Nigerian women and their double standards... (Page 4)

Date: 25-03-2011 3:09 am (14 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 23
- typicalman84 at 26-03-2011 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: igbsam on 26-03-2011 04:15 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 26-03-2011 04:03 PM
Quote from: igbsam on 26-03-2011 03:59 PM
I think dis post should be deleted.....too much insults and arguments here.
Really? Go and call the person who will delete it so they can delete it... make I see. Maybe you haven't been reading any posts in here. Abeg i think you should mind your business and find some other posts to put your one cent.
Men, seriously u dont want to get involved with me. u seriously looking for trouble or shud i say attention. well, i guess ur retardness is beginning to show. If you looking for someone to pour your broken heart on, then i guess you shud go hug a wet transformer. I dont answer to brainless people like u. Go ahead and insult me all u can, u r just talking 2 d hand. Grin hahahahaha....Retard Tongue

LMAO... And then you said "go ahead and insult me"... Ol boi you are very smart... very very smart.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 26-03-2011 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
Really? Go and call the person who will delete it so they can delete it... make I see. Maybe you haven't been reading any posts in here. Abeg i think you should mind your business and find some other posts to put your one cent.
Men, seriously u dont want to get involved with me. u seriously looking for trouble or shud i say attention. well, i guess ur retardness is beginning to show. If you looking for someone to pour your broken heart on, then i guess you shud go hug a wet transformer. I dont answer to brainless people like u. Go ahead and insult me all u can, u r just talking 2 d hand. Grin hahahahaha....Retard Tongue
that is the right word...attention

Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 26-03-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-03-2011 04:20 PM
I knew you wouldn't hesitate to reply to this meaningless and hypocritical comment. Gossip girl.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 26-03-2011 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 26-03-2011 04:22 PM
I knew you wouldn't hesitate to reply to this meaningless and hypocritical comment. Gossip girl.
lol...but you agree that attention is what u seeking for huh?

Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 26-03-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-03-2011 04:24 PM
Absolutely not. You agree that the truth hurts you really bad though.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 26-03-2011 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
Haba...na wa 4 dat woman...the guy did  same for her...so y complain when he did exactly d  same 4 anoda lady...oh i get maybe she cudnt stand the fact that she's lost d man 2 a anoda lady irrespective of the colour...hmm!
Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 26-03-2011 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 26-03-2011 04:25 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-03-2011 04:24 PM
Absolutely yes. You agree that the truth hurts you really bad though.
and what are the truth?....
i keep shit real....if there is any truth about this yur post i will agree to it but since there is none..don't expects me too.....lol
attention seeker..meanwhile,its not a bad thing to seek for attention..but its bad if u search for it in the wrong way..

Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-03-2011 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 26-03-2011 04:31 PM
Haba...na wa 4 dat woman...the guy did  same for her...so y complain when he did exactly d  same 4 anoda lady...oh i get maybe she cudnt stand the fact that she's lost d man 2 a anoda lady irrespective of the colour...hmm!
but the man dey crazs..why he go stood so low ..doing all these for a woman..all in the name of what?maybe he wasup to sumthing..and he couldn't get it..and went for another woman..weting u think?

Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 26-03-2011 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-03-2011 04:34 PM
but the man dey crazs..why he go stood so low ..doing all these for a woman..all in the name of what?maybe he wasup to sumthing..and he couldn't get it..and went for another woman..weting u think?
I am now convinced that your little brain is so slow.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 26-03-2011 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
reading comments
Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 26-03-2011 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-03-2011 04:59 PM
reading comments

Posted: at 26-03-2011 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 26-03-2011 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 26-03-2011 05:18 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-03-2011 04:59 PM
reading comments
Posted: at 26-03-2011 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 26-03-2011 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
lol..Tm84...stop disturbing the ladies..  Grin

ladies tm84 gets arise from u guys going nuts over his post...u're playing right into his hands well done  Tongue Grin Grin Grin

@post  i see nothing wrong with the brother doing that for whoever he cares 4  Undecided

Posted: at 26-03-2011 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 26-03-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 26-03-2011 05:59 PM

ladies tm84 gets arise from u guys going nuts over his post...u're playing right into his hands well done  Tongue Grin Grin Grin

@post  i see nothing wrong with the brother doing that for whoever he cares 4  Undecided
Hello hun... i got a question to ask you? Why are you leaking my secrets... i thought my secrets were safe with you? LOL

Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 26-03-2011 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 26-03-2011 06:03 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 26-03-2011 05:59 PM

Hello hun... i got a question to ask you? Why are you leaking my secrets... i thought my secrets were safe with you? LOL

heheh..i was once a victim na..remember, i now know how u operate but sorry to leak it..so hows u sweetie..hows the wifey hope u guys r having a grand time  Cheesy

Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-03-2011 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 26-03-2011 04:57 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-03-2011 04:34 PM
I am now convinced that your little brain is so slow.
yeah..yeah..yeah..here we go again...with childish act
go suck an ass..dickwad

Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 26-03-2011 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-03-2011 12:32 PM
wetin wa

I see double standard's people everywhere  Cheesy

Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 26-03-2011 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
u sef...no make dem break ur head o..i can't fight o  Tongue Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 26-03-2011 06:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 25-03-2011 03:39 AM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 25-03-2011 03:30 AM
Yes they have gone cocoa for cocoa puffs. I think God created Nigerian women brains differently from others because sometimes I don't really get them. How they reason, think or see things and I have always had this issue with only them no one else I swear. Sometimes I wonder if they are serious or joking but always turns out it's not a joke.
I didnt know you could pose with yr underwear.....hmm intresting

Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 26-03-2011 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 26-03-2011 06:25 PM
u sef...no make dem break ur head o..i can't fight o  Tongue Kiss Kiss Kiss

I wear Helmet ... no bottle dey enter the skull  Cheesy Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 23