Boko Haram Terrorists Are Cowards! - Army Chief (Page 3)

Date: 29-06-2011 11:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- open_reality at 30-06-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-06-2011 02:00 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 30-06-2011 01:56 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-06-2011 01:39 PM
...lemme correct this............BOKO HARAM are NOT Cowards...................the best way to fight someone is to stay hidden.............im not in support of them buh calling them cowards is a lil bit @#$%.......................m jus saying......

Yes they are not. You are the coward yourself. How can we remain hidden? is Nigeria your fathers backyard? what happened to freedom of movement? Illiterate! May you remain hidden all the days of your life. And if you ever come out, may you pay the price with your life. I'm sure in hell, you'll realize you were they coward just like them. They deserved to be called worst than cowards. Infact they are the devil in human forms. If only u understand the hurt and pains the families of their victims feels, you won't say such nonsense. It seem to me, you actually put up ur nonsense post to seek attention. I guess u're happy you've gotten one.

I knw who u r.......so am not gonna bother..... Grin

Nice1 babe. I'm glad u know who i am. I'm fully bothered wen it comes to dealing with idiots. I'm sure you're not one so pls dont support those criminals indirectly.

Posted: at 30-06-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 30-06-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
On Boko Haram….

"...If you make a group of jobless fools important, they become very important. If you make them less important, they become nothing and lowered to the dust...."

CJ, 2011.
Posted: at 30-06-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 30-06-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 30-06-2011 02:10 PM

Nice1 babe. I'm glad u know who i am. I'm fully bothered wen it comes to dealing with idiots. I'm sure you're not one so pls dont support those criminals indirectly.

listen..........I knw u buh am gonna go with this lil farce uv got goin on.........u need to get off ma back.......am done wit ur bull-crap............dyu think u cn keep up wit this multiple profile shit?? huh?
Posted: at 30-06-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-06-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
...lemme correct this............BOKO HARAM are NOT Cowards...................the best way to fight someone is to stay hidden.............im not in support of them buh calling them cowards is a lil bit @#$%.......................m jus saying......

Yes they are not. You are the coward yourself. How can we remain hidden? is Nigeria your fathers backyard? what happened to freedom of movement? Illiterate! May you remain hidden all the days of your life. And if you ever come out, may you pay the price with your life. I'm sure in hell, you'll realize you were they coward just like them. They deserved to be called worst than cowards. Infact they are the devil in human forms. If only u understand the hurt and pains the families of their victims feels, you won't say such nonsense. It seem to me, you actually put up ur nonsense post to seek attention. I guess u're happy you've gotten one.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Idbabe at 30-06-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NaijaGal_USA on 30-06-2011 02:41 AM
Mr. Chief of army staff u better watch what u say...

Otherwise?  R u one of them?
Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- NaijaGal_USA at 30-06-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chijiokekings on 30-06-2011 06:46 AM
Quote from: NaijaGal_USA on 30-06-2011 02:41 AM
Mr. Chief of army staff u better watch what u say...
what du yu min.Ar u afraid of them or u are a memba

No! Of course not... I'm saying that those book haram people can do any thing
Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 30-06-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
bla bla bla.....everyday
Army never hesitated before deploying Army Battalion
to the Niger Delta against the Militant....
what are they still waiting for over Boko Haram..
Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 30-06-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-06-2011 03:05 PM

Ajanni can u imagine this crap?!
Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaijaGal_USA at 30-06-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: worlor2008 on 30-06-2011 03:30 AM
i don't know why some stupid idiots came on this site to comment on things which are irrelevant..@NaijaGal_USA
[Female]"Mr. Chief of army staff u better watch what u say...">>>>So my question is wat is the army chief suppose to say? well done Boko haram and fold their tails between their legs where is their job to protect civilians.... u must be a she goat or an illiterate or both..plz do me a favor, if u have nothing to say but feel the need to comment just say "Passing by"

The army chief can say whatever he wants... He just has to be careful because u never know what boko haram will do next
Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- NaijaGal_USA at 30-06-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 30-06-2011 03:53 AM
NaijaGal_USA  are you with us or against us, i need clarification right now.

No I'm not
Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- NaijaGal_USA at 30-06-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Eazyflow on 30-06-2011 03:53 PM
What NaijaGal_USA said wasn't wrong......
What nametalkam also said wasn't wrong.........

Boko Haram already has Dodan barracks on their list and it's official...... They also said they wanna turn MICHEAL SCOFIELD at Ikoyi Prison.....
What we want now, is not a mouthful of replies to threats but ACTION!!!!!

Thank for defending me
Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 30-06-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
...... and at the same time Nigerian security agencies are weak and incapable of carrying out their responsibilities.

Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 30-06-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
 ;
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 30-06-2011 02:25 AM
Ajanni , you see what your brothers are doing us in this country abi. and you dey BOKOHARAM  NP also . na wao!
Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 30-06-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: worlor2008 on 30-06-2011 03:30 AM
i don't know why some stupid idiots came on this site to comment on things which are irrelevant..@NaijaGal_USA
[Female]"Mr. Chief of army staff u better watch what u say...">>>>So my question is wat is the army chief suppose to say? well done Boko haram and fold their tails between their legs where is their job to protect civilians.... u must be a she goat or an illiterate or both..plz do me a favor, if u have nothing to say but feel the need to comment just say "Passing by"
Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 30-06-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TABANNI on 30-06-2011 12:09 PM
All criminals are cowards anywhere, no one expects them to operate foolishly. Cowards or whatever it is time for less talk and much action. The duty of security personnel is to protect the law abiding citizens by all means necessary. The Naija people are waiting.  Embarrassed

All criminals are not cowards. Some face the task forces and exchange gunfire like men. Boko haram are cowards of the highest order. They make bombs in their wife's kitchen and sneak like rats to destroy innocent lives. Filthy bastards!
Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 30-06-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HISJOY on 30-06-2011 12:47 PM
DEY MUST BE FISHED OUT AND DEALT WITH...
IF ARMIES CANNOT DO ANYTHING, ME AM READY TO HANDLE AND MISHANDLE THEM...
ANYBODY INTERESTED TO JOIN ME?
JUST CONTACT ME NOW
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
sister i cant wait to join..inshort am already in the front wating for your command.
Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-06-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-06-2011 03:24 PM

Ajanni can u imagine this crap?!

the maggot ?
Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-06-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 30-06-2011 02:25 AM
Ajanni , you see what your brothers are doing us in this country abi. and you dey BOKOHARAM  NP also . na wao!

you this black man , you don return? , whats all these cry on the boko boys sef. no be MEND trains them ?
Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 30-06-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 30-06-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7