This is Not a Post........PDS, You Decide (Page 6)

Date: 05-04-2011 11:19 am (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  5-04-2011 12:56 PM
@DIRTY KIDS ..we suppose to know how to use our freedom of expression.not to abused it.cuz shouldn't violet our limit of speech in the name of freedom of speech ..

ok,now. what do u have to say to someone that posted a pornography images on here in the name post or freedom of speech? should we allow it too?waiting to hear from you.

Let me tell you Brother !! Everything in the world can be conditioned but not as it pleases one to do !! That what you are, is what you are, You can't be me and be you !! Freedom of speech should be allowed no matter what, Even a mad man got something to say as well, only that they can't have Union because Madness differs. Still it doesn't stop them from murmuring  Grin Grin is there own way of expressing what they feel and want to say.

Let the wise remain wise and get more wisdom from the way he/she express/make use of freedom of expression !! For the PDS and PDP people, let them remain in their Union as well.

For someone who posted Pornography post here, thats where the Admin will come in and do their Job, I remember we have Adult 18+ forum , am i right? The admin should create PDS room, simple and fix all the PDS things there.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 5-04-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
And anybody I see for that PDS part/forum is automatically a PDS pal?.......hehehe....I no fit laugh oo

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 5-04-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
This kid is dirty, i support your dirty ideas Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  5-04-2011 01:06 PM
And anybody I see for that PDS part/forum is automatically a PDS pal?.......hehehe....I no fit laugh oo

Exactly !!  Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 5-04-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
All of una just dey shout since

Dkid.....I never knew ur dis intelligent .ur one hell of a genie

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 5-04-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  5-04-2011 11:19 AM
Most recently we have been noticing posts which pals have dubbed PDS (even dguy knows what PDS stands for).  I am sure that a lot of us do not enjoy such posts but we are forced to endure such.  I want to assume that the hands of moderators and the admin are somewhat tied because they do not want to appear to be unfair to anyone.  For that reason, some posts that one could term PDS are left to hang on here.  Let us help the moderators here by voting. Let us help the admin to bell the cat.  So I ask, do the moderators delete any post that has been dubbed PDS by 20 commentators between pages 1 to 3?.......to avoid partiality, it must be at least 20 different commentators.

Note: This is not a post and would be deleted soon!

Thanks!

Many PDS Posts Add Life to the Forum just as much as Sensible Posts do

So l say, let dem stay  Smiley

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 5-04-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-04-2011 12:29 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  5-04-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-04-2011 12:21 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on  5-04-2011 12:18 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  5-04-2011 12:12 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on  5-04-2011 12:09 PM
Where is that koboko Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

which koboko u dey look for ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

I kept it with SOHIEBABY...incase of fighting in forum

so now na me come dey keep PDS KOBOKO abi?

na ur new portfolio be that  Grin Grin Grin Grin

DP from now on ..anybody wey post PDS  for hia.. send to me for lashing

i hope they will not turn arround to lash u instead  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 5-04-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 12:58 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  5-04-2011 12:51 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 12:45 PM
My own view is this:

There's no need to delete other post by people, tagged PDS or PDP , it doesn't matter, First thing we should all understand is this is a social network, with official nickname around the world FREE STYLE THING !! Nobody should delete posts by people, the worst you can do is ignore the post and face the ones that you want to contribute something to, or better still drop the PDS comment on that post, the person that posted the subject will have to start thinking twice and how to upgrade his next post to make people comment on it.

Like i said is a free style thing, Anyone can post whatever he/she likes here, it might mean nothing to you, but to another it means something. The only thing the Admins should do, is to always direct/place each post to where they belong, Not someone coming on Relationship & Romance Forum posting something relating to Jokes, Adverts etc.

Freedom of speech and expression should be allowed and i believe everyone has right to express him/herself !!  Let those posting PDS or PDP posts here to continue, by the time they will look at the responses on their post, I believe they will see/understand the level of their IQ, whether is low or high to belong here.

One more thing, if i may ask you., What do you have to do/say about some responses from people that comment on a meaningful posts here, when their responses are totally PDS comments or should i said is totally abused to mankind ? Will you delete that as well ?

That is really sad you know..........but if we have to be honest with ourselves, we would agree that meaningful posts do get meaning comments most of the time before some people turn it into a chat place.......it is PDS posts in most times that encourage PDS comments........and as we know the seriousness or otherwise of a post directs/determines the comments on such posts......

Thats not an answer to my question, as you can see, that is not possible to delete such PDS or PDP comments in between meaningful posts going on, So you should as well allow the PDS & PDP people to do their free style thing. And also i want to be seeing some people's post that make sense on NP advert post not only your post and Nametalkam!! The Admins should take note of that. Some of the Members should as well allowed that privilege to make them have sense of belonging, is an encouragement to some floor members not an Admin thing anymore.  

Thanks bro!! you have spoken my mind..one of the annoying part about this Nametalkam posts is that, half of his posts are always  senseless (i don't want to use PDS) but still make the mainstream.i just wonder sometimes.though i'm quite sure he is one of the ADMIN. but that's not enough reason to but such post there while we have some attractive post that could educate us well...
Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 5-04-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  5-04-2011 12:39 PM
Fight!....yeah

I need to enjoy dis scene

wear ur helmet before the blow land on ur head

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 5-04-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  5-04-2011 01:11 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  5-04-2011 11:19 AM
Most recently we have been noticing posts which pals have dubbed PDS (even dguy knows what PDS stands for).  I am sure that a lot of us do not enjoy such posts but we are forced to endure such.  I want to assume that the hands of moderators and the admin are somewhat tied because they do not want to appear to be unfair to anyone.  For that reason, some posts that one could term PDS are left to hang on here.  Let us help the moderators here by voting. Let us help the admin to bell the cat.  So I ask, do the moderators delete any post that has been dubbed PDS by 20 commentators between pages 1 to 3?.......to avoid partiality, it must be at least 20 different commentators.

Note: This is not a post and would be deleted soon!

Thanks!

Many PDS Posts Add Life to the Forum just as much as Sensible Posts do

So l say, let dem stay  Smiley

let them stay while you keep insulting them abi??i no make sense bro!!
Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 5-04-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  5-04-2011 12:42 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  5-04-2011 12:25 PM

heheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! i saw her roasting something like animal skin.......i hope its not the koboko she was roasting ? Grin Grin Grin Grin

That is it...SOHIEBABY..what are you still waiting for..lash this children out there Grin Grin Grin Grin

heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! when he don chop the kobobko ..............wetin she go use lash the children ?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 5-04-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 01:04 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  5-04-2011 12:56 PM
@DIRTY KIDS ..we suppose to know how to use our freedom of expression.not to abused it.cuz shouldn't violet our limit of speech in the name of freedom of speech ..

ok,now. what do u have to say to someone that posted a pornography images on here in the name post or freedom of speech? should we allow it too?waiting to hear from you.

Let me tell you Brother !! Everything in the world can be conditioned but not as it pleases one to do !! That what you are, is what you are, You can't be me and be you !! Freedom of speech should be allowed no matter what, Even a mad man got something to say as well, only that they can't have Union because Madness differs. Still it doesn't stop them from murmuring  Grin Grin is there own way of expressing what they feel and want to say.

Let the wise remain wise and get more wisdom from the way he/she express/make use of freedom of expression !! For the PDS and PDP people, let them remain in their Union as well.

For someone who posted Pornography post here, thats where the Admin will come in and do their Job, I remember we have Adult 18+ forum , am i right? The admin should create PDS room, simple and fix all the PDS things there.  Grin Grin
Grin Grin now you make a lot of sense..so PDS forum should be created SOFORT!!!
Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Let me tell you guys one things. Moment of truth !!

I want to use example of Nurabella !! Many people will write on his post/subject as PDS !! But we should all take a good look at all his post questions, if we can be honest, it all makes sense, most of them worth commenting on, But because he's only the type who asks so much question without contributing to other post from other wonderful NP members !! Everyone is writing PDS and frowning faces on his post !! For him, it might mean alot and he really wants to know people's view about what he posted.

So what do you have to do about that kind of post ? Delete it because many will write PDS on it ? The worst Admin can do to suc member is to send the post in PDS section, so it will be there, He will have to rethink why people don't comment on his anymore, maybe he will change to start contributing to others own.

Let me just advice admin, create such room like in an Anti Virus program, when the Anti Virus is activated, and find some PDS, it will simply move them to PDS setion and waiting for action, what to do to it !! Let the PDS post be the Virus store room of NP posts  Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 5-04-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-04-2011 12:43 PM
And what about temporary banning in case of direct and dirty insults?
I think it's not a bad idea, considering what's happening on the forum lately!

this is a welcome idea

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 5-04-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  5-04-2011 01:13 PM
My own view is this:

There's no need to delete other post by people, tagged PDS or PDP , it doesn't matter, First thing we should all understand is this is a social network, with official nickname around the world FREE STYLE THING !! Nobody should delete posts by people, the worst you can do is ignore the post and face the ones that you want to contribute something to, or better still drop the PDS comment on that post, the person that posted the subject will have to start thinking twice and how to upgrade his next post to make people comment on it.

Like i said is a free style thing, Anyone can post whatever he/she likes here, it might mean nothing to you, but to another it means something. The only thing the Admins should do, is to always direct/place each post to where they belong, Not someone coming on Relationship & Romance Forum posting something relating to Jokes, Adverts etc.

Freedom of speech and expression should be allowed and i believe everyone has right to express him/herself !!  Let those posting PDS or PDP posts here to continue, by the time they will look at the responses on their post, I believe they will see/understand the level of their IQ, whether is low or high to belong here.

One more thing, if i may ask you., What do you have to do/say about some responses from people that comment on a meaningful posts here, when their responses are totally PDS comments or should i said is totally abused to mankind ? Will you delete that as well ?

That is really sad you know..........but if we have to be honest with ourselves, we would agree that meaningful posts do get meaning comments most of the time before some people turn it into a chat place.......it is PDS posts in most times that encourage PDS comments........and as we know the seriousness or otherwise of a post directs/determines the comments on such posts......

Thats not an answer to my question, as you can see, that is not possible to delete such PDS or PDP comments in between meaningful posts going on, So you should as well allow the PDS & PDP people to do their free style thing. And also i want to be seeing some people's post that make sense on NP advert post not only your post and Nametalkam!! The Admins should take note of that. Some of the Members should as well allowed that privilege to make them have sense of belonging, is an encouragement to some floor members not an Admin thing anymore.  

Thanks bro!! you have spoken my mind..one of the annoying part about this Nametalkam posts is that, half of his posts are always  senseless (i don't want to use PDS) but still make the mainstream.i just wonder sometimes.though i'm quite sure he is one of the ADMIN. but that's not enough reason to BUT such post there while we have some attractive post that could educate us well...
PUT*
Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 5-04-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  5-04-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-04-2011 12:21 PM

so now na me come dey keep PDS KOBOKO abi?

na ur new portfolio be that  Grin Grin Grin Grin

DP from now on ..anybody wey post PDS  for hia.. send to me for lashing

Ok I hear you, but you need assistant ooo, becos the work go too much for you .........lol

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 5-04-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 01:16 PM
Let me tell you guys one things. Moment of truth !!

I want to use example of Nurabella !! Many people will write on his post/subject as PDS !! But we should all take a good look at all his post questions, if we can be honest, it all makes sense, most of them worth commenting on, But because he's only the type who asks so much question without contributing to other post from other wonderful NP members !! Everyone is writing PDS and frowning faces on his post !! For him, it might mean alot and he really wants to know people's view about what he posted.

So what do you have to do about that kind of post ? Delete it because many will write PDS on it ? The worst Admin can do to suc member is to send the post in PDS section, so it will be there, He will have to rethink why people don't comment on his anymore, maybe he will change to start contributing to others own.

Let me just advice admin, create such room like in an Anti Virus program, when the Anti Virus is activated, and find some PDS, it will simply move them to PDS setion and waiting for action, what to do to it !! Let the PDS post be the Virus store room of NP posts  Grin Grin

Thumbs up !!!!

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 5-04-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-04-2011 12:44 PM
Quote from: Bennygoodman on  5-04-2011 12:39 PM
when u grow up me i go grow up

benny i wan post AM IN LOVE WIT BENNY

BENNY COME MY HOUSE YESTERDAY

Nood PICS OF BENNY la lolo
see post name naaaaaaaaaaaa

which road him take pass come your house?
why you want publicized wetin transpired btw you & him na?

na for inside the post wey u go see wetin transpire naaaaaaaaaaaaaa..

watch out for Part 2

lolz

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  5-04-2011 01:13 PM
My own view is this:

Thanks bro!! you have spoken my mind..one of the annoying part about this Nametalkam posts is that, half of his posts are always  senseless (i don't want to use PDS) but still make the mainstream.i just wonder sometimes.though i'm quite sure he is one of the ADMIN. but that's not enough reason to but such post there while we have some attractive post that could educate us well...

You're most welcome Bro !! You know almost NP family don't know the real meaning behind my name Dirtykid, They thought is all about been naughty or some kinda weird !! No.. this is where my name plays major role, this is why i am Dirtykid, the only kid that dirty the men of white suit, I bite where people run away !! No single time for pretending here, My Monday Hammer is always ready to hit the nail on the baddest edge  Grin Grin Now most of you would have got the clue behind my user name  Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 5-04-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
mother of all post aka DP........you sleep,eat and drink naijapals, abi you are related to dguy,i guess u looking out for his best interest lol
Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10