Child Abuse! 9 Years Old Girl Abused By Madam and Raped By Men [Pix] (Page 4)

Date: 11-09-2011 1:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- Joshskillz1 at 12-09-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
Dis is madness. Both d rapist nd her madam must pay 4 der devil deals. Y is mankind dis wickd? Dis is madness. Both d rapist nd her madam must pay 4 der devil deals. Y is mankind dis wickd?
Posted: at 12-09-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fancydonud at 12-09-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Why did the mother liv her hom mabe to go and mary another weldier man. What a sham
Posted: at 12-09-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 12-09-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
i don't get why some of pals are saying God how long will you be in silents or whatever...he is not silent......i which he was...no body would have know about this now....God says now is time for dem to be expose...that why she is been expose now...

Posted: at 12-09-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Blindwanderer at 12-09-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: QUEST1 on 12-09-2011 09:57 AM
Quote from: Blindwanderer on 11-09-2011 10:08 PM
Quote from: democrazy on 11-09-2011 01:49 PM
such a shame.........this thing will never stop. We need to drop this european and GOD mentality.

As a sympatizer of this young girl, I want you guys to know this "fcuk GOD" I know he doesn't exist else what's the justification of not protecting this young girl........sins of the parents??? fcuk you too!!!

We need to adopt our cultural stance, what we were before the europeans came. This Muslim fcuker will never be able to do this to an african child, what AFRICAN RELIGION WILL ACCEPT OR DO SUCH?

You guys need to know that the kids are the future, this generation will perish if you dont have children. The children need to be educated and protected. Also they need to have sex. It is the parents duty to make sure their kids have a man or woman to marry by age 16-18 at the most. We will start to eliminate a lot of this behaviour from their root. No punishment bestowed on this woman will heal this child. GOD will not heal this child either, cos he/she/it is just a life stopper the europeans have introduced to the African shores. This Allah and God thing is what is stopping us from really dealing with such evil doers and getting rid of em all from our society!!! No need for your replies.....I know your mentality anyway!!! My spirit avenges the wrong done to this girl.....................this I have willed.

you're one helluva cocksucking dickface ignoramus motherfcuking atheist... just because you live in the U.S does not mean you can bash on Christianity like that... freedom of speech my ass!! Go learn some goddamn manners son... quit pouring your frustrations on God... or better yet you can fcuk off,,, from this entire naijapals!!
Blindwanderer! Your name have said it all. wondering blindly without God. pls go and have a life bc I c you dont have one.
and who in the blue hell do you think you are?! wearing white suit like a assgoblin faggot! you should go phyuk yourself... can't you tell the difference between a name and a username?! your name aint better in case you think so,,, farewell I bid you shitlicker dickface!
Posted: at 12-09-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Greggiyke at 12-09-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
What a wicked soul, the so called Alhaja is a monster.
Posted: at 12-09-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Blindwanderer at 12-09-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 11-09-2011 10:29 PM
such a shame.........this thing will never stop. We need to drop this european and GOD mentality.

As a sympatizer of this young girl, I want you guys to know this "fcuk GOD" I know he doesn't exist else what's the justification of not protecting this young girl........sins of the parents??? fcuk you too!!!

We need to adopt our cultural stance, what we were before the europeans came. This Muslim fcuker will never be able to do this to an african child, what AFRICAN RELIGION WILL ACCEPT OR DO SUCH?

You guys need to know that the kids are the future, this generation will perish if you dont have children. The children need to be educated and protected. Also they need to have sex. It is the parents duty to make sure their kids have a man or woman to marry by age 16-18 at the most. We will start to eliminate a lot of this behaviour from their root. No punishment bestowed on this woman will heal this child. GOD will not heal this child either, cos he/she/it is just a life stopper the europeans have introduced to the African shores. This Allah and God thing is what is stopping us from really dealing with such evil doers and getting rid of em all from our society!!! No need for your replies.....I know your mentality anyway!!! My spirit avenges the wrong done to this girl.....................this I have willed.

you're one helluva cocksucking dickface ignoramus motherfcuking atheist... just because you live in the U.S does not mean you can bash on Christianity like that... freedom of speech my ass!! Go learn some goddamn manners son... quit pouring your frustrations on God... or better yet you can fcuk off,,, from this entire naijapals!!
Mr whatever your ugly arse name is. Who are you yo fight fir GOD? Is your fuking name GOD? Shows your fuking xtian dog/god sheep mentality!!! Can fuking GOD turn back the hands of time and protect this child? Fuk you fuk him, fuk your faggot Jewish arse Jesus too.
If any of the fukers find it in their heart to forgive me, the devil will fuk their fuking arses in hell. Now start saying those fake prayers of yours that has never help no one.
dude I had no intention of replying your comment but your disastrous spelling's just irresistible... first off that's not my name you bumblephyuk, it's my username.. God is not a time machine, cockburger! hahahaha I'm tired of owning your "arse" assclown... give your life to Jesus brah,,
Posted: at 12-09-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dee4evr at 12-09-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
This isnt good at all. why shd this be done on this girl. she is too small to pass thru this hardness. Oh Lord please have mercy on her and give her a new life. Let this be the end of all the suffering she will ever suffer in her life in Jesus name I pray. Amen. :'(
Posted: at 12-09-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Edeymo at 12-09-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Na whaOH!what a wicked word we are. Can she do dis 2 her child.
Posted: at 12-09-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Angelita2 at 12-09-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
too bad.
Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 12-09-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)

Foul, you must be crazy anyway, what concerns God in this matter ? instead of saying what people are expecting to hear about this crime commited on an innocent girl, you;re here posting bullshit. If you are an atheist, who cares, phyuk
Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- annkezs at 12-09-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
Eeeeeeeya na wao may God hv mercy
Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 12-09-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
PEOPLE ARE WICKED  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- rolifaith at 12-09-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
na wooo  :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxykay at 12-09-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
wat a pity Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 12-09-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Wicked woman!
Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solight at 12-09-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
the madam should be suld to court for child abuse, for the rapist they should face the dance of their music, for the father of the girl, he should be blamed for everything, then for the poor litle girl the madam should consider her by sending her abroad or giving her milions of naira for her treatment and school, period
Posted: at 12-09-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jonso at 12-09-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Am not surprised. The world is full of evil people.
Posted: at 12-09-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 12-09-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Blindwanderer on 12-09-2011 12:32 PM
Quote from: QUEST1 on 12-09-2011 09:57 AM

Blindwanderer! Your name have said it all. wondering blindly without God. pls go and have a life bc I c you dont have one.
and who in the blue hell do you think you are?! wearing white suit like a assgoblin faggot! you should go fcuk yourself... can't you tell the difference between a name and a username?! your name aint better in case you think so,,, farewell I bid you shitlicker dickface!

yeye ye the difference between a name and username? Fuking imbecile.
Posted: at 12-09-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 12-09-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ukanwoko on 12-09-2011 01:12 PM

Foul, you must be crazy anyway, what concerns God in this matter ? instead of saying what people are expecting to hear about this crime commited on an innocent girl, you;re here posting bullshit. If you are an atheist, who cares, fcuk

The problem with you is severe and concentrated ignorance. My post is maybe second on this list!! so far, all you and your likes have said is "God have mercy". If the so called shit face GOD is all that, will he have let this happen? or is this the first of it's kind? Fuk you too, fuk your ashawo mother and your agbero father. Too bad he didn't reject you when he noticed your complete resemblance to the next door carpenter.
Posted: at 12-09-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yainkain at 12-09-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
I just cant bliv how pple cud be so heartless as if they are not carrying human skin but iron. God!
Posted: at 12-09-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

7. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu