Ladies, what do you think is your first impression on a guy? (Page 3)

Date: 08-05-2011 3:12 pm (14 years ago) | Author: SUPER DIVA
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- tambeiort at 9-05-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
Fly & Typ, what is happening? why cant u put this topic to rest?
abi there is some me & d other pals dont know dat two of u are
hiding from us?
Posted: at 9-05-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- El-magnifico at 9-05-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
Am just indifferent........... Well,nice write up poster
Posted: at 9-05-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tando at 9-05-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
cool
Posted: at 9-05-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uwa190 at 9-05-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
nice job poster... thumbs up.
Posted: at 9-05-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 9-05-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dumosky2010 on  9-05-2011 06:05 AM
I don't having dates because we both know we are lying to ourselves because it's our first time....for example i took a Liberian Girl to a Chinese Restaurant....the most annoying part is i told her and she was so prepared...that was a Saturday evening. I went to her house and picked her, she is all dressed up and i have to take her home because she wanna stay at my place and play video game or watch BET..so we went to the Chinese restaurant. I thought we are cool..cos we have been talking for months, but never gone out for a day. so we went to the Buffet and i spent my hard earned $15 to pay for her meal, and guess what she only drank Juice and ate grapes for my money? now it sounds funny, but then i wasn't cool with that for real...so i feel people just don't know what they truly want because we all believe their is a particular routine of every first date...which is not true...like now i talk to her, but i truly lost interest in her cos i feel she is just unworthy of me hanging out with her...i don't know if i am making sense?

that can be very annoying, maybe the gurl was trying to practice what she heard/read on how to behave on a 1st date...like u aiint supposed to eat everything on ur plate else...excuse me! those are superstitious belief...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-05-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 9-05-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on  9-05-2011 08:39 AM
Too young for this.
run then
Posted: at 9-05-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruttylove at 9-05-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
reading comment
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- whitedove255 at 9-05-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
appearance and the way he communicate wit me,he must also b a gud listener Wink
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 9-05-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
good one
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aspiration at 9-05-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
yes, u are u rite,
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- imarose at 9-05-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
wel a s u said poster,some ladies has dz segxwal appealin body dt evn if she doesnt men mite fink dat of her,any way its al good..after al she dd nt mold hr sef Undecided
Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 9-05-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 09:47 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-05-2011 07:59 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 07:30 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-05-2011 07:25 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 07:14 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-05-2011 06:32 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 06:03 PM
If I see a girl and think about Sex or That I like this girl, believe me it's all lust because after having sex with her, I probably won't talk to her anymore.
Even if its a girl tht u can c ursef in a r/s with ?

Every r/ship I had been in started with just normal talks and gradually started liking the person... All the ones I saw at first sight and thought about sex or just like them outright, I ended up sleeping with them and never talked with them.
So u no fit see person like her AND talk to her?? If u see & like, na fcuk ?

You genuinely like a person after you must've talked with them. Like at first sight without even knowing who the person is, is absolute LUST and yes people i just see and like are the ones i end up fking and never talked to them ever again.
Lol so when u see sombody u cant think 'Hmm that person looks friendly/gentle to me' ?!
U said u like observing that means u are a person who doesnt like to interprete things,, then xplain to me
pls how it can only be lust ?

Because when you observe people, you observe what you see on the outside and not on the inside... If i see a very pretty lady with a nice body, my first thought would be, Dang she's hot, i think I like her... I'm not liking who she is on the inside because i do not know her. I'm liking what I see on the outside. that is lust, not something genuine.
Then u like her for being hot, and ur mind go take u to sex? Why cant u like her hot body
and get ready for conversations...Why must it lead to sex instead of r/s? Why most guys wanna phyuk d hot
babe instead of giving her an honnest chance? Like dis all of us (beautiful women) get abused many times....

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-05-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tambeiort on  9-05-2011 09:46 AM
Fly & Typ, what is happening? why cant u put this topic to rest?
abi there is some me & d other pals dont know dat two of u are
hiding from us?
IF we r hiding,, am not gonna tell U  Wink Wink
Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 9-05-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
@ Flymama... it is natural for men to wanna just fuk the hot babes because that is all the mind think of when we see one. Now some Co*k blockers would want to fuk her and claim her to be their girlfriend so another man wouldn't get a chance. Most men are possessive of these kinda girls because they think they can't find another girl hotter than her.

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 9-05-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
no comments yet

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-05-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  9-05-2011 12:15 PM
@ Flymama... it is natural for men to wanna just fuk the hot babes because that is all the mind think of when we see one. Now some Co*k blockers would want to fuk her and claim her to be their girlfriend so another man wouldn't get a chance. Most men are possessive of these kinda girls because they think they can't find another girl hotter than her.
Lmao,, does dat mean men wanna phyuk d hot babes and mary d ugly ones??

Cos no betta way to keep d gal as to put a ring on her finger....

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 9-05-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-05-2011 12:34 PM
Lmao,, does dat mean men wanna fcuk d hot babes and mary d ugly ones??

Most men wanna marry the hot ones but most of the hot ones are always S*x icons to most men that she comes across. So there wouldn't be much trust. Men want to marry women they wouldn't have to drag with another man. Not necessarily ugly.

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alphamale at 9-05-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
If I see a girl and think about Sex or That I like this girl, believe me it's all lust because after having sex with her, I probably won't talk to her anymore.

R u lady...?

leave this gist for the ladies to gossip on!
Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 9-05-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on  9-05-2011 12:39 PM

R u lady...?

leave this gist for the ladies to gossip on!
Tell me, am I the only dude on this POST? Or you just want to speak to Typical...

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-05-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  9-05-2011 12:38 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-05-2011 12:34 PM
Lmao,, does dat mean men wanna fcuk d hot babes and mary d ugly ones??

Most men wanna marry the hot ones but most of the hot ones are always S*x icons to most men that she comes across. So there wouldn't be much trust. Men want to marry women they wouldn't have to drag with another man. Not necessarily ugly.
Big generalizations right?? bcos not all handsom men r players...d same not all hot babes r sex icons  Smiley
Well, i wish men cus just luk further then their dick  Smiley

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6