Pastor to spend 18 months in jail (Page 2)

Date: 08-03-2011 12:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 [2] 3 4 5
- 123Sonia at 9-03-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Pastor don come again, Gun for protection. If it was good he should have preached it to his flocks to get guns for their protection.

He never confess.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 9-03-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on  9-03-2011 11:07 AM
dis one no resmbl pastor naaa, he look lik osisikankwu bro...
    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin very funny...
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 9-03-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
All these SSS and Police are only after ordinary people
All our so-called politicians have even more sophiscated arms and weapons
in their possession illigally...yet they wont arrest them.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Charliewales at 9-03-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
he's an armed robber,. a big thief at that
Posted: at 9-03-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 9-03-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  9-03-2011 12:25 PM
All these SSS and Police are only after ordinary people
All our so-called politicians have even more sophiscated arms and weapons
in their possession illigally...yet they wont arrest them.

I agree! You guys are acting like yu dont know naija! If we had a decent police force in place, then this wouldnt be an issue! people wont have to protect themselves.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 9-03-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  9-03-2011 09:21 AM
He bought the gun so that if holyghost fire no work the gun fire go work
hehehe  Grin

Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 9-03-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
"lean not in your own understanding" says the bible,illegal fire arms is not enough protection as a cleric.God is the only protection we need.

Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 9-03-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brownsuga007 on  9-03-2011 03:32 AM

U dey shit dey read newspaper?
Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 9-03-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
I think in his nwanne dinwanna local govt up there in the North, its obvious guns gives them better protection than the God and Allah they preach. Even the courts themselves can't use these criminals to set a serious example for others. That sentence is a slap on the wrist. I am damn sure that the money he spends and makes acquiring and distributing those guns will be hundred times more than the fines. The sentence should have been at least without the option of fine. 18 months my foot.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macto at 9-03-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
A pastor and AK-47, what an odd couple Shocked
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- walenting at 9-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
if this man and his family should die tomorrow u people in Nijapals will say sorry,do u know how many christian lost their lives in jos crises do u know how they were killed and suffer all in the name that God will protect us,The north is not a place to stay,cos the people killing u do not care,now them see Ak 47 fear catch them.abeg if u live in the north try and protect urself
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 9-03-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
eyaaaaaaaaaaa  what ever what ever, buy gun wif licence from the police or the oders incharge
and use it in normal self deffence.act wisely
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 9-03-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
...no one told him to go and register it...
Pastor..."My people die for the lack of knowledge..."
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 9-03-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
Pastoring + Arm robbering dat's cool business
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onuetu at 9-03-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
My brethren, temptations are real, So let everyone mind what they say, ok! because you may be the next person. NO EXPERT DRIVER IN THE DAY OF ACCIDENT, EVEN ALL THE THINGS YOU WERE THOUGHT IN DRIVING SCHOOL CAN'T COME INSTANTLY TO YOUR MEMORY AND MISTAKES WOULDN'T HAD BE MADE IF ANYONE KNOWS WHEN HE/SHE IS MAKING IT. WELL, MAY GOD SEE HIM THROUGH IN JESUS NAME AMEN.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TripleA3 at 9-03-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
Hello posters, I strongly suggest that some of you should critically analyse issues before commenting. True to the fact that Naija is having tumours, anything can happen.Now since the man was never linked to any robbery, it would unfair to label him such. Have you guys ever imagined what goes on in the north: the brutality, reckless killings and high spate of insecurity and government does nothing about it. I just hope someday arms use would be passed into law just like in the U.S.
Ismalist fundamentalist can jsut kill anyone without any challenge- enough of that mess.
God help Naijans.

Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-03-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  9-03-2011 10:25 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-03-2011 11:20 PM
he is and armed robber, and no doubt about that , father of five and caught with ak47 and 5 other firearms , a pastor was also caught some time ago hidding a gun in his bible , na wa ooo, for this agent of evil

some tiny elements of truth about your comments because ak47 is highly prohibited.

not thiny , but whole truth and noting but truth
Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- samueljoo at 9-03-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
wonders shad-never end, in my country Hausa man again hahahaha
Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- monday3 at 9-03-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
I DID NOT BLAME THE MAN BECU NIGERIA IS A VERY HOT COUNTRY.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-03-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
and that will make him combined all those weapons inclufing ak47?
no wonder you are both partners in crime
Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5