150 Youth Corpers Amputated In Kaduna State (Page 24)

Date: 22-04-2011 7:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26
- kebella at 17-05-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
yu re a wanker!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 17-05-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-05-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
animal
Posted: at 17-05-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 17-05-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 17-05-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-05-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
close that toilet right now
Posted: at 17-05-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 17-05-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-05-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-05-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 17-05-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 17-05-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-05-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
i thought you have something important to say rather your ranting like a park tout.....................when you have something meaningful that will interest me shout at me............KEBELLA  the prettiest.............aka iron lady Cool the only one you wish to have a bite of.......... Smiley Smiley Smiley piss off with ur wrong gramma

Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 18-05-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 18-05-2011 01:58 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 14-05-2011 06:57 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 14-05-2011 04:01 AM
Quote from: kebella on 13-05-2011 07:18 PM
look at this hooligan  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked shut ur trash maybe ur mistaking me to ur useless prostitude mother sisters............. i wil employ yu to lick my ass after shitting  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i see ur good in licking arse  Grin buh i must to yu for rehabition b4 yu infect my ass with deadly diesease

@ she-male kellynobad aka street wh*re kebella,  you are a disgraceful street dog full of shit. Can you see the words coming out of your goddamned mouth? Married she-male you said you were? Not a chance of that but a street anal harlot as they referred to you on the other thread. My God, your prostitute mother abandoned you to your own evil devices at a young age because that is the only reason you could have grown up without scruples of any kind whatsoever. Your multiple profiles will not save you cuz we know you are already deadly infected, smelly c*@t kellynobad/kebella.

@ criminal gangster kid,  Somebody accused you of fcuking your own old diseased ashawo mama to death. You have not refuted that statement. As a gangster, they said you were not worthy of any notice. I agree with them fully, you dog-meat eater.

Sweet o sweet statement when the truth is out for this down and out fake profiler trash, kellynobad or as they said, anal she-male ashawo kebella.

This is a bull's eye. @ double identity thief and anal harlot kebella also known as kellynobad, eat out your gutter mind, dirty dog.

stupid girl
Posted: at 18-05-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-05-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 18-05-2011 02:45 AM
Quote from: kebella on 16-05-2011 08:33 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 16-05-2011 05:58 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 16-05-2011 03:46 PM
who is this wh*re talking to ? ever before you reach the maturity , i have been outside several times , i had visited about twenty country , and right now i owns a house outside, you are a big fool if you some body like me will jelous you or you think you have achieve much in life,

Dear brother Ajanni, don't mind this double-faced wh*re kebella. She's only 'talks' and no substance with multiple identities such as kellynobad, a so-called male admirer. I remember Gibsonpally referred to her as she-male, which is right for anal ashawo like her. I am currently investigating kelly202 to ascertain multiple profiles of this big, bad and nasty vice woman kebella.

i told yu if yu cant write good educative english quit writing idiotic moron................yu can rant for all i care i wish i can create multiple profiles to fix yu to the mud where yu belong buh i trust myself to fight with just one profile known by everybody unlike yu who go off n' on in the name of guys......yu must be fooling urself not............why do i even waste my time chatting with scumb lik yu who cant even recognise ur name if written up side down ....... *dear brother ajanni* niggerfaggot yu think ur writing an essay! why cant yu be more polite n' mature in ur writing instead of messing up the forum..........fcuk yu! i hate chatting with crap heads....am gone................why are you bothering me? I have my away message on cause I don't want to listen to you and your stupid nonsense. am not here right now so cry me a river, build urself a bridge and GET OVER IT!!! my mama said never talk to strangers and well, since you're really strange.... I guess that means I can't talk to you!

@ big anal wh*re kellynobad,

Imagine you that could not utter a sensible grammar is aspiring to correct a patent proponent of grammar! She's all 'talks' means she is nothing but all 'talks' in quote. I just imagined where on earth you had your wh*re training! Someone said you had it by experience while watching your wh*re mother in business. No wonder you had no basic education, anal hole ashawo, like mother like daughter.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-05-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-05-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 18-05-2011 04:04 AM
Quote from: thowbee on 16-05-2011 06:02 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 16-05-2011 05:58 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 16-05-2011 03:46 PM
who is this wh*re talking to ? ever before you reach the maturity , i have been outside several times , i had visited about twenty country , and right now i owns a house outside, you are a big fool if you some body like me will jelous you or you think you have achieve much in life,

Dear brother Ajanni, don't mind this double-faced wh*re kebella. She's only 'talks' and no substance with multiple identities such as kellynobad, a so-called male admirer. I remember Gibsonpally referred to her as she-male, which is right for anal ashawo like her. I am currently investigating kelly202 to ascertain multiple profiles of this big, bad and nasty vice woman kebella.

holy crap!!.....y u gotta be like this......................ve been laffin lyk am crazy..

Laugh it off sweet girl, it relieves the stress. But there is no hiding place 4 this kelleynobad aka kebella for daring to speak from both sides of her mouth at the same time.

for sure
Posted: at 18-05-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 18-05-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
Hey, jerk face! You have the face of a jerk.

Posted: at 18-05-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 18-05-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
just you too , have the face of a dirty pig  ---- wh*re
Posted: at 18-05-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 18-05-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
you smelly gayer! i told yu i dont chat with c*@ting twat wanker. so get the hell out of my face.....................faggot

Posted: at 18-05-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 18-05-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
see this bastard girl so ooo ---- idiot
Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-05-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 18-05-2011 03:57 AM

Guy, if you see kebella's old honeypot what will you say? This girl's honeypot is by far cleaner and better than kebella's mucky and maggot-infested honeypot and this is not to talk of her repellant and infected foul smelling wide ass hole. @anal ashawo kebella aka she-male harlot kellynobad aka kelly202, if you doubt, send in photos of your ugly honeypot and A*#S let guys decide.
Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Rosemerry at 19-05-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-05-2011 10:29 PM

Guy, if you see kebella's old honeypot what will you say? This girl's honeypot is by far cleaner and better than kebella's mucky and maggot-infested honeypot and this is not to talk of her repellant and infected foul smelling wide ass hole. @anal ashawo kebella aka she-male harlot kellynobad aka kelly202, if you doubt, send in photos of your ugly honeypot and A*#S let guys decide.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-05-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 19-05-2011 04:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 19-05-2011 03:01 AM

@everyone on NP,[/color]

It is now wide open secret that kebella is no other person than newbie kelly202 aka kellynobad. The irony of it all is overpowering. Here was an old dis-credicted frustrated A*#S busy hiding behind fake profiles as if all others were foolish not to realise her childish plot at this her old wh*re age. What a 'sorry-ass' life!
Posted: at 19-05-2011 04:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-05-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-05-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 19-05-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 19-05-2011 04:52 AM

Guy, if you see rosemary's old honeypot what will you say? This girl's honeypot is by far cleaner and better than jennyprice's mucky and maggot-infested honeypot and this is not to talk of her repellant and infected foul smelling wide ass hole. @anal ashawo tarahlina aka she-male harlot gibsonpally, dukkieson, ajanni, mariamjane, allen.jone aka josseyjessy etc.., if you doubt, send in photos of your ugly honeypot and A*#S let guys decide.

na wa ..............this is real open confession  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked yu dont need to make noise we all no ur same person,..........admin is aware of that too  Cool gibsonpally my son ve yu taken ur bath .........cock munching gimp, we do why yu choose to hide behind many profile so grow up son n' stop been a sissy..............cockbiscuite.................phyuk off you bazalini perting geebs!

hallo at me when yu have something that wil interest me................swine!!!!

@everyone on NP,[/color]

It is now wide open secret that kebella is no other person than newbie kelly202 aka kellynobad. The irony of it all is overpowering. Here was an old dis-credicted frustrated A*#S busy hiding behind fake profiles as if all others were foolish not to realise her childish plot at this her old wh*re age. What a 'sorry-ass' life!

Posted: at 19-05-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26