Kazeem Kadiri, a Nigerian molested a British woman in Livingston (Page 3)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14
Topic: Kazeem Kadiri, a Nigerian molested a British woman in Livingston (Page 3) (Read 27576 times)
mondayer (48)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

But i hope she enjoy it already so why all the problem pls joo make una 4get that story

posted: Feb 14 2012, 03:56 PM
imoc (693)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

dont mand the woman she stupid ur sleeping some body come and molested u and u  dont no ok u weck up and u see that ur molested by some body u call police crazy woman

posted: Feb 14 2012, 04:12 PM
kurlz (7)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

thos doesnt in anyway look like rape.

posted: Feb 14 2012, 04:15 PM
Unikpearl (2872)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

Y did kareem rape,?when there are lots of ladies 4 free sex in zambia

posted: Feb 14 2012, 04:16 PM
evedflower (276)
Upcoming (f) | 1 year ago

It is rape because she did not give consent to the sex, since she was asleep. It enrages me that many of you men here think this is not rape.   Angry Angry

posted: Feb 14 2012, 04:21 PM
mkpume22 (1769)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

old story, but abokis can never change even if they travel to anywhere in d world.

posted: Feb 14 2012, 04:22 PM
fuckinjoe (539)

majority of the news about rape and sex are pointed to the yorubas
  majority of the news about drug trafficking are pointed to the igbos
 majority of the news about suicide bombing, religious riot, poverty, illiteracy are pointed to the north.........
   Nigerians where are we heading to.......Huh?? we need a change now.

fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his

posted: Feb 14 2012, 04:28 PM
EMMYBOSS (925)

AT 38, HE IS SUPPOSED TO BE MARRIED. 

posted: Feb 14 2012, 04:32 PM
evedflower (276)
Upcoming (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: EMMYBOSS on Feb 14 2012, 04:32 PM
AT 38, HE IS SUPPOSED TO BE MARRIED. 

He could be married and still molesting women!!

posted: Feb 14 2012, 04:48 PM
dourthing (249)

na home problem

posted: Feb 14 2012, 04:56 PM

1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14

Login To Reply

Jump to: