Nigerian women and their double standards... (Page 3)

Date: 25-03-2011 3:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 23
- typicalman84 at 26-03-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbsam on 26-03-2011 03:27 PM
nutting is wrong with me.....the poster is the one still acting like a kid....you can see all the comments he postd and the kind of choice of words he used...but i am not gonna insult him back...because if i do..that will make me look or act like a childish ..like he is...he really need to grow up...
Then y dont u let it go and address this issue with your own points rather than exchanging words with him like one of those crazy women living in face me i slap you. Lets be matured here dude. And Poster, I guess u put this topic here to be addressed, everyone is entitled to his own opinion in whatever what it pleases him/her. So quit cursing people about their comment. Some would criticize you and some would praise you. Get used 2 dat. Its a cyber world where we have bully's around. Damn!
[/quote] Dude... Watch it man. Do not know who you speak to in that manner. back to the Topic.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbsam at 26-03-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 26-03-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-03-2011 03:21 PM
Quote from: igbsam on 26-03-2011 03:14 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-03-2011 01:43 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 26-03-2011 12:03 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:59 PM
Smiley Smiley :)i just dey laff..not only mine but your;s too
laugh and your head keeps expanding.
lame
What da "f" is wrong wif both of u....u guys high on some cheap shit while reading and posting on dis issue ? Dis is a serious issue dat has 2 be addressed.

Back 2 topic:
I think Most Nigerian women are just selfish and self centered. Shikena!
nutting is wrong with me.....the poster is the one still acting like a kid....you can see all the comments he postd and the kind of choice of words he used...but i am not gonna insult him back...because if i do..that will make me look or act like a childish ..like he is...he really need to grow up...
So you want to talk humbly like a woman now? I pity you little girl.

Dude, u need to grow up......e be like say u like wahala. Which one be d little girl there now.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 26-03-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Then y dont u let it go and address this issue with your own points rather than exchanging words with him like one of those crazy women living in face me i slap you. Lets be matured here dude. And Poster, I guess u put this topic here to be addressed, everyone is entitled to his own opinion in whatever what it pleases him/her. So quit cursing people about their comment. Some would criticize you and some would praise you. Get used 2 dat. Its a cyber world where we have bully's around. Damn!
[/quote]actually that what i did...i address it with my own opinion....but one thing about this poster is that..he always want everyone to agree with his view or what he said..he hate to be challenge...

Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 26-03-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbsam on 26-03-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 26-03-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-03-2011 03:21 PM
Quote from: igbsam on 26-03-2011 03:14 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-03-2011 01:43 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 26-03-2011 12:03 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:59 PM
Smiley Smiley :)i just dey laff..not only mine but your;s too
laugh and your head keeps expanding.
lame
What da "f" is wrong wif both of u....u guys high on some cheap shit while reading and posting on dis issue ? Dis is a serious issue dat has 2 be addressed.

Back 2 topic:
I think Most Nigerian women are just selfish and self centered. Shikena!
So you want to talk humbly like a woman now? I pity you little girl.

Dude, u need to grow up......e be like say u like wahala. Which one be d little girl there now.
What exactly are you doing now? trying to extend this argument right? Look man i hate to exchange words with you so like I said earlier, back to the freaking Topic.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 26-03-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 26-03-2011 03:30 PM
Dude... Watch it man. Do not know who you speak to in that manner. back to the Topic.
[/quote]yeah...you look grow but you still think and act like a kid..grow up..and became a mature man with a grow up thinking

Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 26-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-03-2011 03:33 PM
actually that what i did...i address it with my own opinion....but one thing about this poster is that..he always want everyone to agree with his view or what he said..he hate to be challenge...
[/quote]

Yea sure...letting it go is calling me Lame huh! Just sit the F. down and shut it if you want to let it go.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 26-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-03-2011 03:36 PM
Dude... Watch it man. Do not know who you speak to in that manner. back to the Topic.
yeah...you look grow but you still think and act like a kid..grow up..and became a mature man with a grow up thinking
[/quote]

I thought you said you "let it go". Give me the definition of a grown man..as in the dictionary definition of it.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 26-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
lol...see this nigge wanna be american dude..wow..using the f word..o boy e nor fit you..
yeah i said lame...to your comment...yeah i did..yeah i said..your comment sucks..

Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-03-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 26-03-2011 03:39 PM
yeah...you look grow but you still think and act like a kid..grow up..and became a mature man with a grow up thinking

I thought you said you "let it go". Give me the definition of a grown man..as in the dictionary definition of it.
[/quote]u do that yourself...gush...God damnmit..yo man....
grow up..that all.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 26-03-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-03-2011 03:39 PM
lol...see this nigge wanna be american dude..wow..using the f word..o boy e nor fit you..
yeah i said lame...to your comment...yeah i did..yeah i said..your comment sucks..
 isn't that what i am. but yeah your comments are a prove that you want to let it go...in my very sarcastic voice.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 26-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-03-2011 03:41 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 26-03-2011 03:39 PM

u do that yourself...gush...God damnmit..yo man....
grow up..that all.
[/quote]

LWKMD. A big Joke.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 26-03-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
this one don pass to be careful
Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 26-03-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
sucks..hissss...just shake my head and pass....u free to talk to my hand's.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igbsam at 26-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
I think dis post should be deleted.....too much insults and arguments here.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 26-03-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbsam on 26-03-2011 03:59 PM
Really? Go and call the person who will delete it so they can delete it... make I see. Maybe you haven't been reading any posts in here. Abeg i think you should mind your business and find some other posts to put your one cent.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 26-03-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahhaha see vex..

Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- black_samurai at 26-03-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
My only problem about Nigerian girls is just their philosophy of life. They believe its feminine to be lazy, jobless and look up to a man for their daily needs.....and then, marriage is a must!!

Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnennababe at 26-03-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
passin immediately.......
Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbsam at 26-03-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 26-03-2011 04:03 PM
Quote from: igbsam on 26-03-2011 03:59 PM
Really? Go and call the person who will delete it so they can delete it... make I see. Maybe you haven't been reading any posts in here. Abeg i think you should mind your business and find some other posts to put your one cent.
Men, seriously u dont want to get involved with me. u seriously looking for trouble or shud i say attention. well, i guess ur retardness is beginning to show. If you looking for someone to pour your broken heart on, then i guess you shud go hug a wet transformer. I dont answer to brainless people like u. Go ahead and insult me all u can, u r just talking 2 d hand. Grin hahahahaha....Retard Tongue
Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 26-03-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 26-03-2011 04:10 PM
My only problem about Nigerian girls is just their philosophy of life. They believe its feminine to be lazy, jobless and look up to a man for their daily needs.....and then, marriage is a must!!
l hate this generalizing of a thing's..its what piss me off...on this site...

Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 23