nawa oo what kind of government do we have ike this they should stand up and do something , this r human lifes for christ sake , it could b anybody Reply
Hmmm...all of u wey dey insult hausas...na work una ol dey lak...but una don forget say na una b d ril mumus...hausas..wey dey acomodate una 4 dem places...na d d price b dis ko?...muk una dwell dia dey fake foreign designers..dis tym around ministry of piracy afairs wud b created...n dis dem chukumas,baloguns o wat eva una dey call una selves go pay d price.....fools lyk Reply
May God help us.. Reply
amen ooo Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 7-05-2011 07:26 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 7-05-2011 04:37 PM hausa again? I did not see a place where Hausa is mentioned in the story but you are relating it to them. What is wrong with you? Do you hate us (HAUSAS)? This your attitudes towards Hausas is somehow.................. People like you have been insulting Hausas but up till now I see no achievement in that. What have you achieved so far by raining insult on us? Does it satisfy your gratification? If yes, that your gratification must be................. You must be stupid for saying all these RUBBISH. WHICH PEOPLE ARE KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THE NORTH?
Quote from: hallmark on 8-05-2011 01:05 AM NA DEM- DEM, TO GOD BE D GLORY amen my brother, let them kill them self and drink ajanni blood....
AMEN!! AMEN!!! AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kelechi_1 on 7-05-2011 11:50 PM Quote from: kerryniyi on 7-05-2011 11:26 PM Aboki with their cattle life My brotherrrrr...de human brain wey dem get dem don exchange am with cattles and cows, now na cow and cattle brain dey function 4 their head... IDIOT people ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Bauchi pple make una take it easy. Reply
ajanni Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
oh no, human live this must stop Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 8-05-2011 03:54 PM Quote from: cadanre on 7-05-2011 07:26 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 7-05-2011 04:37 PM hausa again? I did not see a place where Hausa is mentioned in the story but you are relating it to them. What is wrong with you? Do you hate us (HAUSAS)? This your attitudes towards Hausas is somehow.................. People like you have been insulting Hausas but up till now I see no achievement in that. What have you achieved so far by raining insult on us? Does it satisfy your gratification? If yes, that your gratification must be................. You must be stupid for saying all these RUBBISH. WHICH PEOPLE ARE KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THE NORTH? there r different tribes in a state and hausas r just one tribe not even a state ,like in akwaibom we have oron eket anak and so on, so u cant just say oron people killed when they might not even b the ones , it is done by northerners not just one local government in a state or tribe
Quote from: truenaija2 on 8-05-2011 05:48 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 8-05-2011 03:54 PM Quote from: cadanre on 7-05-2011 07:26 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 7-05-2011 04:37 PM hausa again? I did not see a place where Hausa is mentioned in the story but you are relating it to them. What is wrong with you? Do you hate us (HAUSAS)? This your attitudes towards Hausas is somehow.................. People like you have been insulting Hausas but up till now I see no achievement in that. What have you achieved so far by raining insult on us? Does it satisfy your gratification? If yes, that your gratification must be................. You must be stupid for saying all these RUBBISH. WHICH PEOPLE ARE KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THE NORTH? there r different tribes in a state and hausas r just one tribe not even a state ,like in akwaibom we have oron eket anak and so on, so u cant just say oron people killed when they might not even b the ones , it is done by northerners not just one local government in a state or tribe aboki na aboki wheather you carry am go america... wetin i wan tell you be say all the notherners are aboki and all of them are the same no d/f in their tribe....talking about tribe in north is like given them baptism they are jus catle rearers and stupid people they should go to hell
Quote from: zubex on 8-05-2011 02:46 PM Hmmm...all of u wey dey insult hausas...na work una ol dey lak...but una don forget say na una b d ril mumus...hausas..wey dey acomodate una 4 dem places...na d d price b dis ko?...muk una dwell dia dey fake foreign designers..dis tym around ministry of piracy afairs wud b created...n dis dem chukumas,baloguns o wat eva una dey call una selves go pay d price.....fools lyk hhmmmm.... see dis one mouth....lol
Quote from: Abdulrasak on 7-05-2011 06:13 PM God go enter them to make them realise that what they are doing is not good. You talk sense. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: moniconyez on 8-05-2011 03:54 PM Quote from: cadanre on 7-05-2011 07:26 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 7-05-2011 04:37 PM hausa again? I did not see a place where Hausa is mentioned in the story but you are relating it to them. What is wrong with you? Do you hate us (HAUSAS)? This your attitudes towards Hausas is somehow.................. People like you have been insulting Hausas but up till now I see no achievement in that. What have you achieved so far by raining insult on us? Does it satisfy your gratification? If yes, that your gratification must be................. You must be stupid for saying all these RUBBISH. WHICH PEOPLE ARE KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THE NORTH? That is how one-eyed-man cannot see the both sides of him. You can only see the side where the eye is. Once again let me tell you that THERE'S NOTHING YOU CAN ACHIEVE THROUGHOUT YOUR LIFE BY ONLY INSULTING HAUSA PEOPLE - - NOTHING! Keep on wasting your time since it is not precious to you. INYAMIRIN KAWAI. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: foukidrem on 8-05-2011 06:21 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 8-05-2011 05:48 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 8-05-2011 03:54 PM Quote from: cadanre on 7-05-2011 07:26 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 7-05-2011 04:37 PM hausa again? I did not see a place where Hausa is mentioned in the story but you are relating it to them. What is wrong with you? Do you hate us (HAUSAS)? This your attitudes towards Hausas is somehow.................. People like you have been insulting Hausas but up till now I see no achievement in that. What have you achieved so far by raining insult on us? Does it satisfy your gratification? If yes, that your gratification must be................. You must be stupid for saying all these RUBBISH. WHICH PEOPLE ARE KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THE NORTH? there r different tribes in a state and hausas r just one tribe not even a state ,like in akwaibom we have oron eket anak and so on, so u cant just say oron people killed when they might not even b the ones , it is done by northerners not just one local government in a state or tribe aboki na aboki wheather you carry am go america... wetin i wan tell you be say all the notherners are aboki and all of them are the same no d/f in their tribe....talking about tribe in north is like given them baptism they are jus catle rearers and stupid people they should go to hell And that ARNE na ARNE no matter what. You can never change him. Only God can do that! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA