150 Youth Corpers Amputated In Kaduna State (Page 23)

Date: 22-04-2011 7:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26
- ajanni at 16-05-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 16-05-2011 06:02 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 16-05-2011 05:58 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 16-05-2011 03:46 PM
who is this wh*re talking to ? ever before you reach the maturity , i have been outside several times , i had visited about twenty country , and right now i owns a house outside, you are a big fool if you some body like me will jelous you or you think you have achieve much in life,

Dear brother Ajanni, don't mind this double-faced wh*re kebella. She's only 'talks' and no substance with multiple identities such as kellynobad, a so-called male admirer. I remember Gibsonpally referred to her as she-male, which is right for anal ashawo like her. I am currently investigating kelly202 to ascertain multiple profiles of this big, bad and nasty vice woman kebella.

holy crap!!.....y u gotta be like this......................ve been laffin lyk am crazy..

whats really the matter with you Huh??
Posted: at 16-05-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- thowbee at 16-05-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-05-2011 06:40 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 16-05-2011 06:02 PM
who is this wh*re talking to ? ever before you reach the maturity , i have been outside several times , i had visited about twenty country , and right now i owns a house outside, you are a big fool if you some body like me will jelous you or you think you have achieve much in life,

Dear brother Ajanni, don't mind this double-faced wh*re kebella. She's only 'talks' and no substance with multiple identities such as kellynobad, a so-called male admirer. I remember Gibsonpally referred to her as she-male, which is right for anal ashawo like her. I am currently investigating kelly202 to ascertain multiple profiles of this big, bad and nasty vice woman kebella.

holy crap!!.....y u gotta be like this......................ve been laffin lyk am crazy..

whats really the matter with you Huh??

honestly...I wish i knew..
Posted: at 16-05-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-05-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 16-05-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)

did i just hear yu speak ? its obvious very brainless not to understand when spoken to , ofcourse i wasnt talking to yu bcos i no yu cant n' will never smell abroad til yu die Cool next time read b4 jumping into matters.......... yu see why i called yu dumbass bcos yu dont no ur left frm ur right, ur hiding in enugu state why not be a man n' go back to north fool............the only thing yu achieve in life is just ur uncastrated rotten smelly dick n' wayward bitches yu called ur wives imbecile ajranu.......... ur just frustrated n' jealous bcos big boyz dont make an empty noise lik yu tout...............yu wil die a begger............russian pig ajranu! just lik ur mother a doornob, everyone gets a turn. aint yu suppose to be ashamed of urself bragging over nothing nunskull...........yu cant even write an understanding standard english just lik mariamjane with his multiple profile(s) just lik ur mother so dumb that when I said "christmas is just around the corner" she went looking for it! shes so stupid, I said it's chilly outside, your mother ran outside wit a bowl and a spoon and asked where?? I thought you were ugly ... and then I met your mother.............Damn!! shes a carbon copy of a chimpanze...................Hmm...I dont know what ur prob is...but am going to bet it's really hard to pronounce... ajrni yu sucks lik shit! ur not in my league so go chat with those yu can understand their english bcos i no yu find it difficult to read me swine........yu slept lastnight trying to figure out what i wrote chicken brain (stronzo) testa di gallina!!! you dont know me, you just wish you did.
oh! sorry, talking to you seems as appealing as playing leapfrog with unicorns.

Posted: at 16-05-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-05-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)

i told yu if yu cant write good educative english quit writing idiotic moron................yu can rant for all i care i wish i can create multiple profiles to fix yu to the mud where yu belong buh i trust myself to fight with just one profile known by everybody unlike yu who go off n' on in the name of guys......yu must be fooling urself not............why do i even waste my time chatting with scumb lik yu who cant even recognise ur name if written up side down ....... *dear brother ajanni* niggerfaggot yu think ur writing an essay! why cant yu be more polite n' mature in ur writing instead of messing up the forum..........phyuk yu! i hate chatting with crap heads....am gone................why are you bothering me? I have my away message on cause I don't want to listen to you and your stupid nonsense. am not here right now so cry me a river, build urself a bridge and GET OVER IT!!! my mama said never talk to strangers and well, since you're really strange.... I guess that means I can't talk to you!

Posted: at 16-05-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-05-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-05-2011 08:21 PM

did i just hear yu speak ? its obvious very brainless not to understand when spoken to , ofcourse i wasnt talking to yu bcos i no yu cant n' will never smell abroad til yu die Cool next time read b4 jumping into matters.......... yu see why i called yu dumbass bcos yu dont no ur left frm ur right, ur hiding in enugu state why not be a man n' go back to north fool............the only thing yu achieve in life is just ur uncastrated rotten smelly dick n' wayward bitches yu called ur wives imbecile ajranu.......... ur just frustrated n' jealous bcos big boyz dont make an empty noise lik yu tout...............yu wil die a begger............russian pig ajranu! just lik ur mother a doornob, everyone gets a turn. aint yu suppose to be ashamed of urself bragging over nothing nunskull...........yu cant even write an understanding standard english just lik mariamjane with his multiple profile(s) just lik ur mother so dumb that when I said "christmas is just around the corner" she went looking for it! shes so stupid, I said it's chilly outside, your mother ran outside wit a bowl and a spoon and asked where?? I thought you were ugly ... and then I met your mother.............Damn!! shes a carbon copy of a chimpanze...................Hmm...I dont know what ur prob is...but am going to bet it's really hard to pronounce... ajrni yu sucks lik shit! ur not in my league so go chat with those yu can understand their english bcos i no yu find it difficult to read me swine........yu slept lastnight trying to figure out what i wrote chicken brain (stronzo) testa di gallina!!! you dont know me, you just wish you did.

look at this useless wh*re , i have been outside ever before your shameless wh*re mother became a SISI, stupid and naughty girl , senseless and stupid kebella , public dog , no wonder , dog,s sperm is quite differ from that of human being , the dog sperm has already splashed into your brain , and your body system is colapsing gradually , , stupid and useless girl , service providers , and AIDS SPREADER, ASHAWO , ASHAWO . ASHAWO , kebella stupid girl , and public dog
Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-05-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-05-2011 08:33 PM

i told yu if yu cant write good educative english quit writing idiotic moron................yu can rant for all i care i wish i can create multiple profiles to fix yu to the mud where yu belong buh i trust myself to fight with just one profile known by everybody unlike yu who go off n' on in the name of guys......yu must be fooling urself not............why do i even waste my time chatting with scumb lik yu who cant even recognise ur name if written up side down ....... *dear brother ajanni* niggerfaggot yu think ur writing an essay! why cant yu be more polite n' mature in ur writing instead of messing up the forum..........fcuk yu! i hate chatting with crap heads....am gone................why are you bothering me? I have my away message on cause I don't want to listen to you and your stupid nonsense. am not here right now so cry me a river, build urself a bridge and GET OVER IT!!! my mama said never talk to strangers and well, since you're really strange.... I guess that means I can't talk to you!

stupid and useless, kebella wh*re
Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Geematrix at 17-05-2011 03:56 AM (12 years ago)
Dnt know what to believe anymore...
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 17-05-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-05-2011 12:27 AM

look at this useless wh*re , i have been outside ever before your shameless wh*re mother became a SISI, stupid and naughty girl , senseless and stupid kebella , public dog , no wonder , dog,s sperm is quite differ from that of human being , the dog sperm has already splashed into your brain , and your body system is colapsing gradually , , stupid and useless girl , service providers , and AIDS SPREADER, ASHAWO , ASHAWO . ASHAWO , kebella stupid girl , and public dog

there we go again fool yu need to improve in ur writing dont always mess up the forum with ur timid english it sucks! ur wayward mother is so retarded she got stabbed in a shootout. shes such a public toilet who got layed by all the mallam  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked the sperm of donkey she has made her so so fat that when she stepped onto the scale it said "to infinity and beyond!" thats why ur drunk father choose to rape goat bcos ur mama honeypot is a pit toilet  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy yu re always fighting with people abroad bcos ghana denied yu visa for 10th times Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin yu're just a sissy. boi grow up stop living in dilemma jerk! Earth is full for people lik yu so Go home. bush man rapist..................... under pant mallam Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-05-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-05-2011 12:30 AM

i told yu if yu cant write good educative english quit writing idiotic moron................yu can rant for all i care i wish i can create multiple profiles to fix yu to the mud where yu belong buh i trust myself to fight with just one profile known by everybody unlike yu who go off n' on in the name of guys......yu must be fooling urself not............why do i even waste my time chatting with scumb lik yu who cant even recognise ur name if written up side down ....... *dear brother ajanni* niggerfaggot yu think ur writing an essay! why cant yu be more polite n' mature in ur writing instead of messing up the forum..........fcuk yu! i hate chatting with crap heads....am gone................why are you bothering me? I have my away message on cause I don't want to listen to you and your stupid nonsense. am not here right now so cry me a river, build urself a bridge and GET OVER IT!!! my mama said never talk to strangers and well, since you're really strange.... I guess that means I can't talk to you!

dirty 'jew' ...............bum-cleaner................ape

Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-05-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 10:07 AM

there we go again fool yu need to improve in ur writing dont always mess up the forum with ur timid english it sucks! ur wayward mother is so retarded she got stabbed in a shootout. shes such a public toilet who got layed by all the mallam  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked the sperm of donkey she has made her so so fat that when she stepped onto the scale it said "to infinity and beyond!" thats why ur drunk father choose to rape goat bcos ur mama honeypot is a pit toilet  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy yu re always fighting with people abroad bcos ghana denied yu visa for 10th times Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin yu're just a sissy. boi grow up stop living in dilemma jerk! Earth is full for people lik yu so Go home. bush man rapist..................... under pant mallam Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

look at the bastard , stupid and useless girl again , what jargons are you saying? shameess wh*re , your self acclaimed education does not serve you any purpose other than being a shameless harlot , stupid girl , she looks much more like huseless mother in almost every things, like mother like daughter , bastard and idot , useless and dirty , the spreaders , the distributors , public dog , street girl , shameless ashawo ,
ASHAWO , ASHAWO , ASHAWO , KEBELLA wh*re , wh*re KEBELLA , KEBELLA HARLOT, BASTARD AND IDIOT
Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-05-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 10:14 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 17-05-2011 12:30 AM

dirty 'jew' ...............bum-cleaner................ape

gorilla, baboon , dirty pig , public dog
Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 17-05-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-05-2011 10:30 AM
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 10:07 AM

look at the bastard , stupid and useless girl again , what jargons are you saying? shameess wh*re , your self acclaimed education does not serve you any purpose other than being a shameless harlot , stupid girl , she looks much more like huseless mother in almost every things, like mother like daughter , bastard and idot , useless and dirty , the spreaders , the distributors , public dog , street girl , shameless ashawo ,
ASHAWO , ASHAWO , ASHAWO , KEBELLA wh*re , wh*re KEBELLA , KEBELLA HARLOT, BASTARD AND IDIOT

old man fool take my advice n' go back to school .............stop disgracing urself *Aunt Jane* ur just a * Kaafir * Aa’ishah,

Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-05-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
bastard and idiot , useless girl , Ashawo kebella
Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 17-05-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Ass-wipe......................beef curtained sperm licker.  ur full of shit Angry

Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-05-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
AIDS spreaders , kebella the distributors , wh*re , public dog
Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 17-05-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm, it sounds like english, but I cant understand a word you're saying Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-05-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
how will you ever understand it ? when dog sperm don disorganised your brain , stupid girl
Posted: at 17-05-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 17-05-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
                     Ajanni Shatters Masturbation World Record

May 17, 2011 Global Associated News - It's official, Ajanni is the new king of masturbation. In a stunning feat of endurance and determination, Ajanni achieved 36 orgasms in a 24 hour period!

Sleeping intermittently during the 24 hour marathon, Ajanni remained focused and aroused by his impressive library of pornographic films. With over 400 films in his library and 3 televisions playing movies at all times, he had a continuous stream of footage to aid him in his quest.

It is apparent by the massive development of the muscles in his forearm that Ajanni is not your average masturbator. In an interview with Global Associated News reporters after the record setting event, Ajanni was quoted as saying, "masturbation for me is a way of life. I've been training for this day since I was 13 years old and I'm happy with my performance today".

When asked what his next world record achievement would be, Ajanni said "my immediate goal is to get a bag of ice and some lotion on my penis to soothe the burning".

Posted: at 17-05-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-05-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
your father,s usual ways of life , bastard girl, shameless wh*re
Posted: at 17-05-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26