Nigerian women and their double standards...

Date: 25-03-2011 3:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Chuks
[1] 2 3 4 ... 23
- at 25-03-2011 03:09 AM (13 years ago)
   So I have this Nigerian female friend whom recently got divorced by a nigerian guy. We talked a whole lot about what happened in her marriage and all and how the guy was helping her out with a lot of things around the house that are considered 'women duties'...hmm. She says she loved him so much because he really cared for her. A few minutes later, she dropped the BOMB that the guy left her for a white woman whom, in her own words, he is enslaved to. So i asked her what she meant by the guy being enslaved to the white woman. Again in her own words, "He cooks for her, cleans the house and do some house chores for her". So i was just thinking to myself this bit*h is really crazy. I mean wasn't he doing the same things for you which is the reason you felt he cared for you now she calls him being enslaved to the white lady for doing same thing? some Nigerian women if not most have really gone bunkers...

Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flymiss2009 at 25-03-2011 03:30 AM (13 years ago)
Yes they have gone cocoa for cocoa puffs. I think God created Nigerian women brains differently from others because sometimes I don't really get them. How they reason, think or see things and I have always had this issue with only them no one else I swear. Sometimes I wonder if they are serious or joking but always turns out it's not a joke.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 25-03-2011 03:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 25-03-2011 03:30 AM
Yes they have gone cocoa for cocoa puffs. I think God created Nigerian women brains differently from others because sometimes I don't really get them. How they reason, think or see things and I have always had this issue with only them no one else I swear. Sometimes I wonder if they are serious or joking but always turns out it's not a joke.
I didnt know you could pose with yr underwear.....hmm intresting
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 25-03-2011 03:39 AM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 25-03-2011 03:30 AM
I didnt know you could pose with yr underwear.....hmm intresting
Now you know she can.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 25-03-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 25-03-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
why would he in heavens name help do house chores for another woman...
poster u sure say that ***** woman neva gv am COPNOMI?

la lolo
i pass

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 25-03-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
Dats what they are...

Hypocrites dat is y most of em die unhappy

Well some are just good,perfect but d shit is d good ones are rare

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-03-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 25-03-2011 11:39 AM
Dats what they are...

Hypocrites dat is y most of em die unhappy

Well some are just good,perfect but d shit is d good ones are rare

yeah

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 25-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm na waoo

Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
wetin wa

Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 25-03-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
passing without a word
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
I see a lot of you women in here already feel very guilty of the crime.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 25-03-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
hmm not all behave that way...

Posted: at 25-03-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
okie..so the interesting part of the topic is?

Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 25-03-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 09:51 PM

Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
The part where i said Bitch get the phyuk off my face talking all that shit.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 11:40 PM
The part where i said Bitch get the fcuk off my face talking all that shit.
wow......now  i understand the main reasons u insulting all naija woman..simply because one bad girl hit you and ran away....u should have told us at the begnning..it was because of what u went through in the hand's of unknown woman..meanwhile,just kool..u understand...nor dey generalize..e nor guud because nor be all naija women hurt you okie...i love those words bitch phyuk off my face..cheii...

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:45 PM
wow......now  i understand the main reasons u insulting all naija woman..simply because one bad girl hit you and ran away....u should have told us at the begnning..it was because of what u went through in the hand's of unknown woman..meanwhile,just kool..u understand...nor dey generalize..e nor guud because nor be all naija women hurt you okie...i love those words bitch fcuk off my face..cheii...
Did you even read the topic?

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 11:50 PM
wow......now  i understand the main reasons u insulting all naija woman..simply because one bad girl hit you and ran away....u should have told us at the begnning..it was because of what u went through in the hand's of unknown woman..meanwhile,just kool..u understand...nor dey generalize..e nor guud because nor be all naija women hurt you okie...i love those words bitch fcuk off my face..cheii...
yeah i did...but the story is incomplete

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:51 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 11:50 PM
yeah i did...but the story is incomplete
In your own head.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 23

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria