I long thought of this initially. Of all the conspiracy theories surrounding the Oct. 1st incident, this seems to be the most probable answer. You may as well answer this question...... WHY WAS PRESIDENT JONATHAN GOODLUCK INSENSITIVE AND NOT MOVED BY THE EXPLOSION THAT HAPPENED WITHIN A DISTANCE OF 1KM FROM WHERE HE WAS, WHEN HE KNEW THE NATION WAS AT RISK?
This kind of political football is not going to go well with him.
Why would he be Shocked when dis is nothing New in the World and in d Country?
Wait sef, are yu the Only one dat Doesn't know dat he Said Words Came to him about the Bombing Days be4 the Independence?
its so new , we have never at any time seen nor witness such a thing in that particular time and on that particular ocassion on our soels since we attained the indipendence ,and sincerlly speaking without involvements of the high ranking officials be it within the security circules or other wise the bombers wouldn,t have have that so closeness to the eagle square , the venue of the event .that again shows the extent of how human being can go in order to remain in power for as long as we or she wishes , not minding what so ever inconveniences it might cause others or even the destructions , but we will still wait a few more days or hours , i believe we shall get to the root of this evils at soonest