I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Please guyz no offence but lets face it ReplyBuhari is too Old, why dont all these old men allow younger generation to rule?
i tire ooooo,just passing jare. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
old man,he should go and rest.bad egg,he wil never win Reply
WETING HIM DEY LOOK FOR SELF? AS OLD AS HE IS...HIM GET THIS BAR...JUST WANT TO ADD MORE SETBACK TO NIGERIANS.... Reply
Well he has to do his campaign just as he did last four years....... Good for him. Reply
Quote from: popo2009 on 14-03-2011 01:40 AM Please guyz no offence but lets face it MAN, THATS WHAT AM ABOUT TO SAY. WOW WAY TOO OLD TO SERVE US, HE MIGHT DIE WHILE IN THE OFFICE OOO Buhari is too Old, why dont all these old men allow younger generation to rule? P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 14-03-2011 04:49 AM Quote from: popo2009 on 14-03-2011 01:40 AM Please guyz no offence but lets face it MAN, THATS WHAT AM ABOUT TO SAY. WOW WAY TOO OLD TO SERVE US, HE MIGHT DIE WHILE IN THE OFFICE OOOBuhari is too Old, why dont all these old men allow younger generation to rule?
These people are old now.......no time for this oo Reply
nothing spoil Reply
Nawa for this Old men................ Reply
I wonder Reply
are u sure he is not smiling? check the pictures u posted. u most be sponsored by the PDP to do that. Reply
USELESS OLD MAN.YOU WAN ADD MORE PEPPER AND INSULT TO THE INJURY WEN ALL OF UNA GIVE THE COUNTRY BEFORE ABI???.ALL OF UNA GO DIE UNTIMELY DEATH.RUBBISH Reply
No, no no, error!!!!!!! in fact just no. Reply
NO CHANCE FOR HIM. ReplyGOODLUCK FOR NIGERIA
General Muhammadu Buhari Has fashion for this country, Experience Hard working man, Justice Pls let us go true his profile no criminality checkout ReplyAsk OBJ About him. weather he is a Good man or not.
Is that Buhari or my great-grandpa? Reply![]() ![]() I pity him sha cos there's no politician who doesn't have his own supporters (both fake and genuine)....it's after the loss their eyes get cleared!
all you ignorant motherphyukers go and do your research and you will find out that Buhari is the best president Nigeria ever had go and find out about the Buhari and Ideagbor regime before y'all start commenting with all sorts of bullshit Reply