"My brethren, temptations are real, So let everyone mind what they say, ok! because you may be the next person. NO EXPERT DRIVER IN THE DAY OF ACCIDENT, EVEN ALL THE THINGS YOU WERE THOUGHT IN DRIVING SCHOOL CAN'T COME INSTANTLY TO YOUR MEMORY AND MISTAKES WOULDN'T HAD BE MADE IF ANYONE KNOWS WHEN HE/SHE IS MAKING IT. WELL, MAY GOD SEE HIM THROUGH IN JESUS NAME AMEN." ReplyHello Mr. Pastor, your analysis of this crime as temptation, and comparing it to motor vehicle accident is extremely very shallow. I am just wondering if you did read the news at all. He was found with GUNS, not just one pistol, and it includes an AK47. You call that a mistake or an accident? ![]() ![]() ![]()
i dont blame the man he do the right thing Reply
make im let person hear word,im na armed robber na wetin im dey do with 6 weapons 4 house abi na im with im family dey use am. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() real armd robber i have said it before
This is trash, he is not an armed robber though he was thinking of protection and then forgetting to do it legally, it is not difficult just obtain a licence and then you can have one. Though as a pastor you should not think of having gun for protection because if God does guard the city in vain do the watch men guard. He should have known that. Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmhmmmmmmmmmmmmmm hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ReplyHORPEYEMI
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 10-03-2011 08:50 PM This is trash, he is not an armed robber though he was thinking of protection and then forgetting to do it legally, it is not difficult just obtain a licence and then you can have one. Though as a pastor you should not think of having gun for protection because if God does guard the city in vain do the watch men guard. He should have known that. protecting with 6 diferent type of gun including ak47 ? you must be kidding , and probably you are his partiner in crime
Ok ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
God help you people.....many things are happening at same time Reply
the truth is open,they went and inform the police so that they will remove their fear in that church(AK45) so that it will be easy for them to strike the church again and again,their mind is not at rest since the day they heard the sound of that gun,with what is going on there,i see no reason why any body in that state should not have one or more in his house, the killing will not stop if everybody there is not living in fear of what other religion can do,cos nobody wan die Reply
trust in the LORD ur GOD........ Reply
you really get time you type Reply![]() ![]()
What can we call it now arm robber or a pastor have a disaster in he house wooooooooooo that's BAD OF HIM. Reply
call him what ever you like Reply![]()
every name is so suitable for him Reply
ok Reply![]()
So far he is not linked with armed robbery, what I feel was that the agency would have seized the Replygun from him and let him go free. The people that reported the case shud also have reported that the man was attacked. Armed robbery attack is better imagine than experienced. I have experienced it, and I dont pray that my enemy will have a bite of what I went through ![]() ![]()