Ladies, what do you think is your first impression on a guy? (Page 5)

Date: 08-05-2011 3:12 pm (12 years ago) | Author: SUPER DIVA
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Solopee at 9-05-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
im a guy, soo i think they first thing that comes to your mind when you see a beautiful girl is sex, may be she has a sex appeal. No matter how Holy u are u will qlways think of that
Posted: at 9-05-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- superdiva at 9-05-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solopee on  9-05-2011 09:19 PM
im a guy, soo i think they first thing that comes to your mind when you see a beautiful girl is sex, may be she has a sex appeal. No matter how Holy u are u will qlways think of that

REALLY/ SO R U TRYING TO SAY ALL MEN IN THE WORLD THINK WITH THEIR PENIS AND NOT THEIR HEAD. I KNW GUYS WHO SAY THEY SEE SOME LADIES AND THEY WANT TO GET TO KNOW THE PERSON.
Posted: at 9-05-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 10-05-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: superdiva on  9-05-2011 03:54 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  9-05-2011 12:38 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-05-2011 12:34 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  9-05-2011 12:15 PM
@ Flymama... it is natural for men to wanna just fuk the hot babes because that is all the mind think of when we see one. Now some Co*k blockers would want to fuk her and claim her to be their girlfriend so another man wouldn't get a chance. Most men are possessive of these kinda girls because they think they can't find another girl hotter than her.
Lmao,, does dat mean men wanna fcuk d hot babes and mary d ugly ones??

Cos no betta way to keep d gal as to put a ring on her finger....

Most men wanna marry the hot ones but most of the hot ones are always S*x icons to most men that she comes across. So there wouldn't be much trust. Men want to marry women they wouldn't have to drag with another man. Not necessarily ugly.

lol typical, i like the point you are making but you getting it all wrong. r u saying that ur first impression of every woman you see is segxwal impression? i totally disagree with you that hot babes r sex icons. there r hot babes that guys fall head over heels in love with every single day without any segxwal attraction attached to it.
No. my first impression on a hot babes... emphasis on HOT. Maybe dudes that are weakling fall mad inlove with women, whether hot or not. I undress every hot babe i come across with my eyes and they notice that. I can go on and on...but the point is that a MAN will never see a hot babe without thinking anything segxwal.  that is why he thinks she is HOT.

Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 10-05-2011 02:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: superdiva on  8-05-2011 03:12 PM
I was having a chat with some matured women days back and they came to a conclusion that there are two types of impression a woman has on a man for the first time and it all depends on the kind of woman.
There is the segxwal impression that is the type that when a man sees you, the first thing he thinks about is sex. This isn't a issue of good, bad or naughty girl. Some ladies just have sex appeal.
And there is the trapping impression that means when a guy sees you and his heart melts. "i just like this girl". Ok so ladies where do you stand? Know where you stand and you are guaranteed to stop having man issues. Guys please correct me if i'm outta point.

dunno..waiting for dk to say  Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-05-2011 02:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- misty120 at 10-05-2011 02:40 AM (12 years ago)
I was having a chat with some matured women days back and they came to a conclusion that there are two types of impression a woman has on a man for the first time and it all depends on the kind of woman.
There is the segxwal impression that is the type that when a man sees you, the first thing he thinks about is sex. This isn't a issue of good, bad or naughty girl. Some ladies just have sex appeal.
And there is the trapping impression that means when a guy sees you and his heart melts. "i just like this girl". Ok so ladies where do you stand? Know where you stand and you are guaranteed to stop having man issues. Guys please correct me if i'm outta point.
A fortunate man indeed who meets a woman who makes both impression on him......
Posted: at 10-05-2011 02:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 10-05-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: misty120 on 10-05-2011 02:40 AM
A fortunate man indeed who meets a woman who makes both impression on him......
can u read what u posted because it aint making any sense,abi u dey speak chinese?
Posted: at 10-05-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 10-05-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
no comment still making hypothesis !!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 10-05-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 07:14 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-05-2011 06:32 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 06:03 PM
If I see a girl and think about Sex or That I like this girl, believe me it's all lust because after having sex with her, I probably won't talk to her anymore.
Even if its a girl tht u can c ursef in a r/s with ?

Every r/ship I had been in started with just normal talks and gradually started liking the person... All the ones I saw at first sight and thought about sex or just like them outright, I ended up sleeping with them and never talked with them.

To be honest with you Bro !! there is slim chances in most of us "MEN" to let go easily, a lady they sleep/had sex with, when the guy fancy her as been segxwal attracted to him. is very always very difficult for men to let go this easily, as long as the girl is normal, Guys always keep in touch to have their sex urge get satisfied, some will even start been jealous if they see the same girl with another man.... is happening. Don't say u just sleep with a girl and never talk to them again, is not true... You might not keep in touch with them like girlfriend/boyfriend thing, but u still wanna have another showdown somehow with such girl atimes. There is a force behind sex Bro !! is holding Men and Women, no doubt abt that. 

Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 10-05-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-05-2011 11:44 AM
If I see a girl and think about Sex or That I like this girl, believe me it's all lust because after having sex with her, I probably won't talk to her anymore.

Every r/ship I had been in started with just normal talks and gradually started liking the person... All the ones I saw at first sight and thought about sex or just like them outright, I ended up sleeping with them and never talked with them.

To be honest with you Bro !! there is slim chances in most of us "MEN" to let go easily, a lady they sleep/had sex with, when the guy fancy her as been segxwal attracted to him. is very always very difficult for men to let go this easily, as long as the girl is normal, Guys always keep in touch to have their sex urge get satisfied, some will even start been jealous if they see the same girl with another man.... is happening. Don't say u just sleep with a girl and never talk to them again, is not true... You might not keep in touch with them like girlfriend/boyfriend thing, but u still wanna have another showdown somehow with such girl atimes. There is a force behind sex Bro !! is holding Men and Women, no doubt abt that. 
To be honest with you, it is very different for me. I am not that way. Maybe what you said is a Nigerian Man thing, but things have changed for me now. please not trying to BRAG. Ok!

Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 10-05-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 10-05-2011 11:48 AM

To be honest with you, it is very different for me. I am not that way. Maybe what you said is a Nigerian Man thing, but things have changed for me now. please not trying to BRAG. Ok!

What do you mean by things have changed for you now ?? Aren't u Nigerian?? weren't u born there? whats the different, even if you're born offshore? Well, I will save my comment Bro !! But honestly i really don't like seeing a Nigerian man referring things as Nigerian Man/Woman things, whether you're born offshore or abode home as long as Nigerian blood run in u, You're a Nigerian and can't deny that. Been abroad can only make enlighten someone over some certain things, like the way majority home reason and see things back there, thats all, probably when u was reasoning like a Nigerian man, You might have done this what i said here, You just don't climb a girl and forget about her like that. Unless u meet prostitute or one night stand girl. 

Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 10-05-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-05-2011 12:07 PM

What do you mean by things have changed for you now ?? Aren't u Nigerian?? weren't u born there? whats the different, even if you're born offshore? Well, I will save my comment Bro !! But honestly i really don't like seeing a Nigerian man referring things as Nigerian Man/Woman things, whether you're born offshore or abode home as long as Nigerian blood run in u, You're a Nigerian and can't deny that. Been abroad can only make enlighten someone over some certain things, like the way majority home reason and see things back there, thats all, probably when u was reasoning like a Nigerian man, You might have done this what i said here, You just don't climb a girl and forget about her like that. Unless u meet prostitute or one night stand girl. 
Let's not talk about whether abroad or nigerian BUT I will say this though. Because here, most women are not to be trusted, you wouldn't want to fall in love with them. They are as good as hump on and forget... When you live in a different country for years, you will notice the mentality change. Especially when you left your home country as a Kid. It's different. trust me, it is.

Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prof96 at 10-05-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
I think u are right even though d classes of ladies are mo.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tando at 10-05-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
body structure
Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DayoD1sylva at 10-05-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
true talk....
Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- samuel4004chels at 11-05-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
not all men think in such a way
Posted: at 11-05-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sundaystev at 11-05-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
if i see a girl and think of sex first i dont think i like much
Posted: at 11-05-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 11-05-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
well guls oya , tell us where u first look to man b4 u  admire him
 one friend of mine  gul told me that they.guls always look directly to the men,s dick heap
Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- superdiva at 11-05-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)

don't waist ur words dear, thats how this guy is. i"ve seen his comments. he is always anti-nigeria.
Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 11-05-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: superdiva on 11-05-2011 05:37 PM

don't waist ur words dear, thats how this guy is. i"ve seen his comments. he is always anti-nigeria.
This is the kind of comment that keeps nigeria stagnant. Nigeria is my country, I love nigeria BUT being a patriot doesn't mean I have to forego my freedom of speech especially when i see problems facing nigeria.

Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-05-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
ur a problem facing nigerian loud mouth

Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed