JONATHAN IMPLICATED IN D OCT.1 BOMB BLAST (Page 4)

Date: 05-10-2010 3:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: TYABO
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alempega on  6-10-2010 11:14 AM
Henry Okah is a common criminal and enemy of Nigeria just like those who want to rule Nigeria by all means. He must be brought to Nigeria and tried for treason along with his co-conspirators.

okah is has now becomes a criminal when it comes to the matter of truth ? but before now he was a good man and freedom fighter , the bfact is that you can,t eat your cake and have it back , i expect so many heads to roll soon , no matter whose heads , and heaven will never fall.just the same way like that of saro wiwa
Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  6-10-2010 11:31 AM
AJANNI TAKE IT EASY  ..... YOU WILL DIE OF HEART ATTACK OOO ..... WHY ARE U SO PERSONAL ABOUT THIS CASE? .... WHY NOT TRY TO REASON WELL AND TRY THIS CASE .... I BET U THERE IS MORE TO THIS CASE THAT WILL SURPRISE U..  

what so ever you wish for me let it be so for you , you knows and every sensible persons too knows , that when it comes to telling the truth nobody will ever closes my mouth so , and the truth is just too bitters to take even by some pious men not to talk of a bounch of criminals ----ok ? solid solid , so let your brain be so solid and be a good boi too
Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- tunjites at 6-10-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
We have TWO POWER in Nigeria!
1 - POWER
2 - POWERLESS

We now have 3 category of pple that holds the POWER!
1 - Government
2 - Militant
3 - Masses

Government & Militant have POWER, while Masses are POWERLESS
Stop wasting ur time, if u can't be them, u have to join them.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tyabo at 6-10-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-10-2010 11:08 AM
Quote from: nwakama on  6-10-2010 07:42 AM
Fellow  Nigerians what are the point to prove that the Video   clip  voice belongs to Henry Okah ,, why not believe that its a video tricks by AL-JEZERA NET WORK.That is a bad portray and betrayer/ tarnishing of the image of our dear country by AL-JEZERA station.  If i may ask a questions,, what was Al-jezera reaction to the comments rained by IBB. Is it because he is from the Northern part of the state and  a moslem faithful.Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

thats never true , al jazzera is unlike CNN OR BBC , and whatever come out from them is true and authentic too , they don,t re edith nor modernise a story to suite their purpose , its you that need to refresh your own mind so

hey bro don't take dz 2 personal even Aljazeera is nt pure dz dayz cuz medias r being controlled by d western world..pls i did like u to get ur tangible infos @ d followin websites..(www.infowars.com, davidduke.com, presstv.com)
Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 6-10-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tunjites on  6-10-2010 11:44 AM
1 - POWER
2 - POWERLESS

1 - Government
2 - Militant
3 - Masses

hehehehe..no b lie my broda..lol
Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  6-10-2010 11:30 AM
quote author=ajanni link=topic=46967.msg1494226#msg1494226 date=1286360703]
Quote from: whytesouls on  6-10-2010 10:29 AM
Could this be true?
      I read an article on naijaplas.com claiming President Goodluck Jonathan involvement in the October 1st bombing but could this be true? Or are this DEMONS protracted statement by the President trying a way of brandishing is image.
     Things must be done fast to prevent this rubbish from escalating.
         Whytesouls
[email protected]

its as true and certain as certanity itself , all comment you read about jonathan involvement are totally true and with a solid evidence ok ?

Where you there?............are you a witness?.......stop making comments out of sentiments.............[
[/quote]

yes dp , you knows me since yesterday before today now ,and you knows me too that am just and very fair too , normally a fisherman whenever a fish jumps up from the rivers , he knows its weights and value ,as you knows theres no smoke without fire , ,the first statement jonathan made after the bombing i knows quite right so many things will resurface so let us relax abit and watch the events very closely now
Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kakra1 at 6-10-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
One way or the other, all the players in the Oct 1st bombings are somehow connected, invovled and interthwined. All players and I mean those singing songs of Lullaby, Dirge, Ode and making statements, counter statements and joint statements from their forum, camps, groups and others. Unless God has turned His face fro Nigeria(which He hasn't), justice will rule. The cries of the faithfull and blood of the innocent are reaching to God Most High and God is moving in the Land. It is long overdue and the Battle is of the Lord now, that is why confussion is in them. Believe when i say God's time is now and guess what...THE GUILTY ARE AFRAID...

Can anyone take a word back to Mr. Henry Okah - Is he not tired of being an errand person, is he not tired of being in chains and handcuffs over his misgivings, is he not tired of being associated with violence and deaths of people, how does his family fair about all this, in his heart of hearts, does he fill fullfilled in the way his life has turn? Several questions I wish he can answer.

Why is there an epic movie always in our political disposition, why must it be a certain entity that must rule. I mean..like NITEL pay phone will relay..make your call and wait. why won't pass leaders live the booth for another caller? I wish the western world will only grant access to non political figure to enter their country, so that the so called politicians will eat and spend the looth here in this country

How come Aljeezera network is the only one mentioned as taking his statement. What happened to other media network? So much questions.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 6-10-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-10-2010 11:25 AM
Could this be true?
      I read an article on naijaplas.com claiming President Goodluck Jonathan involvement in the October 1st bombing but could this be true? Or are this DEMONS protracted statement by the President trying a way of brandishing is image.
         Whytesouls
[email protected]

its as true and certain as certanity itself , all comment you read about jonathan involvement are totally true and with a solid evidence ok ?

Where you there?............are you a witness?.......stop making comments out of sentiments.............

Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yakubuarome at 6-10-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  5-10-2010 11:23 PM
Quote from: Andycaptain on  5-10-2010 11:18 PM
If Jonathan is doing everything possible to squeeze Okah, obviosely Okah will always take advantage when available. It's all a political game. Jonathan is a failure so i won't be suprised Okah is telling the truth.

How do yu Define Failure?

Are yu Sure yu're Normal at All??

For just d Few months he's been in Power, haven't yu Seen Positive Changes in the Country?? Or is dis yur Definition of Failure?? Hissssssssssssss

4get datz guy.... Na MUMU he be...
Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 6-10-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-10-2010 11:43 PM
If Jonathan is doing everything possible to squeeze Okah, obviosely Okah will always take advantage when available. It's all a political game. Jonathan is a failure so i won't be suprised Okah is telling the truth.

that make me remember shagari,s regime , the wrangling between JS TARKA AND GODWIN DABO where the later was telling the former that if you tarker me , i will dabo you ,
no any senseble person will doubt the sincerity of okah any way , he has said the truth , and i expects many heads to rolls very soon

See yu, the Same Fool dat was Arrested dat Denied having anything 2 do with MEND, why all of a Sudden he has 2 be the One dat Gets Called all the way in South Africa for Bomb Attack when people Plenty 2 go to for inside this Country?

Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 6-10-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-10-2010 03:25 AM
for sure he will loose

Come, dis IBB Campaigner e don reach time for yu to Go Siddon one Corner and let Better People Talk

Why do people Like yu Hate Good things sef Huh?Huh?

What is Wrong with yu?  Angry

Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uprising at 6-10-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
you liar
Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 6-10-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tunjites on  6-10-2010 11:44 AM
1 - POWER
2 - POWERLESS

1 - Government
2 - Militant
3 - Masses

And Who Makes us Powerless?? We Ourselves

We Never Ever Unite for Something Good becos Our Parents' Crookedness has been Passed Unto Us

It is Time to Change! Let's Build Dat Future Dat We've All been Crying For

Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solid_solid at 6-10-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-10-2010 11:42 AM
Quote from: solid_solid on  6-10-2010 11:31 AM
AJANNI TAKE IT EASY  ..... YOU WILL DIE OF HEART ATTACK OOO ..... WHY ARE U SO PERSONAL ABOUT THIS CASE? .... WHY NOT TRY TO REASON WELL AND TRY THIS CASE .... I BET U THERE IS MORE TO THIS CASE THAT WILL SURPRISE U..  

what so ever you wish for me let it be so for you , you knows and every sensible persons too knows , that when it comes to telling the truth nobody will ever closes my mouth so , and the truth is just too bitters to take even by some pious men not to talk of a bounch of criminals ----ok ? solid solid , so let your brain be so solid and be a good boi too

MR AJANNI I WISH U WELL .... SEE U ARE TAKING THIS CASE SO PERSONAL THAT ONE WILL COME TO WONDER IF IBB HAS PAID U OFF TO BE HIS DIE HARD FANS ..... IF UR A TRUE NORTHERNER U SHOULD KNOW IBB VERY WELL ..... I DONT HAVE ANY THING AGAINST ANY NORTHERN BEING THE PRESIDENT OF THIS COUNTRY BUT IT MOST NOT BE IBB ..... THAT MAN HAS ROTTEN WITH CORRUPTION  .... AND HE CAN DO ANY THING TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA AGAIN ... COME TO THINK OF IT WHY MOST IT BE ONLY HENRY OKAH THAT IS SINGING HIS OLD SONG WHILE OTHER FORMAL MILITANTS ARE SAYING THAT THEY NO NOTHING ABOUT THE BLAST ...... SEE THIS HAS BEEN STAGE AND OKAH IS THE ONLY PERSON THAT IS SAYING THAT IT IS MEND  ..... HE CAN NOT STAY IN SOUTH AFRICA AND BE SPEAKING FOR THE GROUP SO LOOK WELL BEFORE REAPING U HEAR?
Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 6-10-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago)

For just d Few months he's been in Power, haven't yu Seen Positive Changes in the Country?? Or is dis yur Definition of Failure?? Hissssssssssssss

Bros, don't mind him.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 6-10-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago)

Bros, don't mind him.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 6-10-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-10-2010 11:51 AM
Quote from: divineproject on  6-10-2010 11:30 AM
quote author=ajanni link=topic=46967.msg1494226#msg1494226 date=1286360703]
Could this be true?
         Whytesouls
[email protected]

Where you there?............are you a witness?.......stop making comments out of sentiments.............[

yes dp , you knows me since yesterday before today now ,and you knows me too that am just and very fair too , normally a fisherman whenever a fish jumps up from the rivers , he knows its weights and value ,as you knows theres no smoke without fire , ,the first statement jonathan made after the bombing i knows quite right so many things will resurface so let us relax abit and watch the events very closely now
[/quote]

To me, it was politically suicidal for GEJ to have made that comment............

And personally, I think some people capitlised on MEND's initial warning about the bomb.  The players seemed to have calculated GEJ's next move (the defense of MEND).  Lets look at it critically, do you think it is rational for GEJ to have a hand in this when he knows the hurdle(s) before him?..........I think not.........If you havent seen the man's profile, check it.......he has had things come to him without breaking much sweat, right from secondary school days.  So I dont see him shedding blood becos he wants to have another shot at the presidency.  Or put the other way, which president in his right senses would want to jeopardise  his chances of electoral victory?........As for those who want to tear this country apart becos of power to chop money, they shall all 'eat apple' and we know what happens when one 'eats apple' (you know that kain apple of the late 1990s)

Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- plainheart at 6-10-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yun104 on  5-10-2010 09:49 PM
this are simply work of computer i can do more then this hehehehehe this guys are real foolsssss

MMmmmmchew! Don't mind them they think we are foolsssssssssssss!
Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enockia at 6-10-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
i think he's only sayin wat hes paid to say. i mean okah no one with his right senses will try to bring down his own house while he is still inside

Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
look my brother , you just forget about IBB becomming the next president , whoso ever understands the politics of nigeria well will for sure agreed with me so, ibb have so many obstacles ahead of him that he will not scale through them even if he starts right from now till the next president will emerge and re elect again ,it will be more easier for a CAMEL to pass through the HOLE in the needle than IBB becomming the next president,he only wants to waste a little out fo what he stole from the federal purse , i said it times without numbers that i am one of thosw that will actually cast my vote against him IBB ok ?
Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13