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-09-2010 09:21 PM

Oh ,you dey go home for xmas?.Gud for you o.Yea, have fun..Smiley
Posted: at 13-09-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 13-09-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
A true christian will never marry a divorcee and so it is best you marry for love. Allow God to bless your life through Jesus Christ by walking in obedience. If you are to be in the UK then you will without doing it in an ungodly manner.

Posted: at 13-09-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 13-09-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-09-2010 09:27 PM

girl,am planning to ROCK naija but i pray make dem no kidnap me ooooooooooo............. Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 13-09-2010 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 13-09-2010 09:59 PM
A true christian will never marry a divorcee and so it is best you marry for love. Allow God to bless your life through Jesus Christ by walking in obedience. If you are to be in the UK then you will without doing it in an ungodly manner.
see as una dey talk am like say na KILLING........................its an agreement blw both parties involve and arranged by dem. nawa ooooo Grin Smiley Wink
Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 13-09-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-09-2010 10:01 PM

girl,am planning to ROCK naija but i pray make dem no kidnap me ooooooooooo............. Grin Grin
Lol.I feel you though.Just be very care ful and you will be fine.watch plenty naija movies befor you go,I mean recent movies.lol
Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 13-09-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-09-2010 10:07 PM
Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-09-2010 10:01 PM

Lol.I feel you though.Just be very care ful and you will be fine.watch plenty naija movies befor you go,I mean recent movies.lol
i will try but it puts me to sleep Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 13-09-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fjoeaug at 13-09-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 13-09-2010 10:17 PM
Hmmm
HUhhhh
Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 13-09-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-09-2010 05:38 PM
i can see u r one of them @Pdafe

For your info I am a British born and bred
Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 13-09-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 13-09-2010 10:23 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-09-2010 05:38 PM
i can see u r one of them @Pdafe

For your info I am a British born and bred
NAIJA BLOOD............always fronting profile.lol i no fit laugh
Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 13-09-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
Wat bout british butter? Grin

Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fjoeaug at 13-09-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 13-09-2010 10:26 PM
Wat bout british butter? Grin
yeah yeah..............drink to dat
Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 13-09-2010 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
Drink? Which 1? Chapman?

Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fjoeaug at 13-09-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 13-09-2010 10:33 PM
Drink? Which 1? Chapman?
martini.........or vodka!!!
wats chapman?
Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- haramain at 13-09-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
-
Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13