16 die, 20 houses burnt in Bauchi’s fresh mayhem (Page 4)

Date: 07-05-2011 1:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ajanni at 8-05-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-05-2011 03:54 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  7-05-2011 07:26 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  7-05-2011 04:37 PM
hausa again?

I did not see a place where Hausa is mentioned in the story but you are relating it to them. What is wrong with you? Do you hate us (HAUSAS)? This your attitudes towards Hausas is somehow.................. People like you have been insulting Hausas but up till now I see no achievement in that. What have you achieved so far by raining insult on us? Does it satisfy your gratification? If yes, that your gratification must be.................

You must be stupid for saying all these RUBBISH. WHICH PEOPLE ARE KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THE NORTH?

hey you----- must you always throws abusive on some one who is trying to be gentle and friendly with you ? can,t you use your common sense for once ? boy you are very terrible ooo
Posted: at 8-05-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-05-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  8-05-2011 03:59 PM
Quote from: hallmark on  8-05-2011 01:05 AM
NA DEM- DEM, TO GOD BE D GLORY
amen my brother, let them kill them self and drink ajanni blood....
look at it? stupid boy
Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-05-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 04:13 PM
ajanni
kebe?
have you come back to your senses?
Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 8-05-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-05-2011 07:58 PM
hausa again?

I did not see a place where Hausa is mentioned in the story but you are relating it to them. What is wrong with you? Do you hate us (HAUSAS)? This your attitudes towards Hausas is somehow.................. People like you have been insulting Hausas but up till now I see no achievement in that. What have you achieved so far by raining insult on us? Does it satisfy your gratification? If yes, that your gratification must be.................

You must be stupid for saying all these RUBBISH. WHICH PEOPLE ARE KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THE NORTH?

hey you----- must you always throws abusive on some one who is trying to be gentle and friendly with you ? can,t you use your common sense for once ? boy you are very terrible ooo

My brother that is his very nature. He never want peace but to fight over and over again. I do not know what kind of pleasure he drive from that. Let him keep on fighting and see what he can achieve..........

Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-05-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  8-05-2011 07:24 PM
hausa again?

That is how one-eyed-man cannot see the both sides of him. You can only see the side where the eye is. Once again let me tell you that THERE'S NOTHING YOU CAN ACHIEVE THROUGHOUT YOUR LIFE BY ONLY INSULTING HAUSA PEOPLE - - NOTHING! Keep on wasting your time since it is not precious to you. INYAMIRIN KAWAI.

its all your faults my brother ,you need not to deal with an animal in a respectful way , animal will always remained an animal,and those who are destine to sleep always on the ground ,if you place them on a bed , they will always finds their way back to the ground, even if you tied them to the bed , they will still fall off the bed to the ground, people like this stupid one called MONI, the garage boy
Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 8-05-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-05-2011 08:11 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  8-05-2011 07:24 PM
hausa again?

That is how one-eyed-man cannot see the both sides of him. You can only see the side where the eye is. Once again let me tell you that THERE'S NOTHING YOU CAN ACHIEVE THROUGHOUT YOUR LIFE BY ONLY INSULTING HAUSA PEOPLE - - NOTHING! Keep on wasting your time since it is not precious to you. INYAMIRIN KAWAI.

its all your faults my brother ,you need not to deal with an animal in a respectful way , animal will always remained an animal,and those who are destine to sleep always on the ground ,if you place them on a bed , they will always finds their way back to the ground, even if you tied them to the bed , they will still fall off the bed to the ground, people like this stupid one called MONI, the garage boy

I have been wondering what kind of man is this guy. He only wants to fight, nothing but to fight. It seems that he is here only to fight. My surprise is what had he achieved in life by that?! Even when I wanted to have peace with him, he never accept. He only wants to fight and at the end he will tell you that he is a good Christian. I doubt it.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 8-05-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-05-2011 08:01 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 04:13 PM
ajanni
kebe?
have you come back to your senses?

did i tell yu i loss my senses lik yu  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-05-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
you don,t even have one talk less of losing it  idiot
Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 8-05-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
just lik ur rapist father nonskull

Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- derbi at 8-05-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-05-2011 08:00 PM
look at it? stupid boy
Angry Angry Angry i go soon swallow u with my raught, i don dey won u small small Angry Angry Angry...no be say u go hear word Angry Angry Angry....
Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- foukidrem at 9-05-2011 03:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on  8-05-2011 06:21 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 05:48 PM
hausa again?

there r different tribes in a state and hausas r just one tribe  not even a state ,like in akwaibom we have oron eket anak and so on, so u cant just say oron people killed when they might not even b the ones , it is done by northerners not just one local government in a state or tribe

aboki na aboki wheather you carry am go america... wetin i wan tell you be say all the notherners are aboki and all of them are the  same no d/f in their  tribe....talking about tribe in north is like given them baptism they are jus catle rearers and stupid people they should go to hell
  are you aboki?  abeg tell me in case of nextime
Posted: at 9-05-2011 03:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 9-05-2011 03:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  8-05-2011 07:26 PM
Quote from: foukidrem on  8-05-2011 06:21 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 05:48 PM
hausa again?

there r different tribes in a state and hausas r just one tribe  not even a state ,like in akwaibom we have oron eket anak and so on, so u cant just say oron people killed when they might not even b the ones , it is done by northerners not just one local government in a state or tribe

aboki na aboki wheather you carry am go america... wetin i wan tell you be say all the notherners are aboki and all of them are the  same no d/f in their  tribe....talking about tribe in north is like given them baptism they are jus catle rearers and stupid people they should go to hell

And that ARNE na ARNE no matter what. You can never change him. Only God can do that!
are you aboki?  abeg tell me in case of nextime
Posted: at 9-05-2011 03:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-05-2011 07:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 11:37 PM

stupid and useless call girl --
ashawo ashawo ashawo, useless kebella
Posted: at 9-05-2011 07:46 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-05-2011 07:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  8-05-2011 11:45 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-05-2011 08:00 PM
look at it? stupid boy
Angry Angry Angry i go soon swallow u with my raught, i don dey won u small small Angry Angry Angry...no be say u go hear word Angry Angry Angry....

donkey head , mad derbi
Posted: at 9-05-2011 07:48 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 9-05-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2011 07:46 AM
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 11:37 PM

stupid and useless call girl --
ashawo ashawo ashawo, useless kebella

Posted: at 9-05-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goodkunkal at 9-05-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
GOVT SHOULD GIV SAYAWA THERE TRADITIONAL RULER, LET SAYAWA PEOPLE HAVE THEIR FREEDOM, IT'S THEIR LAND, THE  MUSLIM SHOULD GO BACK TO THEIR OWN LAND. ENOUGH FOR THIS NON-SEANCE!!!!!!!!!!!!  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad             
Posted: at 9-05-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Goodkunkal at 9-05-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
GOVT SHOULD GIV SAYAWA THERE TRADITIONAL RULER, LET SAYAWA PEOPLE HAVE THEIR FREEDOM, IT'S THEIR LAND, THE  MUSLIM SHOULD GO BACK TO THEIR OWN LAND. ENOUGH FOR THIS NON-SEANCE!!!!!!!!!!!!  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad              
Posted: at 9-05-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- femiconcepts at 9-05-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
when will this rubbish stop
Posted: at 9-05-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 9-05-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
almajiri again
Posted: at 9-05-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 9-05-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 9-05-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5