Will you marry a white or a black person? (Page 2)

Date: 18-11-2008 4:51 am (15 years ago) | Author: William-Sear O. Odiomonafe - 0
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- ummmariam at 1-12-2008 12:47 PM (15 years ago)
can i marry both? nooooooo i'm just kidding Color doesn't matter in Islam Apples r red yellow green but they r apples
Posted: at 1-12-2008 12:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 1-12-2008 01:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: willo4eva on 18-11-2008 04:51 AM
Will you marry a white or a black person (probably a nigerian)?
Yes i can marry Both white and black

Posted: at 1-12-2008 01:10 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hiddenpearl at 1-12-2008 01:11 PM (15 years ago)
Hahaha! Samyrocko! Pick one oh! LOL!
Posted: at 1-12-2008 01:11 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jannee at 1-12-2008 09:53 PM (15 years ago)
OK<when is he weding?
Posted: at 1-12-2008 09:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedchidon at 2-12-2008 05:39 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: hiddenpearl on  1-12-2008 11:38 AM
Quote from: blessedchidon on  1-12-2008 06:53 AM
Quote from: hiddenpearl on  1-12-2008 05:18 AM

None of the above
  Grin Grin so u'll go for green colour abi? or red body

Actually I was thinking Fuschia...
what do u mean by Fushia.....? is that a new human colour or
Posted: at 2-12-2008 05:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedchidon at 2-12-2008 05:42 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Jannee on  1-12-2008 09:53 PM
OK<when is he weding?

wedding with who?......vision 201...
Posted: at 2-12-2008 05:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hiddenpearl at 2-12-2008 09:55 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blessedchidon on  2-12-2008 05:39 AM
Quote from: hiddenpearl on  1-12-2008 11:38 AM
Quote from: blessedchidon on  1-12-2008 06:53 AM
Quote from: hiddenpearl on  1-12-2008 05:18 AM

None of the above
  Grin Grin so u'll go for green colour abi? or red body

Actually I was thinking Fuschia...
what do u mean by Fushia.....? is that a new human colour or

I was just kidding... in all truth, I'm not the marrying type (at least not now). Should I decide to go there, however, I don't know about marrying a Nigerian. The Nigerian guys on this site and their woman-bashing rant is enough to put me off Nigerian men. I do love my dark-skin brothers though, so perhaps a different African country...
Posted: at 2-12-2008 09:55 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 2-12-2008 09:33 PM (15 years ago)
to me white babes are not all dat attractive to me

but i'll marry any................as far as love is wat is ruling us (me and the babe)

Posted: at 2-12-2008 09:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deangelopz at 3-12-2008 08:49 AM (15 years ago)
A christian...a true christian
Posted: at 3-12-2008 08:49 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- hiddenpearl at 3-12-2008 10:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: deangelopz on  3-12-2008 08:49 AM
A christian...a true christian

:)Yeah, that's a pretty important quality...
Posted: at 3-12-2008 10:20 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mrsafrica at 3-12-2008 05:29 PM (15 years ago)
Hey guys

Whats the difference in BLACK OR WHITE?.
I'm a white woman, at the end of the day i don't care wether the man is black or white as long as he is caring and
loving what does it matter?
There is still to much controvert in this world of old school old time, some still say oil and milk don't mix, but i say what the hell we are all still human beings and there is a lot of nice ppl out there looking for commitment and love regardless off your colour..
Posted: at 3-12-2008 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beautydiva at 3-12-2008 05:47 PM (15 years ago)
It shouldn't matter but i'll always go for a black. People decisions have got to do with personal opinions, experiences and many more reasons.
Posted: at 3-12-2008 05:47 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- jacques at 3-12-2008 08:22 PM (15 years ago)
I feel skin colour doznt realy mata..wot does is wot u feel now 4 her & hw u'd b able 2cope in case of future changes.,thats all.
Posted: at 3-12-2008 08:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jacques at 3-12-2008 08:23 PM (15 years ago)
I feel skin colour doznt realy mata..wot does is wot u feel now 4 her & hw u'd b able 2cope in case of future changes.,thats all.
Posted: at 3-12-2008 08:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- obaji_007 at 3-12-2008 10:19 PM (15 years ago)
sure i will go for a black woman.there are differences
Posted: at 3-12-2008 10:19 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Richardboma at 4-12-2008 12:02 AM (15 years ago)
My people back or white it does not count what matters is dat let d luv b dere 4rm both hearts dat is what matters let's 4get about d skin color u could even find with a purple or green skin color.Lol.. 

Posted: at 4-12-2008 12:02 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- husyer at 4-12-2008 12:16 AM (15 years ago)
what makes u think there r differences
Posted: at 4-12-2008 12:16 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- husyer at 4-12-2008 12:24 AM (15 years ago)

my sister,i believe u, It really doesnt matter
Posted: at 4-12-2008 12:24 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lilkrown at 4-12-2008 08:36 PM (15 years ago)
Actually, when it comes to marriage it is not about the color it is about the attitude and personality

but if you ask me i think i will prefer to go with a black and descent girl.
And not as if i cant date a white girl o.
Posted: at 4-12-2008 08:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 6-12-2008 12:58 AM (15 years ago)
i want a black american.
Posted: at 6-12-2008 12:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6