Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
oyibo fool too much, how one person go rape woman? Reply
He try. Dat na achievement na. Reply
This is purely a case of setup, sorry Kadiri :'( Reply
But he shld have contacted another woman instead of molesting.He is going to spend his entire life in prison now..........sorry ,my kadiri. Reply
Quote from: MYKELGUY on 15-02-2012 08:56 AM But he shld have contacted another woman instead of molesting.He is going to spend his entire life in prison now..........sorry ,mr. kadiri.
Rappings... Reply
the four of them are disgusting. Replyas for the guys, serves them right.
Quote from: kelelchi on 14-02-2012 03:26 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() he's a sex crazed maniac, otherwise, why would he be involved in a threesome with his friend. the whole lot of them are just disgusting
Quote from: Ifemylove on 14-02-2012 03:45 PM i dnt bliv it's a rape jor, afterall d man no brk door enta d woman houz.... \babe u got it right joor. u are making sense
Diz iz interesting Reply
passing............ Reply
I tell you....some Nigerian guys are messing up big time here in UK......why would a guy sleep with a drunken woman when it is evident she will accuse u of rape when her eyes are clear....i fear,......i better remain like this and come Nigeria so often and see my fiancee than being a victim,,.. Reply
Kabiru fall mugu now, thats the power of the p.u.s.s.y check! that woman na hoe/bitch she go say she no plan am, you see kabiru you close door, you see kabiru him sit down for bed you no raise alarm if you know know kabiru haaaaaaaaaa na wah oh you dey dere kabiru bang you you say na rape they shoud go for test if there are bruises cos if there were no struggles then na agreement matter . make una lif matter na so e bi for obodo oyingb na their way. she go collect her kool cash now cos him go pay for the phyuk he phyuk and double. me i don waka pass Reply
No justice 4 black man 4 UK if not dis 1 no be rape oo. After d slut don enjoy sex finish cum change her mind next day. Reply
after segxwal ecstasy she realised her self , slut Reply
no rape na cool Reply
Could this be the convicted Kazeem Kadiri? Replyhttp://www.naijapals.com/?L=users.profile&id=365405 Big ups to nametalkam, he was the first to send warm wishes.