Revealed! Father of Baby Born Without Arms, Legs also has No Arms nor Legs (Page 4)

Date: 29-01-2012 7:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- mairo774life at 29-01-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago)

THE POOR BABY :'( :'( :'(! OBVIOUSLY, THIS IS NOT JUST A CASE OF LACK OF VITAMINS, THE POOR CHILD MOST CERTAINLY INHERITED THIS FROM THE FATHER. IN OTHER WORDS, A GENETIC CONDITION Sad Sad!

BUT WHAT REMAINS A MISTERY TO ME IS WHY FOR HEAVEN,S SAKE MUST THE FATHER CONTINUE PROCREATING EVEN THOUGH HE HAD OTHER (MAYBE HEALTHY CHILDREN)Huh?  AHHHHHHH!! OMA SEOO :'( :'( HE SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN HIMSELF STERILIZED AFTER THE LAST FOUR KIDS! ( IT,S ALWAYS A SORRY SIGHT SEEING CRIPPLES WITH BABIES IN THEIR ARMS BEGGING FOR ALMS)  Sad Sad

WHEN WILL PEOPLE WHO CANNOT TAKE CARE OF THEMSELVES STOP BRINGING INNOCENT CHILDREN INTO THIS HARSH WORLD WHERE MONEY TALKS, ONLY FOR THESE CHILDREN  TO BECOME "BORN TO SUFFER" :'( :'( :'( :'(!!!

MY HEART WEEPS FOR THE POOR MISHAPEN BABY :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 29-01-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 29-01-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 29-01-2012 08:49 PM
This is really bad,may God be with the family
I hope the state government takes control of the situation!!.

y?Huh? u don 4 get say if dis pikin com grow now. e go just turn to full boko haram??? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-01-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 29-01-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
my world,wat a replical  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 29-01-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-01-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
which replical ?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-01-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicanorose at 30-01-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
So he already have 4 pikins and he was calling on the govt. To assist him take care of d 5th child fatima. Na yeye dey really worry aboki people. After 4 kids, what else does he wants?Huh?

Posted: at 30-01-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreciousA at 30-01-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
Southernking wrote:

You should try and understand my write up as I have nothing personal about it. First, I asked poster to break down his/her use of science terminologies as not everyone will understand it or read with dictionary as you recommended to me. In fact, that's the reason I used AVERAGE Nigerian, not necessarily YOU who has access to Camebridge, Oxford and Collins dictionaries. A lot of people are interested in the story of this baby but not all can read and understand the reason she is so deformed. The NONSENSE I mean about EUROPE and AMERICA is that, if this baby was born there, no matter the parents situation, she would have greater chances of growing up like a normal child and will even walk and grab things cos she will be provided with artificial limbs and hands. Everyone will be interested in helping her grow, not like the situation in your country where she is almost certainly... Perhaps, you have not heard the story of OSCAR PISTORIUOS - that is even in South Africa not in Europe. THIS IS THE NONSENSE I MEAN!

Don't adopt that hectoring tone with your fellow posters.
Start READING before answering other posters here.
I said nothing about a dictionary, I said try using Gooogle.
Google is available to everyone posting here, Southernking.
Don't pretend it isn't.

" Everyone will be interested in helping her grow, not like the situation in your country where she is almost certainly.."
Are you seriously claiming Spain isn't part of Europe, Southernking? Try using Google to learn the truth.
Do you seriously believe artificial limbs aren't available in Nigeria?
Stop making a fool of yourself.
Posted: at 30-01-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 30-01-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
pikin wey lion born na lion he go resemble.... the pikin no b bastard....

Posted: at 30-01-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tivwoman at 30-01-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
This child cannot be normal. How will she crawl, walk..........
I cannot begin to imagine the hell that this child will pass through.
Well, may God help her. Amen.
Posted: at 30-01-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- collineo at 30-01-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Shuold we call this an heredictary or what? I think the problem of all these people is of a very low or no standard of enlightment, yet majurity of them that have the opportunity of learning don't want to learn, cause I can imagine a physical chanlenge person who God have already blessed with four able kids still went ahead looking for fift one, is that not a sucider considering the cost of living of this nation.
Posted: at 30-01-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Southernking at 30-01-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PreciousA on 30-01-2012 09:23 AM
Southernking wrote:

Don't adopt that hectoring tone with your fellow posters.
Start READING before answering other posters here.
I said nothing about a dictionary, I said try using Gooogle.
Google is available to everyone posting here, Southernking.
Don't pretend it isn't.

" Everyone will be interested in helping her grow, not like the situation in your country where she is almost certainly.."
Are you seriously claiming Spain isn't part of Europe, Southernking? Try using Google to learn the truth.
Do you seriously believe artificial limbs aren't available in Nigeria?
Stop making a fool of yourself.

I don't usually respond to comments or critics on my write up as I don't think it necessary. However, in your case I thought I was exchanging views with someone who lives in Nigeria and who understands the issue in that country. You should have indicated you live in Spain I would have been able to make out some things from your point of view. THE TRUTH IS, YOU ARE NOT THE RIGHT PERSON I SHOULD BE ARGUING WITH ABOUT NIGERIA SINCE YOU HAVE A ZERO IDEA WHAT GOES ON HERE. I GUESS YOU'LL DO MORE GOOD TO YOURSELF IF FOCUSED ON YOUR SINKING EURO. SO WHY DON'T YOU JUST phyuk OFF THIS FORUM and let Naijas sort their proplems themselves?
Posted: at 30-01-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 30-01-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
e no get legs, una sure say he get dick so?
Posted: at 30-01-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 30-01-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Of what use is d baby? Hmmm is a pity....
Posted: at 30-01-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 30-01-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
lyk papa lyk pikin
Posted: at 30-01-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- abbeyy74 at 30-01-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
not surprise that such a thing happen there in the north after all they always have the highest rate of beriberi and some other funny disesas that makes them turn 2 bergers,and more over wages of their boko haram sin.
Posted: at 30-01-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nakata1ofparis at 30-01-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
dis piki nor come from god oooooo, becos god nor dey do bad tin.so may them ask her mama question oooooooo. :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 30-01-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 30-01-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 30-01-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teddyberber at 30-01-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
i dont know why some idiot just like to open daa mouth to insult others,just leave the Mallam alone even if he have 10kids is not anybody wahala
Posted: at 30-01-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-01-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
thats right ooooo
Posted: at 30-01-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 30-01-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Southernking on 29-01-2012 09:20 AM
POSTER BUT YOUR EXPLANATION TO THE BABY'S DEFORMITY DIDN'T MAKE ANY SENSE TO AN AVERAGE NIGERIAN, LET ALONE ABOKI WEY DON DECLARE "BOOK HARAM". YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO DEFINE THE BABY'S CONDITION AND RELATE IT TO HER ENVINRONMENT, WHAT ARE THE VITAMINS AND MINERALS LACKING THAT LED TO THE NON-DEVELOPMENT OF THESE PARTS OF THE BODY? COULD SUCH VITAMINS BE LACKING AS A RESULT OF PARENTS INABILITY TO FEED WELL? IS ANY PERSON IN THE FAMILY DEFORMED? TO WHAT EXTENT? COULD IT BE GENETIC OR CAUSED BY SOME SORT OF INFECTION? YOU MENTIONED FATHER IS PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED BUT TO WHAT EXTENT? COULD THE BABY'S DEFORMITY BE LINKED WITH FATHER'S PHYSICAL CONDITION? YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO TELL READERS WHAT PLANS THE PARENTS, TOWN, LOCAL IMAMS, LOCAL OR STATE GOVERNMETS HAVE FOR THE BABY - PLEASE DON'T TELL US STATE GOVERNOR CAN ONLY SPONSOR TERROR!
IN ALL, POOR PEOPLE SHOULD BE PROPERLY EDUCATED ON FAMILY  PLANNING AND BE MADE TO UNDERSTAND THAT GOD DOES NOT SEND BABIES DOWN FROM THE SKY. IF THEY ALREADY HAD 4 CHILDREN, I BELIEVE THAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN ENOUGH FOR ANY SANE PARENTS IN NIGERIA TODAY. I FEEL FOR THE INNOCENT FATIMA. I HOPE THEIR CHIEF PREISTS SITTING ON MASSIVE OIL WEALTH UP THERE IN THE ARABIAN PENNINSULA AND DOWN HERE IN AFRICA SHOULD BE ABLE TO HELP AND NOT JUST KEEP USING THEIR WEALTH FOR THE WRONG REASONS - LIKE CHAD PRESIDENT AND HIS NEW WIFE!
IN EUROPE OR AMERICA, PARENTS POOR OR RICH, THIS CHILD WILL GROW UP A NORMAL CHILD.
[/b]

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 30-01-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-01-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-01-2012 08:54 AM
which replical ?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

the pikin resemble the papa na...its heriditery  Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-01-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. VIDEO: Speed Darlington Slams People Comparing Him To Wizkid

2. Naira Prostrates Further Against Dollar Despite EFCC Raid On Speculators

3. Singer, Skales Makes Nollywood Debut, Features In #SeekingJustice, Directed By JJC

4. Singer, Simi Reveals How Her Husband, Adekunle Gold Inspired Her Song, 'Men Are Crazy'

5. Ukraine-Russia War! Missile, Drone Attacks Launched On Ukraine’s Energy Grid

6. Former Aviation Minister Hadi Sirika,Daughter And Two Others To Be Arraigned By EFCC Over Fraud

7. 46-Yrs-Old Man Nabbed By Police For Vandalising Lagos 3rd Mainland Bridge

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe