Boko Haram Terrorists Are Cowards! - Army Chief (Page 5)

Date: 29-06-2011 11:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- nikkyhandsome at 30-06-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
abeg who carry that stupid she goat NaijaGal_USA go USA?I wont be surprise your father is one of the BOKO HARAM,please if you don't have anything to say shut your phyuking disgusting mouth
Posted: at 30-06-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- feyee at 30-06-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chakamaroon on 30-06-2011 05:22 PM
chief of army staff,thanks 4 those words used in describing these
rural monkies (the boko whatever they are ). indeed they are cowards.
but the other painful fact is that these cowards are quietly doing some very brave
things so far 'n' getting away with them,really painful my chief.
I know u guys can clamp down on these hoodlums once u turn up their page,
but the issue now at hand is ....when ?is it when so much more blood is wasted ?
or when they gain more grounds ? my chief,another painful thing is that ..time they
say is money..but with this guys more time is suicidal.
LETS STITCH 'EM UP ON TIME B/4 MORE PRECIOUS LIVES ARE LOST.
         oga chief abeg no vex,I wan go oil my ak47,just incase ..  
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-06-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arymex at 1-07-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Indeed they are...
Posted: at 1-07-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- segxykay at 1-07-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
dem b mumu Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-07-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-07-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-07-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- segxykay at 1-07-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry >:(v >:(ex Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-07-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyi4luv2010 at 1-07-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Worlor, that's rather too bad, its about time we stop blaming unavertable incidence on these people. These Boko Harams, we all know they have people supporting and abeting them.....................its high time we all striked a fist for the safety of this country, it should be a collective responsibility and shouldn't be left for the government.........we can't get anyway if we keep hating these people. YOU CAN ONLY CAST THE FIRST STONE, WHEN YOU'VE DONE WHAT IS EXPECTED OF YOU AS A PATRIOTIC CITIZEN OF THE COUNTRY.
Posted: at 1-07-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 1-07-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyi4luv2010 on  1-07-2011 05:35 PM
Worlor, that's rather too bad, its about time we stop blaming unavertable incidence on these people. These Boko Harams, we all know they have people supporting and abeting them.....................its high time we all striked a fist for the safety of this country, it should be a collective responsibility and shouldn't be left for the government.........we can't get anyway if we keep hating these people. YOU CAN ONLY CAST THE FIRST STONE, WHEN YOU'VE DONE WHAT IS EXPECTED OF YOU AS A PATRIOTIC CITIZEN OF THE COUNTRY.

If you actually know what you said, boko haram has nothing to do with patriotism.  If you are to defend them, start by saying something good about them. If you have a point, you will have audience. If you can defend your comment, just convert this trash as a post and hear what belong to you-Or you accept that you are in disguise.  Just be happy if one call you a coward for this though you are still entitled to prove whether are not.
Posted: at 1-07-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrykingomoj at 2-07-2011 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
Then fight them
Posted: at 2-07-2011 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 2-07-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-06-2011 02:15 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 30-06-2011 02:10 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-06-2011 02:00 PM

I knw who u r.......so am not gonna bother..... Grin

Nice1 babe. I'm glad u know who i am. I'm fully bothered wen it comes to dealing with idiots. I'm sure you're not one so pls dont support those criminals indirectly.

listen..........I knw u buh am gonna go with this lil farce uv got goin on.........u need to get off ma back.......am done wit ur bull-crap............dyu think u cn keep up wit this multiple profile shit?? huh?

dickhead!! U sound jst lyk yur mentor Ajanni. Tot u were better & reasonable. U rily fink i nid multiple profiles tu tackle trash lyk u & Ajanni. Honestly bitch, i'm better than u despite wot ur dumb brain finks k? I do "me" n nt any1 else.  Need i say more?hell no!! Get ova it loosers.

Posted: at 2-07-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- santap at 2-07-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-07-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 2-07-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
BOKO gini. I pass with speed

Posted: at 2-07-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 2-07-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  2-07-2011 01:58 PM

Nice1 babe. I'm glad u know who i am. I'm fully bothered wen it comes to dealing with idiots. I'm sure you're not one so pls dont support those criminals indirectly.

listen..........I knw u buh am gonna go with this lil farce uv got goin on.........u need to get off ma back.......am done wit ur bull-crap............dyu think u cn keep up wit this multiple profile shit?? huh?

dickhead!! U sound jst lyk yur mentor Ajanni. Tot u were better & reasonable. U rily fink i nid multiple profiles tu tackle trash lyk u & Ajanni. Honestly bitch, i'm better than u despite wot ur dumb brain finks k? I do "me" n nt any1 else.  Need i say more?hell no!! Get ova it loosers.

u r really a cheap person.................and its pathetic......ur so eager to throw insults that u don't even knw wat ur saying........wish I had ur tym.....
Posted: at 2-07-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 2-07-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  2-07-2011 04:44 PM

u r really a cheap person.................and its pathetic......ur so eager to throw insults that u don't even knw wat ur saying........wish I had ur tym.....

yo bitch, i've got your time. Are you always this stupid or are you making a special effort today? It's more pathetic that u also have my time by replying me. Indeed i'm eager to throw insults to worthless bitches like you. I've got nothing to loose spelling out the truth. what's the truth? you are as cheap as your mum. I don't know what makes you so dumb but it really works.Get lost or go swim to the atlantic ocean. Who cares? f**ck u.

Posted: at 2-07-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 2-07-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  2-07-2011 05:24 PM

yo bitch, i've got your time. Are you always this stupid or are you making a special effort today? It's more pathetic that u also have my time by replying me. Indeed i'm eager to throw insults to worthless bitches like you. I've got nothing to loose spelling out the truth. what's the truth? you are as cheap as your mum. I don't know what makes you so dumb but it really works.Get lost or go swim to the atlantic ocean. Who cares? f**ck u.

kebella.......don't u get tired of signing in and out...today's its open_reality..tmr..it will be...closed_vision ryt??................ur pathetic....am done talking to u.....
Posted: at 2-07-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 2-07-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
wow.............I guess typicalman isn't alone then.........
Posted: at 2-07-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 2-07-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  1-06-2011 11:31 PM
Kebella Dear, it doesn't take a rocket scientist to know that kellynobad is kebella. The back and forth replies from your 2 profiles spells 'suspicious'. I wanted to say i can't wait for both profiles to be online at same time but then you might pull another trick by logging from two different computers or two different browsers... All you have to do is quietly close the kellynobad profile and we shall all have peace in here OK. On a more serious note. I know both profiles are linked to you. It is ok to deny it, but you and ONLY you can tell yourself the truth.

this was said........................then this happened........

Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-06-2011 11:34 PM
Welldone KEBELLA for stealing my picture and using it as your profile picture on your one out of too many other phony pages. Well Done!!! Clap for yourself.

now its happened to me.....................amazing ryt?? Roll Eyes..............wanna knw why??............bcuz I wrote........

Quote from: thowbee on 30-06-2011 01:39 PM
...lemme correct this............BOKO HARAM are NOT Cowards...................the best way to fight someone is to stay hidden.............im not in support of them buh calling them cowards is a lil bit @#$%.......................m jus saying......

wat has the above statement if read correctly got to do wit dis statement kebella wrote??

Quote from: open_reality on 30-06-2011 01:56 PM
Yes they are not. You are the coward yourself. How can we remain hidden? is Nigeria your fathers backyard? what happened to freedom of movement? Illiterate! May you remain hidden all the days of your life. And if you ever come out, may you pay the price with your life. I'm sure in hell, you'll realize you were they coward just like them. They deserved to be called worst than cowards. Infact they are the devil in human forms. If only u understand the hurt and pains the families of their victims feels, you won't say such nonsense. It seem to me, you actually put up ur nonsense post to seek attention. I guess u're happy you've gotten one.

kebella I advice u attend to ur customers and stop bothering me....
Posted: at 2-07-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-07-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
this is really funny  .......is a pity that the same almight guy is on it again.........i cant stop lying  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin admin will prove me right.......@thowbee yu can think or even call me names is ur problem for i do not care bcos clear conscience fears no accusation..........lmao some people re very funny afterall........ Grin Grin Grin Grin if i want to fight yu i dont need any profile to do that buh bcos ur yu reason thru ur ass yu allow urself to be used by the same person yu called ur man hahahahahahahahahhahaha that is exactly how kellynobad came  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin oh my God i cant stop laughing

Posted: at 2-07-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 2-07-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
*signing deeply*.........................its a pity................a big pity..........buh I understand...I don't need to be a psychic to see thru u and ur lies.................u jus logged in as open-reality and logged out only to log in as kebella again.....................ahh.....huge!!!..........my dear lemme give u tips.....next tym ope 2 different browsers and stop wasting tym logging in and out................for the record...ur using de same IP...................smart huh?!......... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin................u really need help.......oh no!.....ur kids need help....
Posted: at 2-07-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-07-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  2-07-2011 05:34 PM
Quote from: open_reality on  2-07-2011 05:24 PM

kebella.......don't u get tired of signing in and out...today's its open_reality..tmr..it will be...closed_vision ryt??................ur pathetic....am done talking to u.....

listen real gud i dont care abt what yu got to say or think abt me alright..........if yu cant read the hand work on the waall that is ur problem.....i thought ur smart then why dont yu track the IP location........if the id is in Italy then yu can say or do anything yu want ...buh since same person yu believe to be real is manipuling yu n' Ajanni am sorry yu need to wake up,........samething happened when i saw @Therealnigga i thot is was yu bcos he went n' brought that @Lethura post so i wil fight yu buh i was a fool not to think buh when yu ask me to prove it by the IP i did thats why am convince.....so call my name i careless buh i no who n' what am capable of....check the IP if really ur smart............b' intelligent............am done with yu....ciaoooooooo

Posted: at 2-07-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7