Photos From General Buhari's Campaign In Bauchi State (Page 2)

Date: 14-03-2011 12:39 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- bawawaje at 14-03-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Serving a nation has noting to do with age. We all know this gentleman has all it takes to lead this Nation to the dream land. Among all the aspirants we have tell me the one that is better than Buhari/Bakare.
Posted: at 14-03-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 14-03-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 14-03-2011 01:40 AM
Please guyz no offence but lets face it
Buhari is too Old, why dont all these old men allow younger
generation to rule?

Exactly what i wanted to say about all this.... This Men have failed us from onset... coming up again and again with new form... is the same old shyt people.

Posted: at 14-03-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 14-03-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaville on 14-03-2011 12:05 PM
all you ignorant motherfcukers go and do your research and you will find out that Buhari is the best president Nigeria ever had go and find out about the Buhari and Ideagbor regime before y'all start commenting with all sorts of bullshit

That is in great doubt.......although a lot of us here were either not born or still toddlers when he and his colleague toppled the Shagari government in 1983, but the history books are there for all to see...........He had double standard, he put Shagari under house arrest but sent his Vice Alex Ekwueme to Kirikiri prison..........what crime did Alex commit that Shagari and co didnt commit?......Double standard.............and not just that we got to know from our elders that it was actually Idiagbor that was in charge during their reign...........so tell me how he is the best Nigeria ever had............and mind you, he was never a president, he was a military head of state.......kpom!

Posted: at 14-03-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jackson4real at 14-03-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 14-03-2011 01:40 AM
Please guyz no offence but lets face it
Buhari is too Old, why dont all these old men allow younger
generation to rule?

thought i was alone on this one
Posted: at 14-03-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sdabaik at 14-03-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Even though Buhari is old as some thinks, he is far better than some old fool 4rom ur side
Posted: at 14-03-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- saddeq at 14-03-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
FCK D NW GENERATION WE NEED OLD GENERATION
Posted: at 14-03-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- idbalo at 14-03-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
why is everyone clamouring 4 young people but no young person has aspire for all dis post and note there is no age difference in ruling
Posted: at 14-03-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 14-03-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
DR. GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN FOR NIGERIA!!!
Posted: at 14-03-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 14-03-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-03-2011 01:05 PM
all you ignorant motherfcukers go and do your research and you will find out that Buhari is the best president Nigeria ever had go and find out about the Buhari and Ideagbor regime before y'all start commenting with all sorts of bullshit

That is in great doubt.......although a lot of us here were either not born or still toddlers when he and his colleague toppled the Shagari government in 1983, but the history books are there for all to see...........He had double standard, he put Shagari under house arrest but sent his Vice Alex Ekwueme to Kirikiri prison..........what crime did Alex commit that Shagari and co didnt commit?......Double standard.............and not just that we got to know from our elders that it was actually Idiagbor that was in charge during their reign...........so tell me how he is the best Nigeria ever had............and mind you, he was never a president, he was a military head of state.......kpom!

NICE ONE FROM DP!
Posted: at 14-03-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 14-03-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: saddeq on 14-03-2011 01:34 PM
FCK D NW GENERATION WE NEED OLD GENERATION
good for u, ok go backward we are moveing forward back ward never foward ever Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-03-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyomon at 14-03-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
 BUT I B NEVER HEAR SAY E DEY SICK B4 ,LIKE THE FORMER ABOKI, EVEN IF  E DEY OLD, NON B OBJ DEY GET RUNNIN STOMACH DAILY WHEN HE DEY 4 THERE? MAK HE TRY JARE, AFTERALL HE DEY FAIL B4,
GOOODLUCK I SALUTE  GBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAM.
Posted: at 14-03-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- idbalo at 14-03-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyomon on 14-03-2011 02:25 PM
BUT I B NEVER HEAR SAY E DEY SICK B4 ,LIKE THE FORMER ABOKI, EVEN IF  E DEY OLD, NON B OBJ DEY GET RUNNIN STOMACH DAILY WHEN HE DEY 4 THERE? MAK HE TRY JARE, AFTERALL HE DEY FAIL B4,
GOOODLUCK I SALUTE  GBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAM.
GOODLUCK WEY NO GET AMBITION NA HIM U DEY SALUTE A WA O! Huh? Tongue Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-03-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- decoolonoja at 14-03-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
pls i need more campaign, so that we can create fear them. GOD HELP OUR C.PC.
Posted: at 14-03-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaville at 14-03-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago)

Tell me where in the world in which politics is not a dirty game??? No matter how good your intentions are you always have to compromise a little in order to achieve those intentions.... her may not have punished Shagari and Ekwueme equally but we all saw or read about all him and his vice Idiagbor achieved. You can say Idiagbor was in charge no doubt but fact remains that a captain cannot carry out any action without consent from the captain.... Now let's talk about Jonathan, what has he done??? sincerely let's all be honest to ourselves he came into power through circumstances that favoured him that favoured him that's all!! Jonathan is too weak a man to rule a country like Nigeria. Even as an acting president the Nigerian military was deployed without his consent to help sneak Yar'adua into the country and he did nothing about it... How can you be president and you don't have control over the military... that to me is total weakness on his part and proves that he is totally incapable to rule take Nigeria forward. He hasn't even done anything to elevate the situation of the Niger Delta, there are still bombs going off every other day and all he could do is bring the US into the country to tell us that Al Qaeda is responsible?Huh??? that's some serious bullshit.... Jonathan my ass!!!!!
Posted: at 14-03-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 14-03-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaville on 14-03-2011 03:07 PM

Tell me where in the world in which politics is not a dirty game??? No matter how good your intentions are you always have to compromise a little in order to achieve those intentions.... her may not have punished Shagari and Ekwueme equally but we all saw or read about all him and his vice Idiagbor achieved. You can say Idiagbor was in charge no doubt but fact remains that a captain cannot carry out any action without consent from the captain.... Now let's talk about Jonathan, what has he done??? sincerely let's all be honest to ourselves he came into power through circumstances that favoured him that favoured him that's all!! Jonathan is too weak a man to rule a country like Nigeria. Even as an acting president the Nigerian military was deployed without his consent to help sneak Yar'adua into the country and he did nothing about it... How can you be president and you don't have control over the military... that to me is total weakness on his part and proves that he is totally incapable to rule take Nigeria forward. He hasn't even done anything to elevate the situation of the Niger Delta, there are still bombs going off every other day and all he could do is bring the US into the country to tell us that Al Qaeda is responsible?Huh??? that's some serious bullshit.... Jonathan my ass!!!!!

If Jonathan is weak, so was Buhari in 1983..........

Posted: at 14-03-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- goingwithyou at 14-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Every one wanna make moni from d FG ... brb ...
Posted: at 14-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- snitch80 at 14-03-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
How much did pdp pay you for this? these are the young generation of pdp leaders(gbenga daniel, theodore orji, alao akala) hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 14-03-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 14-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaville on 14-03-2011 03:07 PM

We all saw how the 'cabal' worked hard to make sure Jonathan was not made the acting president...........From the feelers we are getting, he seems to be having problem becos of where he hails from, he isnt from that area in this country that were 'born to rule'.....the bomb going off all over the place surely is the work of distractors, those who want to stop him by all means, those who want to make the country ungovernable for him.  Everyone has their own way of leading, the GEJ I have seen is not an authoritarian.........surely we dont need people that would try to gag our press..............

Posted: at 14-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mykelly at 14-03-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
buhari my foot..he should just forget it
Posted: at 14-03-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 14-03-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Mumu hausa people. Na dem spoil Nigeria.
Posted: at 14-03-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4

1. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

2. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

3. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

4. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

5. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

6. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

7. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

8. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

9. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

10. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

11. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

12. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

13. Ibadan Court Remands Tenant, Dickson Peter In Prison For Setting Landlord’s House On Fire

14. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

15. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

16. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

6. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

7. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

8. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)