no comment,will be back soon to read. Reply![]()
good Reply
abeg make una no too blame am, is to his own protection. Reply
hahahahahaha No bi small thing, now hear this, God is the greatest protector don't allow anybody to desive you. Without God, the watchman watch but in vain. Let us be careful especially in the area when we think we can do it. Reply
Quote from: chi4good on 21-03-2011 01:03 PM abeg make una no too blame am, is to his own protection. pastor,s wife
TANK GOD SAY NO BE IMAM HE WLD HAV BEEN TAGGED A TERRORIST Reply![]() ![]()
lol............... just passing ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: Charliewales on 9-03-2011 12:54 PM he's an armed robber,. a big thief at that WELL, WHAT EVER IT IS SHA HE WOULD HAVE COLLECTED REQUIRED DOCUMENTS PERMIT, ON THE OTHER THOUGHT NIGERIAN LAW ALWAYS CATCH UP WITH THE POWERLESS AND NOT THE POWERFUL, DONT BLAME THE MAN O.HES NOT AN ARMED ROBBER THE LAW HAS NOT PROVED HIM SO .
even with all those kind of weapons ? Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Diamond4u on 9-03-2011 12:42 AM armed robber, Pastor wey dey preach peach and a Holy life, see wat begat him, abi na pastor or arm robber. i dey pity him church elders so as to members. He is reaping wat he sowed
Quote from: atalat on 9-03-2011 02:45 AM whoever place this statement is a mad person and for those who keep saying armd robber you guys are big fools is you ever find your selfe in shoes of those who surffer those attack you you what it is that kepping a thank is even nothing in the house amke unna they talk better thing una no see weating them use christain eyes see for that state nai make una they talk rubbish how the mintry take no say the man get ak47 them just they put this kind thing for here so that all those ppl that are protecting themself will throw away thire weapon but that is a big liea make god punnish unna head fools where the so call millitry men they when they busah countless of pple in that same state if they cant protect the pple then the pple have to have an ortarnative morons. Everybody have a right to his or her personal opinion.Trying to correct people is not by insulting them,it is by listen to them and point out there mistakes to them that is how you,me and other will learn.SO TAKE IT EASY ON PEOPLE.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()