This is Not a Post........PDS, You Decide (Page 4)

Date: 05-04-2011 11:19 am (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- blessedme at 5-04-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
i tire for them ooo
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 5-04-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
And y u all trying to paint np holyland?

I'm yet to see a social/community site without some angry/rude pple

Even celebs do get angry and fight on sites....chris brown,ryan babel,toni payne,9ice and even a northern state guvnor

Abeg ooo....dis site is nt supposed to be holy

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 5-04-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-04-2011 12:21 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on  5-04-2011 12:18 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  5-04-2011 12:12 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on  5-04-2011 12:09 PM
Where is that koboko Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

which koboko u dey look for ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

I kept it with SOHIEBABY...incase of fighting in forum

so now na me come dey keep PDS KOBOKO abi?

na ur new portfolio be that  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 5-04-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  5-04-2011 12:26 PM
And y u all trying to paint np holyland?

I'm yet to see a social/community site without some angry/rude pple

Even celebs do get angry and fight on sites....chris brown,ryan babel,toni payne,9ice and even a northern state guvnor

Abeg ooo....dis site is nt supposed to be holy

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 5-04-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
@FADEYIlised Xter............. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes...I don forget wetin I wan tell you.....I dey come back.........lol

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-04-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
when u grow up me i go grow up

benny i wan post AM IN LOVE WIT BENNY

BENNY COME MY HOUSE YESTERDAY

Nood PICS OF BENNY la lolo
see post name naaaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-04-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 11:52 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 11:31 AM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 11:28 AM
Quote from: kebella on  5-04-2011 11:22 AM
what a PDS post Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin

PDS--People Doing Shit. Get smart lil girly

i think u have diarrhea of the mouth

And your mama too

young gurl dont yu think ur disturbing us here  Huh? dont yu ve a home train or were yu keeped up by road side n' turn yu to sex mechanism that d only thiing in ur dump head is to insult ur elders  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

- sophiebaby at 5-04-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  5-04-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-04-2011 12:21 PM

so now na me come dey keep PDS KOBOKO abi?

na ur new portfolio be that  Grin Grin Grin Grin

DP from now on ..anybody wey post PDS  for hia.. send to me for lashing

- divineproject at 5-04-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  5-04-2011 12:23 PM
another PDS post

wey am?........... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 5-04-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
this one naa @DP

sophie abeg i no fit seperate fight btw u and benny oo
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 5-04-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 12:20 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 12:08 PM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 11:52 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 11:31 AM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 11:28 AM
Quote from: kebella on  5-04-2011 11:22 AM
what a PDS post Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin

PDS--People Doing Shit. Get smart lil girly

i think u have diarrhea of the mouth

And your mama too

you meaN your HIV infected mother , that disease ridden wh*re that passed dis hiv to u , pls we dont need ur hiv , hopea says she doesnt want hiv pls leave her alone she doesnt fcuk disease infested honeypot like urs

You sucked this infected puzzy last night so now you got it too, whoooo whoopdy doooo. Now what? Hopea told you that? come on now. She is from EDO and that's what they do best. Haven't you seen the video or are you still in the bushes?

HOPEA told me what is that not what u publicly declared without shame, shameless wh*re, ashawo kobo kobo
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 5-04-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  5-04-2011 12:19 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  5-04-2011 12:12 PM
20 pds coments is too much on my own view..10-15 is enough reasons to delete a PDS post.

Initially SBI, I said 10 comments but a pal requested 20...........so let it not be as if anyone is being witch haunted..........

well that was my own view,and never mean it should be implemented,i'm cool with pals decisions.but one more thing we have to understand here there post i believe that needs no approval from pals b4 the moderator delete it...eg. somebody went to the toilet and come out here ask the color of his/her waste or demanding pals to post their six pack and flat tummy. Cheesy PDS!!! that needs to be deleted SOFORT!!!
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 5-04-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-04-2011 12:13 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  5-04-2011 11:19 AM
Most recently we have been noticing posts which pals have dubbed PDS (even dguy knows what PDS stands for).  I am sure that a lot of us do not enjoy such posts but we are forced to endure such.  I want to assume that the hands of moderators and the admin are somewhat tied because they do not want to appear to be unfair to anyone.  For that reason, some posts that one could term PDS are left to hang on here.  Let us help the moderators here by voting. Let us help the admin to bell the cat.  So I ask, do the moderators delete any post that has been dubbed PDS by 20 commentators between pages 1 to 3?.......to avoid partiality, it must be at least 20 different commentators.

Note: This is not a post and would be deleted soon!

Thanks!

Not a bad idea at all!

Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-04-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahahaa.. my PDS post COMMING OUT SOON!!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 5-04-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
alot of PDS comments in here Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 5-04-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Let spring cleaning begin! Wink

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 5-04-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Fight!....yeah

I need to enjoy dis scene

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bennygoodman at 5-04-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-04-2011 12:29 PM
when u grow up me i go grow up

benny i wan post AM IN LOVE WIT BENNY

BENNY COME MY HOUSE YESTERDAY

Nood PICS OF BENNY la lolo
see post name naaaaaaaaaaaa

which road him take pass come your house?
why you want publicized wetin transpired btw you & him na?
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 5-04-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  5-04-2011 12:34 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  5-04-2011 12:19 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  5-04-2011 12:12 PM
20 pds coments is too much on my own view..10-15 is enough reasons to delete a PDS post.

Initially SBI, I said 10 comments but a pal requested 20...........so let it not be as if anyone is being witch haunted..........

well that was my own view,and never mean it should be implemented,i'm cool with pals decisions.but one more thing we have to understand here there post i believe that needs no approval from pals b4 the moderator delete it...eg. somebody went to the toilet and come out here ask the color of his/her waste or demanding pals to post their six pack and flat tummy. Cheesy PDS!!! that needs to be deleted SOFORT!!!

Yea yea....that is understood............but some posts could really look cool to some people, in this case the moderators might not delete (my understanding though)........

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 5-04-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  5-04-2011 12:25 PM

heheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! i saw her roasting something like animal skin.......i hope its not the koboko she was roasting ? Grin Grin Grin Grin

That is it...SOHIEBABY..what are you still waiting for..lash this children out there Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10