Will you marry a white or a black person? (Page 3)

Date: 18-11-2008 4:51 am (15 years ago) | Author: William-Sear O. Odiomonafe - 0
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- blessedchidon at 6-12-2008 05:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: hiddenpearl on  2-12-2008 09:55 AM
Quote from: blessedchidon on  2-12-2008 05:39 AM
Quote from: hiddenpearl on  1-12-2008 11:38 AM
Quote from: blessedchidon on  1-12-2008 06:53 AM
Quote from: hiddenpearl on  1-12-2008 05:18 AM
Quote from: willo4eva on 18-11-2008 04:51 AM
Will you marry a white or a black person (probably a nigerian)?

None of the above
  Grin Grin so u'll go for green colour abi? or red body

Actually I was thinking Fuschia...
what do u mean by Fushia.....? is that a new human colour or

I was just kidding... in all truth, I'm not the marrying type (at least not now). Should I decide to go there, however, I don't know about marrying a Nigerian. The Nigerian guys on this site and their woman-bashing rant is enough to put me off Nigerian men. I do love my dark-skin brothers though, so perhaps a different African country...
U REALLY AMASED ME....THIS SITE IS JUST A PLACE OF FUN, DON'T TAKE WHAT GOES ON HERE TO JUDGE NIGERIAN BROTHERS PLS, THERE RE A LOT OF GOOD DUYS 4RM NAIJA WHO CAN GIVE U ALL THE MARRIAGE COMFORT U NEED IN LIFE......ONLY ASK THAT GOD'LL PROVIDE 4U AND DON'T SAY NOT NOW BCOZ U DON'T KNOW THE PLAN OF GOD 4U........1luv
Posted: at 6-12-2008 05:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 6-12-2008 12:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Jannee on 19-11-2008 10:54 PM
It really doesnt matter.....

Posted: at 6-12-2008 12:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- hiddenpearl at 6-12-2008 01:12 PM (15 years ago)

I was just kidding... in all truth, I'm not the marrying type (at least not now). Should I decide to go there, however, I don't know about marrying a Nigerian. The Nigerian guys on this site and their woman-bashing rant is enough to put me off Nigerian men. I do love my dark-skin brothers though, so perhaps a different African country...
[/quote] U REALLY AMASED ME....THIS SITE IS JUST A PLACE OF FUN, DON'T TAKE WHAT GOES ON HERE TO JUDGE NIGERIAN BROTHERS PLS, THERE RE A LOT OF GOOD DUYS 4RM NAIJA WHO CAN GIVE U ALL THE MARRIAGE COMFORT U NEED IN LIFE......ONLY ASK THAT GOD'LL PROVIDE 4U AND DON'T SAY NOT NOW BCOZ U DON'T KNOW THE PLAN OF GOD 4U........1luv
[/quote]
Hahaha! No I don't take it seriously... but I lived in Naija as well. I saw enough $h*t to put me off marriage for good! I don't judge based on color though. In general, I have little respect for the institution of marriage. That's was my point in making that statement. I'm not of the "all men are crap" philosophy... no offense! Haha!
Posted: at 6-12-2008 01:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ochonu at 6-12-2008 03:24 PM (15 years ago)
i dont care who that  person is, but what i care about is JESUS!
Posted: at 6-12-2008 03:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gen2esther at 6-12-2008 09:35 PM (15 years ago)
Doesn't really matter, what matters is that the person loves and respect me just like i will be to him.
Posted: at 6-12-2008 09:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- clopatra at 8-12-2008 09:40 PM (15 years ago)
why do Girls who are married  to white still have black.
and if here leave her whiteman for you  will you love her for real
Posted: at 8-12-2008 09:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- clopatra at 8-12-2008 09:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: clopatra on  8-12-2008 09:40 PM
why do Girls who are married to white still have black men outside.
and if her leave her whiteman for you will you love her for real
Posted: at 8-12-2008 09:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- clopatra at 8-12-2008 09:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: clopatra on  8-12-2008 09:45 PM
Quote from: clopatra on  8-12-2008 09:40 PM
why do Girls who are married to white still have black men outside.
and if she  leave her whiteman for you will you love her for real
Posted: at 8-12-2008 09:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Jannee at 8-12-2008 09:48 PM (15 years ago)
gal,u r quoting ursef
Posted: at 8-12-2008 09:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- christiana at 11-12-2008 07:19 PM (15 years ago)
i love black guys. they are soo cute, funny nd they are real. but white guys are just white guys, they r not as xciting as black guys, except from d ones dat have learnt some few tips from other blacks or the ones dat have been to africa before.
i just love being around black guys so much, i am definately marryin one. Smiley
Posted: at 11-12-2008 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiomsx at 19-12-2008 08:43 PM (15 years ago)
colour really dont matter..cos der r white morons as well as white gntlemen/ladies..same as der r black morons or black gentlemen...it all dependson who ur fall in love with..rem u r falling in luv wiv a person's personality..not their colour!!!!
 i will gladly marry anyone of any race/colour if we 'click'...
Posted: at 19-12-2008 08:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tassara at 25-12-2008 04:14 PM (15 years ago)
well.. i`m white and i`m definetly gonna marrie a black guy Cheesy
god help me so....  This is what i wish!
Posted: at 25-12-2008 04:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- -SoChiMa- at 25-12-2008 10:51 PM (15 years ago)
my husband has to be black and i hope that he will be nigerian
Posted: at 25-12-2008 10:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Biglinus at 30-12-2008 01:07 PM (15 years ago)
Doesn't matter the colour so long as she meet my taste.
Posted: at 30-12-2008 01:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- segxi at 30-12-2008 01:11 PM (15 years ago)
it's not the colour of ur skin but ur love
Posted: at 30-12-2008 01:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- permanents at 30-12-2008 02:14 PM (15 years ago)
Forget about white or black okay………..all I need is baby.
Posted: at 30-12-2008 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- miss-nice at 30-12-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago)
Y ll I marry a white guy when the white girls re rushing 4 black guys? U need 2 live wit them 2 hate them,though not all. D worst is dat they dnt even bathe for a week or 2, esp those in Europe. He can be frm any path of d world but must b black though I prefer a nigerian
Posted: at 30-12-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lilian143 at 30-12-2008 10:04 PM (15 years ago)
will marry d 2 put dem 4 ouse
Posted: at 30-12-2008 10:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- segxi at 30-12-2008 10:08 PM (15 years ago)
both
Posted: at 30-12-2008 10:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilian143 at 30-12-2008 10:36 PM (15 years ago)
segxi,pls can u help me out,will lyke 2 put my own topic,but dnt how 2 do it,
Posted: at 30-12-2008 10:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6