my fiance left me after telling him i have a daughter!!! (Page 2)

Date: 17-11-2011 2:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: lynn
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- mallorca at 17-11-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
untill i hear the man side of the story i will not make any comment....

Posted: at 17-11-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- modavi at 17-11-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
just wake up from ur fools paradise and get on with ur life and dnt mk such mistakes again,any man dat loves u should love ur child 2. remember to tell d new one on time 2 ooh abt ur past,if he truly loves u,he wld stay n if he doesnt,then he isnt meant for u. Abeg no go buy car again for man we neva marry u ooh. Wise up! u cnt buy a man's luv with money. i m outta here jor
Posted: at 17-11-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 17-11-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
I will never understand ppl who hide the fact they have children!!?
U are dating a guy for gud 3 years and u never told him??  Huh?
Of course he was angry and he doesnt wanna pick ur call again, i wud do the same tin...

Anyway as for d car, not a smart move to buy somtin like dat for a guy which
u were never sure abt (marriage)....try collect d car, but no put ur hope up
Posted: at 17-11-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lynnclassic at 17-11-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 17-11-2011 07:40 PM
untill i hear the man side of the story i will not make any comment....

wetin u wan hear again?lol
Posted: at 17-11-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- OGIDIYOOH at 17-11-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
SINCERITY A LITTLE LATE, BUT HE NEEDS 2 BE MAN & 4 LOVE SAKE, SHARE UR ORIGINAL DREAM. BUT IF NOT MOVE ON WITH OR WITHOUT THE CAR. MY SISTER IF HE REFUSES 2 GIV U THE CAR, STOP THE PAYING & BLANK OFF!!!!!
Posted: at 17-11-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 17-11-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
She based her love-ship on hidden secret and materials things which never turn out positive for her. Even if she never had baby b4, her relationship with her boyfriend would have still be in jeopardy if she stop or unable to fund the friendship. The error has been committed but she got a choice to make, is either
she retrieve the car through legal right or stop paying 4 the car  to enable the company car owner retrieve it themselves. As for the love issues, she
should 4 get it and move on with her life only on the basis of telling nothing but the truth. 
Posted: at 17-11-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-11-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-11-2011 03:10 PM
Some girls...my gosh!As long as you are not married with the dude, you SHOULD NOT support him financially,for
God' sake!
Even if she wants that car back, do you think he'll give it to her?I doubt it!
I think that she should have learnt some serious lessons from this(bcz this is all she'll remain with! ),
and also I hope that next time she'll not hide again things which shouldn't be hidden!

very true ...........i wonder why some gurl stil behave lik a daycare old chick Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 17-11-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-11-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 17-11-2011 08:08 PM
She based her love-ship on hidden secret and materials things which never turn out positive for her. Even if she never had baby b4, her relationship with her boyfriend would have still be in jeopardy if she stop or unable to fund the friendship. The error has been committed but she got a choice to make, is either
she retrieve the car through legal right or stop paying 4 the car  to enable the company car owner retrieve it themselves. As for the love issues, she
should 4 get it and move on with her life only on the basis of telling nothing but the truth. 
nice  Cool

Posted: at 17-11-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 17-11-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
u made a mistake by spendin such amount of moni on a guy dat u dnt even knw if u can setle down with,is a lesson to babes dat thought dey can buy a guy with d moni.as 4 d guy he will definetly return d car,bc i knw dat a reasonabl
Posted: at 17-11-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 17-11-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
even if his my husb i cant spend such amount on him afterall is his duty to take care of all my responsibilities not the other way round.....gurl yu phyuk UP big tym .....mtchew Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

my advice is for yu to get ur car back buh if he refuse just stop paying for it ........he got no choice than to dance on ur tune

Posted: at 17-11-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smithomolo at 17-11-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
PLS COLLECT YOUR  CAR BACK?
Posted: at 17-11-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ajento at 17-11-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
Desparation and stupidity at work. You are still asking what to do?? Thank your star he did not go further than walking away. If you can keep such a secrete for 3 yrs what else can't you hide. You are here sugar coating all you did for him, while infact you were out to play with his mind. Learn your lesson the hard way, everyone makes mistake. Next time you will be wiser.
Posted: at 17-11-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erhubeauty at 17-11-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
Go ahead to collect ur car. D guy is dump, let him go back to d fire where u picked him from so he will see what it means leaving heaven 4 hell.
Posted: at 17-11-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chambestar at 17-11-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
I feel for you. But the point is you made a big mistake in keeping such a big secret from your man. My take is he might never trust you again. It may well be in your interest to go look for another man. And this time correct that error. It will also be a good idea to pray over everything. God can make all things right. I believe you have things to learn from previous comments as well.
Posted: at 17-11-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 17-11-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
Who is to blame >> Who will be the guy here and still have trust in such relationship ? Why shouldn't the girl take care of her own baby not leaving the baby with someone else to train her, where is the mother Love to show that kid, What stops her from telling the guy about that child for good freaking 3yrs of relationship......... If she's that rich, i think she could take proper care of that child by herself not using the money to buy a guy car worth 2million plus... there's something behind this tales by moonlight story.. this is just a sided part of the girl so we can feel sorry for her mistakes, but i'm not buying it anyway... the guy must have reasons to blank out that way.

Posted: at 17-11-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Israelomoregies at 17-11-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-11-2011 03:12 PM
she knows dat this is a man she wants to or intends spending the rest of her life with..yet she kept sucha tin away from him...na wa to her sha...
Posted: at 17-11-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Aknankanan at 17-11-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
pls,i have a question 4 ya,wot does he broke up with me cos i didn't tell him i had a baby has 2 do wit i was the 1 spending on him? y dnt u want 2 take any responsibility of wot u did wrong,instead,u are trying 2 cover up 4 urself by telling us aw u use 2 spend on him,u did that out of love not 2 use it against him in the nearest future,face the main prob that u shuld av told him u had a baby since day 1,go nd apologise nd keep the pride 2 urself 4 1c,as 4 aw he's behaving,it shows aw hurt he is that u culdn't trust him with ur secret!!its only three months,give him a chance 2 get over it,3 months aint longer than 3 years!!!
Posted: at 17-11-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 17-11-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-11-2011 09:06 PM
even if his my husb i cant spend such amount on him afterall is his duty to take care of all my responsibilities not the other way round.....gurl yu fcuk UP big tym .....mtchew Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

u cruel o!!!  Undecided
Posted: at 17-11-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHUKAGLY at 17-11-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
Dont worry i'll come to ur house and see u. Are u from Umuna, Orlu town, Okporo, Amaifeke, Oweriebeiri,..... Or ...... Tell me

Posted: at 17-11-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- norachika at 18-11-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
One mistake girls should never make is to be giving a man money. Let your man be a man, let him go out there and find a way to make money like other men, men are suppose to be in charge financially, so it is never right for a girl to be in charge financially. So you really made a huge mistake on that. Also, men that are comfortable with collecting money from girls are not always in love with the girl, coz if ur man loves u, he will want to provide for u and protect u. So this guy may have  been in that relationship just for the financial gains, now he seems to have gotten enough money from u and wants to leave, so the news about u having a kid out of wedlock was a good excuse to end the relationship. But on ur part, u werent totaally honest with him, u should have told him from day one  about ur child.  I understand that men shy away from marrying girls that have kids out of wedlock, also girls shy away from marrying men  that have kid out of wedlock. But u should have been honest with him from the begining. Colelct ur car back from him, coz the fact that u have a kid shouldnt be enough reason for him to quit the relationship, he  should be angry for a while but not quit. The fact that he quit the relationship showed he was looking for a way to  walk, and this issue presented a good opportunity for him. Get ur car abck and move on. Next time dont spend a dime on any man, and try and be honest about ur past.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9