Revealed! Father of Baby Born Without Arms, Legs also has No Arms nor Legs (Page 2)

Date: 29-01-2012 7:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- solution50 at 29-01-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
*Short of Words*
Posted: at 29-01-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 29-01-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
It's a pity that anyone would go through this ordeal.
Posted: at 29-01-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 29-01-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-01-2012 09:48 AM
it is indeed a sorry sight .........the blame should also be shift to the boko idiots..........
my bros u may be right, what do we expect from tribe who go about killing woman and children with cutlasses cutting up their hands and legges, many of them are definatlay going to recieve it the way they did it, i only pity the poor girl not her parents Sad Sad..
Posted: at 29-01-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 29-01-2012 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-01-2012 09:39 AM
you are an idiot ,did he come to your door mouth  and beg you for money? why do you always behave like a real animal? you , your self , how many your father produce? am sure he produced more than one dozen
confuse idiote, i know u cant take this becouse, is just like some one is insulting ur personality, u think i dont know u are a cripple too Grin Grin and u are writhing ur comment untope of ur wheelchair typing that ur 1979 old desktop coputer with ur shut roughty lepproxy finngers Grin Grin..
Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 29-01-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 29-01-2012 09:42 AM
may God help them
na so 0! they need it, the blood of the innocent children are crying out 4 vengeance..
Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JLove5 at 29-01-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Poor child! May God grant her the opportunity to live a normal life.
Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 29-01-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmm

Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ifemylove at 29-01-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
nkan mbe 2012
Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 29-01-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 29-01-2012 01:09 PM
confuse idiote, i know u cant take this becouse, is just like some one is insulting ur personality, u think i dont know u are a cripple too Grin Grin and u are writhing ur comment untope of ur wheelchair typing that ur 1979 old desktop coputer with ur shut roughty lepproxy finngers Grin Grin..
hoihoihoihoi

Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Southernking at 29-01-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PreciousA on 29-01-2012 11:02 AM
Southernking wrote:

From the OP
quote]Fatima’s condition, according to medical experts is called phocomelia, a congenital birth defect in which the hands and feet are attached to abbreviated arms and legs. The bones of the arms, the experts say, may be extremely shortened and even absent and in some cases, while the fingers of the hands may be joined together.

Try Googling the term "phocomelia". Try looking at the photo. Observe the father's arms.
What makes you write such nonsense as this:IN EUROPE OR AMERICA, PARENTS POOR OR RICH, THIS CHILD WILL GROW UP A NORMAL CHILD?

You should try and understand my write up as I have nothing personal about it. First, I asked poster to break down his/her use of science terminologies as not everyone will understand it or read with dictionary as you recommended to me. In fact, that's the reason I used AVERAGE Nigerian, not necessarily YOU who has access to Camebridge, Oxford and Collins dictionaries. A lot of people are interested in the story of this baby but not all can read and understand the reason she is so deformed. The NONSENSE I mean about EUROPE and AMERICA is that, if this baby was born there, no matter the parents situation, she would have greater chances of growing up like a normal child and will even walk and grab things cos she will be provided with artificial limbs and hands. Everyone will be interested in helping her grow, not like the situation in your country where she is almost certainly... Perhaps, you have not heard the story of OSCAR PISTORIUOS - that is even in South Africa not in Europe. THIS IS THE NONSENSE I MEAN!  
Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chi45 at 29-01-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 29-01-2012 08:16 AM
Stupid aboki you have 4 children and continue producing more, maybe your beggar you have deliver your capborn copy
                                                                                                                                                                                                  what we say in the mouth matters alot,is God that give children.nobody knows tomorrow
Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 29-01-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
pple lik this man re very wicked n' dangerous..............i bliv even wit his condition he stil produce bombs n' deadly weapon maybe thats why he was blessed with his photocopy.............may God bless the lil fatima

Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donrubybaby at 29-01-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
sad story
Posted: at 29-01-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 29-01-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
nawooooooooooooo nsogbu
Posted: at 29-01-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 29-01-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...i want the leproxy to affect that his bungalow mouth too.
Posted: at 29-01-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-01-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)

haaaaahhhha
stupid bambo boy , he looks like a dead indian , idiot
Posted: at 29-01-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-01-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-01-2012 09:48 AM
it is indeed a sorry sight .........the blame should also be shift to the boko idiots..........

na boko haram planted the baby inside the woman? idiots like you are always thinking otherwise, monimonkey
Posted: at 29-01-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Prinzce at 29-01-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 29-01-2012 08:16 AM
Stupid aboki you have 4 children and continue producing more, maybe your beggar you have deliver your capborn copy

Is it strange in Nigeria to have 6 to 7 children? an average Nigerian family has 5 children
Who should be blamed? you and I and the government!
No general education
No sex education even in our higher institutions of learning. Sex is a taboo topic in Nigeria
How many couples in Nigeria know that one can still enjoy his or her sex life without reproducing or getting abortion?
For the ones that know, how many take it serious
For the ones that know and would want to, how many of them have access to the medical supportand care?
The stigma of buying or possessing a condom is higher than beeing a ex convict not to talk about other better measures
buying of possessing a female condom automatically makes you a prostitute

My people perish for...

Posted: at 29-01-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Barshkid at 29-01-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Naa woooooooo! Tins re happens in diz world. may God consolidate deir family................
Posted: at 29-01-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amy9ja at 29-01-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
I feel very sorry for the family , this has nothing to do with first child or fifth child,what will happen, will happen. In a case like this,i will say it is the will l of  God ,we don,t need to bleam the parents for this , like in europe they can see it when she is doing her scan and they sometime ask if she want to keep it or take it out ,most people still like to keep it,but  here in eur there are few people like her , that are living very good and rich life ,it is just that African  govt  do care ,and the people back home are not use to the situation,in eur is normal they get the best care and love you can think  of ,i hope and pray she get that also ,.,,
Posted: at 29-01-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 6