na man pikin?

Quote from: Idbabe on 30-01-2012 11:52 AM e no get legs, una sure say he get dick so? na man pikin? ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Take care Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-01-2012 03:57 PM the pikin resemble the papa na...its heriditery ![]() ![]() you gerrrrrrrrrrrraout hia
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
People shouldnt have more than 4 kids these days abeg Replyeven 4 is too much self haba!
you how many you don flush away already? Reply
Quote from: Southernking on 29-01-2012 09:20 AM POSTER BUT YOUR EXPLANATION TO THE BABY'S DEFORMITY DIDN'T MAKE ANY SENSE TO AN AVERAGE NIGERIAN, LET ALONE ABOKI WEY DON DECLARE "BOOK HARAM". YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO DEFINE THE BABY'S CONDITION AND RELATE IT TO HER ENVINRONMENT, WHAT ARE THE VITAMINS AND MINERALS LACKING THAT LED TO THE NON-DEVELOPMENT OF THESE PARTS OF THE BODY? COULD SUCH VITAMINS BE LACKING AS A RESULT OF PARENTS INABILITY TO FEED WELL? IS ANY PERSON IN THE FAMILY DEFORMED? TO WHAT EXTENT? COULD IT BE GENETIC OR CAUSED BY SOME SORT OF INFECTION? YOU MENTIONED FATHER IS PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED BUT TO WHAT EXTENT? COULD THE BABY'S DEFORMITY BE LINKED WITH FATHER'S PHYSICAL CONDITION? YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO TELL READERS WHAT PLANS THE PARENTS, TOWN, LOCAL IMAMS, LOCAL OR STATE GOVERNMETS HAVE FOR THE BABY - PLEASE DON'T TELL US STATE GOVERNOR CAN ONLY SPONSOR TERROR! IN ALL, POOR PEOPLE SHOULD BE PROPERLY EDUCATED ON FAMILY PLANNING AND BE MADE TO UNDERSTAND THAT GOD DOES NOT SEND BABIES DOWN FROM THE SKY. IF THEY ALREADY HAD 4 CHILDREN, I BELIEVE THAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN ENOUGH FOR ANY SANE PARENTS IN NIGERIA TODAY. I FEEL FOR THE INNOCENT FATIMA. I HOPE THEIR CHIEF PREISTS SITTING ON MASSIVE OIL WEALTH UP THERE IN THE ARABIAN PENNINSULA AND DOWN HERE IN AFRICA SHOULD BE ABLE TO HELP AND NOT JUST KEEP USING THEIR WEALTH FOR THE WRONG REASONS - LIKE CHAD PRESIDENT AND HIS NEW WIFE! IN EUROPE OR AMERICA, PARENTS POOR OR RICH, THIS CHILD WILL GROW UP A NORMAL CHILD.[/b] Phocomelia has nothing to do with her parent's environment or feeding.It is either her mother took some wrong medications during pregnancy or maybe its a genetic Problem (both parent might have produced their recessive genes for Phocomelia since they have normal Children before)...there are people with such problem like that too in Europe and America.
Nawaa Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 30-01-2012 04:46 PM you how many you don flush away already? you should know since u are the father of the flushed kids whats the use of bringing children into this world to put them through pains and penury? did the kids beg to come?
bokoharam Reply
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 30-01-2012 05:30 PM you should know since u are the father of the flushed kids whats the use of bringing children into this world to put them through pains and penury? did the kids beg to come? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my dear , its haram to flush oooooooooooo, me i no dey for dat , as for me , i need a trailers to pack my pikin and i just dey start sef ----ok?
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 30-01-2012 01:44 PM not surprise that such a thing happen there in the north after all they always have the highest rate of beriberi and some other funny disesas that makes them turn 2 bergers,and more over wages of their boko haram sin. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Sponsors of boko haram should take care of that. Reply
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 29-01-2012 08:16 AM Stupid aboki you have 4 children and continue producing more, maybe your beggar you have deliver your capborn copy very funny
GOD IS WONDERFULL.........PLS CAN SOME1 PRAISE THE NAME OF THE LORD?I STAND STILL BY THIS NEWS GOD IS ABLE............. Reply
awh! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
you dat egbere abi na ogbanje you be sef , na me you wan wash that your dirty mouth on? na you knows the good muslim from bad one?you must be mad so , you dat evil daughter of devil Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
i just dont undstd dis aboki cows dey dont have money to train a child yet dey will be breedin like rats Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na papa God dey give pikin oo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()