Boko Haram Terrorists Are Cowards! - Army Chief (Page 6)

Date: 29-06-2011 11:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- kebella at 2-07-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  2-07-2011 06:45 PM
*signing deeply*.........................its a pity................a big pity..........buh I understand...I don't need to be a psychic to see thru u and ur lies.................u jus logged in as open-reality and logged out only to log in as kebella again.....................ahh.....huge!!!..........my dear lemme give u tips.....next tym ope 2 different browsers and stop wasting tym logging in and out................for the record...ur using de same IP...................smart huh?!......... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin................u really need help.......oh no!.....ur kids need help....

like i said i dont care what yu say n' i dont need to reply yu again...........if really am the one why do i need to lie to yu what for.......prove the IP i promise to de-activate my account rubbish........who re yu that i will lie to my God ...i do my things my own way n' dont fear anyone.......so if yu think am scared of ur ranting .......yu' ve to be kidding .....no matter what yu all do am not brothered....so prove the IP address n' location so pls stop calling my name or i will call ur name

Posted: at 2-07-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 2-07-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
kebella...............u shld bury ur head in shame..............u accused me of being Lethura and caused an uproar....I tried to ignore u.......u also accused me of being therealnigga I tried to ignore u................who dyu think u r that pple need multiple profiles to talk to u huh??.....who de phyuk dyu think u r??.......................mehn...listen up..............I ignored u, not cuz I wanted to cuz I had a few words for u buh I had to bcuz I realized that pple here knw u much more than u knw urself............typicalman did nuthn to u...jus cuz he said de truth??..............mehn..............I am done wit u here..........ur not worth a sec of ma tym..............I met Lethura here....buh u r open-reality, kellynobad, kelly202 and much more...............u shld live ur life in peace and try not to meddle in mine...........(u r de worst liar...u tracked de IP address Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ya ryt!)..................................a mom lyk u??..........I feel terrible I ever tried to be-friend u........................I agree wit pple here...u r tolerated here bcuz its fun to watch a nuisance here.................I feel them.......
Posted: at 2-07-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 2-07-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
......for de record getting an IP changer doesn't make u a genius............ Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-07-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 2-07-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
and KEBELLA.............try not to cross me again or ul regret it......this is ma last statement to u...so read carefully.......
Posted: at 2-07-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-07-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
i cant stop laughing @typicalman84 yu cant sieze to amuse me........why is it that is anyone i have prob with yu attack with this open_reality profile...i once sent yu a mail to no whom yu re ...................

previous  next  

<< Back  Reply [ Delete message ] [ Block this user ]

Subject: RE: hello

Sent on: Tuesday, June 21st 2011, 7:39 PM

view profile

Dont mind the idiots........they can say anything or swim to hell. I actually dont have any reason to convience those idiots over anything. I think its best to ignore them or watch me finish them. Definately you know i'm a different person all together......so ignore those bastards.

<< Back  Reply
[ Delete message ] [ Block this user ]
 previous  next  

To: open_reality hello
kebella on Tuesday, June 21st 2011, 6:51 PM
am sorry to disturb yu just that i want to no yu whom yu re bcos those mad dogs AJANNI n' co actually think am using fake profile which is yu bcos i dealt with them b4..........can yu sound it clear to them that ur not kebella pls......so they will stop this shit...........am sick of them....thanks..hope to read frm yu

previous  next  

<< Back  Reply [ Delete message ] [ Block this user ]

Subject: RE: hello

Sent on: Tuesday, June 21st 2011, 7:57 PM

view profile

you're most welcome my dear. We must eradicate all bastards from the phase of this earth starting from idiots like ajanni and co.

<< Back  Reply
[ Delete message ] [ Block this user ]
 previous  next  

To: open_reality RE: hello
kebella on Tuesday, June 21st 2011, 7:55 PM
thanks for ur understanding............nice to meet you

i never knew i was i fool untill yu start posting my comments to Ajanni on every post which i warned yu not to do that again i thank God that there re many people interven n' asked yu to insult Ajanni if yu want buh not with my comments ,............ ur really sick............same way yu caryy @Lethura post as Therealnigga so i wil attack thowbee though yu succceded buh i will never fall in ur games again........yu can carry any post with any profile i wont respond yu idiot

Posted: at 2-07-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-07-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  2-07-2011 07:03 PM
and KEBELLA.............try not to cross me again or ul regret it......this is ma last statement to u...so read carefully.......
Quote from: thowbee on  2-07-2011 07:00 PM
......for de record getting an IP changer doesn't make u a genius............ Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

go to hell.....................i will be waiting ....if any profile whioch is not kebella attack yu n' yu write this abt me believe it we will regret been online idiot...........phyuk out

Posted: at 2-07-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 2-07-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-07-2011 07:11 PM

go to hell.....................i will be waiting ....if any profile whioch is not kebella attack yu n' yu write this abt me believe it we will regret been online idiot...........fcuk out

wait....hang on...dyu think u can fool pple with this lil housewife/trader/storekeeper/shop-renter stunt??................well...u can fool others...most def not me!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..................mehn.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.....so sm1 who jus got here wld suddenly hate Ajanni?? huh??...............ur really a trader.....big tym!!!....no atom of 'unique' sense!!!
Posted: at 2-07-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-07-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 30-06-2011 08:01 PM
Angry Angry Angry tell that army man to shut up is shameless smelling mouth,  fedral goverment gave him ak47, mile 4, shut barel amour car a.t.c, why not use them on boko instead is useing is useless mouth, rubbish if mouth do kill, boko aram wouldint have been alife by now, Angry Angry Angry to me the way things are going on now in naija just immergen, how can somebody live without ak 47 by is side? they should pass the law let every body diffend is self with is own gun.....those stupid boko mallam need to be wipe out Angry Angry.....

Posted: at 2-07-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-07-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chakamaroon on 30-06-2011 05:22 PM
chief of army staff,thanks 4 those words used in describing these
rural monkies (the boko whatever they are ). indeed they are cowards.
but the other painful fact is that these cowards are quietly doing some very brave
things so far 'n' getting away with them,really painful my chief.
I know u guys can clamp down on these hoodlums once u turn up their page,
but the issue now at hand is ....when ?is it when so much more blood is wasted ?
or when they gain more grounds ? my chief,another painful thing is that ..time they
say is money..but with this guys more time is suicidal.
LETS STITCH 'EM UP ON TIME B/4 MORE PRECIOUS LIVES ARE LOST.
         oga chief abeg no vex,I wan go oil my ak47,just incase ..  

lololol  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-07-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 2-07-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
so I was just thinkin................since u 'claim' Roll Eyes u dont knw this guy ryt??............gat a few ideas..................r u still sure u don't knw dis guy..........cuz his leg is cut out in ur part of de pic............showing dat he is opposite u................buh I believe u don't know him........ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-07-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-07-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ezecyyyy on 30-06-2011 08:58 AM
Actions needs to be taking immediately,this is not the issue of addressing the press or hinting ur plans over these cowards, Plz Sir let ur actions speak for u b/c no time this cowards have taken more than required.

nice talk

Posted: at 2-07-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maryclaret at 2-07-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: illuminati2 on 30-06-2011 11:55 AM
@worlor2008,Hmmmmn its sad dat u cannot interprete a simple use of words....what she means is this...Ringim(police)talked..BOOM!, customs talked next..BOOM! so now that the Army is talking......... so please before u use abusive words make sure you read between the lines and understand the humor intended.
Lol. I was waiting for someone to get the humour intended. I don't understand why some people find it so hard to express themselves without insulting others. Better still, ASK QUESTIONS before you assume.

Posted: at 2-07-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-07-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  2-07-2011 01:58 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-06-2011 02:15 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 30-06-2011 02:10 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-06-2011 02:00 PM

I knw who u r.......so am not gonna bother..... Grin

Nice1 babe. I'm glad u know who i am. I'm fully bothered wen it comes to dealing with idiots. I'm sure you're not one so pls dont support those criminals indirectly.

listen..........I knw u buh am gonna go with this lil farce uv got goin on.........u need to get off ma back.......am done wit ur bull-crap............dyu think u cn keep up wit this multiple profile shit?? huh?

dickhead!! U sound jst lyk yur mentor Ajanni. Tot u were better & reasonable. U rily fink i nid multiple profiles tu tackle trash lyk u & Ajanni. Honestly bitch, i'm better than u despite wot ur dumb brain finks k? I do "me" n nt any1 else.  Need i say more?hell no!! Get ova it loosers.

stupid and idiot
Posted: at 2-07-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-07-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  2-07-2011 07:37 PM
so I was just thinkin................since u 'claim' Roll Eyes u dont knw this guy ryt??............gat a few ideas..................r u still sure u don't knw dis guy..........cuz his leg is cut out in ur part of de pic............showing dat he is opposite u................buh I believe u don't know him........ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-07-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 2-07-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  2-07-2011 06:59 PM
kebella...............u shld bury ur head in shame..............u accused me of being Lethura and caused an uproar....I tried to ignore u.......u also accused me of being therealnigga I tried to ignore u................who dyu think u r that pple need multiple profiles to talk to u huh??.....who de fcuk dyu think u r??.......................mehn...listen up..............I ignored u, not cuz I wanted to cuz I had a few words for u buh I had to bcuz I realized that pple here knw u much more than u knw urself............typicalman did nuthn to u...jus cuz he said de truth??..............mehn..............I am done wit u here..........ur not worth a sec of ma tym..............I met Lethura here....buh u r open-reality, kellynobad, kelly202 and much more...............u shld live ur life in peace and try not to meddle in mine...........(u r de worst liar...u tracked de IP address Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ya ryt!)..................................a mom lyk u??..........I feel terrible I ever tried to be-friend u........................I agree wit pple here...u r tolerated here bcuz its fun to watch a nuisance here.................I feel them.......

hahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha poor kebella! what has she done to deserve this insult? why dont u leave her alone and tackle me? I am not Kebella. We dont even know each other. Though we might be kicking against same wrong opinions of Ajanni, but that's just how close we can ever get Nothing more. I'm open reality. yep! That's me

Posted: at 2-07-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 2-07-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  2-07-2011 06:45 PM
*signing deeply*.........................its a pity................a big pity..........buh I understand...I don't need to be a psychic to see thru u and ur lies.................u jus logged in as open-reality and logged out only to log in as kebella again.....................ahh.....huge!!!..........my dear lemme give u tips.....next tym ope 2 different browsers and stop wasting tym logging in and out................for the record...ur using de same IP...................smart huh?!......... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin................u really need help.......oh no!.....ur kids need help....

OOO yes!! This is getting more interesting. Now lemme stike it out clearly. All haterz can burn in hell. I'm not bothered. I AM NOT KEBELLA AND I DON'T KNOW HER. If anyone wanna talk to me, please address me with maximum respect and ensure u call me Open reality and not Kebella. As for the picture bullshit u're blabbing about, well that's your f**cking business. I dont know what the hell you're talking about. Trust me, my current profile pix would go far and wide. you're simple jealous of my beauty. i'm gonna open so many site and showcase my beauty. Not just naijapals btw.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 2-07-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
hmm interesting fake people

Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Paschaldon at 3-07-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NaijaGal_USA on 30-06-2011 02:41 AM
Mr. Chief of army staff u better watch what u say...
mumu girl
Posted: at 3-07-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-07-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago)
why?
Posted: at 3-07-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 3-07-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  2-07-2011 07:16 PM
Quote from: kebella on  2-07-2011 07:11 PM

go to hell.....................i will be waiting ....if any profile whioch is not kebella attack yu n' yu write this abt me believe it we will regret been online idiot...........fcuk out

wait....hang on...dyu think u can fool pple with this lil housewife/trader/storekeeper/shop-renter stunt??................well...u can fool others...most def not me!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..................mehn.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.....so sm1 who jus got here wld suddenly hate Ajanni?? huh??...............ur really a trader.....big tym!!!....no atom of 'unique' sense!!!

Listern, i'm not new to naijapals. previously, all i do is read the comments, news and get updates about naija. I never bothered to register. But each time i read the news posted, someone (AJANI) keep irritating me with his comments especially when it's got to do with christians, pastors or the bible. He insults people as though he is the mini-god of naijapals.I also realized he gets quickly agitated if anyone dares post anything against his opinion. I could no longer stand his stupidity, so i decided to register naijapals fully to challenge him any day, any time, any where. I kicked against your post cos u think calling boko haram cowards is a bit too extreme. Well they have killed lots of innocent lives. Aint that extreme? why do u think calling them any name is not worth it? Any way..............u've got ur hand to post any rubbish u want. Who cares? Hope u like my pix tho Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-07-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7