Write Your VAL a poem (Page 64)

Date: 29-01-2009 9:17 am (15 years ago) | Author: Dozie C.J
1 ... 61 62 63 [64]
- wunzie at 5-02-2010 11:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  5-02-2010 11:12 PM
make u write one for me wunzie

This one is for xter

My feet shall run because of you
My feet shall dance because of you
My heart shall beat because of you
My eyes see because of you
My mind thinks because of you
And i shall love because of you... lol

Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 5-02-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago)
Hhm! Ok na

Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 5-02-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  5-02-2010 11:13 PM
hey val,

F.uck you.

Kolo Babe

Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 5-02-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  2-02-2010 03:31 PM
Since my Valentine got a computer
My love life has taken a hit.
Nothing I say is important
Unless it’s a byte or a bit.

Before he got his new laptop,
Everything was just fine;
Now he says we can’t talk
Unless we both go online.

"But honey," I said, "I’m attached to you;
Love is what I feel."
"That keyword isn’t relevant,"
he said, with eyes of steel.

he clicked the keyboard furiously;
The screen was all he could see,
And then to my horror and shame,
he started describing me:

"Your motherboard needs upgrading;
Your OS needs help, too.
And you definitely need a big heatsink
To cool your CPU."

"Don’t flame me, my sweet," I pleaded.
"Not on Valentine’s Day."
"Fix the bugs, and I’ll see," he said,
While looking at me with dismay.

"What ever you want, my darling;
Whatever you need; you call it.
I’ll upload or download anything,
And then I’ll go install it."

(His hostile CD keeps replaying,
And though I don’t want to fight him,
Is this what I want for a Valentine?
I’ve been burned; can I rewrite him?)

"Are you all hard drive now," I asked
"Is there no software in you?
Don’t you remember the good times?
Let our memories see us through."

"LOL," he said to me, chuckling.
"You’re nothing but adware.
"I’ve got four gigs of memory;
I’ve got no problem there."

"Please, honey, we can save it," I said.
"Our love means more than that."
"That’s not in my cache; we’re going to crash,"
he said, as he turned me down flat.

(This man has really changed;
Do I really want to chase him?
More and more I’m thinking
It might be nice to erase him.)

"Aw, honey, don’t talk like that," I said.
"Can’t we just plug and play?
I hereby accept default,
And I’m yours, my love, come what may.

My goal is to make you happy;
I want to be your portal,
But your sudden, distant coldness
Would test the strongest mortal.

If we need a brand new interface,
So we can FTP,
I’m your go along, get along guy,
And I want you to stay with me."

"If you want to get into my favorites," he said,
And you want to get past my encryption,
If you want to get through my firewall,
Here is my only prescription."

"First, put up your own Web site,
And e-mail me when it’s done.
I’ll check your page rank with Google,
And tell you if you’re the one."

My life has become a real trial,
Since my Valentine got a computer.
If I want him to care about me again,
I guess I’ll have to reboot him.

Awwwww My Sugar Pie l know  :'( :'( :'( l Love yu Too  Smiley Smiley Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Hehe

Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zie85er at 6-02-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
oh...val..my val...
i'll be gone  till november...

Posted: at 6-02-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 6-02-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago)
ha ! who resurrect dis topic....kai .... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 6-02-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmmm... Smiley

Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 6-02-2010 11:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  5-02-2010 11:44 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  2-02-2010 03:31 PM
Since my Valentine got a computer
My love life has taken a hit.
Nothing I say is important
Unless it’s a byte or a bit.

Before he got his new laptop,
Everything was just fine;
Now he says we can’t talk
Unless we both go online.

"But honey," I said, "I’m attached to you;
Love is what I feel."
"That keyword isn’t relevant,"
he said, with eyes of steel.

he clicked the keyboard furiously;
The screen was all he could see,
And then to my horror and shame,
he started describing me:

"Your motherboard needs upgrading;
Your OS needs help, too.
And you definitely need a big heatsink
To cool your CPU."

"Don’t flame me, my sweet," I pleaded.
"Not on Valentine’s Day."
"Fix the bugs, and I’ll see," he said,
While looking at me with dismay.

"What ever you want, my darling;
Whatever you need; you call it.
I’ll upload or download anything,
And then I’ll go install it."

(His hostile CD keeps replaying,
And though I don’t want to fight him,
Is this what I want for a Valentine?
I’ve been burned; can I rewrite him?)

"Are you all hard drive now," I asked
"Is there no software in you?
Don’t you remember the good times?
Let our memories see us through."

"LOL," he said to me, chuckling.
"You’re nothing but adware.
"I’ve got four gigs of memory;
I’ve got no problem there."

"Please, honey, we can save it," I said.
"Our love means more than that."
"That’s not in my cache; we’re going to crash,"
he said, as he turned me down flat.

(This man has really changed;
Do I really want to chase him?
More and more I’m thinking
It might be nice to erase him.)

"Aw, honey, don’t talk like that," I said.
"Can’t we just plug and play?
I hereby accept default,
And I’m yours, my love, come what may.

My goal is to make you happy;
I want to be your portal,
But your sudden, distant coldness
Would test the strongest mortal.

If we need a brand new interface,
So we can FTP,
I’m your go along, get along guy,
And I want you to stay with me."

"If you want to get into my favorites," he said,
And you want to get past my encryption,
If you want to get through my firewall,
Here is my only prescription."

"First, put up your own Web site,
And e-mail me when it’s done.
I’ll check your page rank with Google,
And tell you if you’re the one."

My life has become a real trial,
Since my Valentine got a computer.
If I want him to care about me again,
I guess I’ll have to reboot him.

Awwwww My Sugar Pie l know  :'( :'( :'( l Love yu Too  Smiley Smiley Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Hehe
so at last u got ya poem Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 6-02-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-01-2009 11:10 PM
i close my eyes and i feel your tender touch,
a touch that weakens my every nerve,
a touch that  even distance can not stop me from feeling.
words can not express how much i miss u.
val, will come & pass,but the way i feel about u can never be changed.

i miss u. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss(my highness)
Kiss Kiss Grin
Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 6-02-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  5-02-2010 11:13 PM
hey val,

F.uck you.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 6-02-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  6-02-2010 11:19 AM

Kiss Kiss Grin
wtf!

Posted: at 6-02-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 6-02-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on  6-02-2010 01:26 PM

Kiss Kiss Grin
wtf!
?
Posted: at 6-02-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 6-02-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on  5-02-2010 11:01 PM
You know thyself

Our love is no ordinary love.
It has a history that spans a million years. lol
It has a future that has no end.
it has strenght and wisdom.
it is supporting and understanding.
It is growing and learning.
Our love is not bound by time, space, or mortal failings.

I  enjoy nothing without you.
You are the prism through which the
sunshine, the green landscape, and life itself, appear to me...
I need your kisses upon my lips, your love in my soul.

You poured so gently and naturally into my life like batter into a bowl of batter.
Honey into a jar of honey.
The clearest water sinking into sand.

I am nearly mad about you,
as much as one can be mad:
I cannot bring together two ideas that you
do not interpose yourself between them.
I can no longer think of anything but you.

You are everything that i need.
You are the sun, the air that i breathe.
Without you, life wouldn't be the same.
Please never go away.
And if you go, then don't forget to take me with you.
nice1

Posted: at 6-02-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 6-02-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago)

Kiss Kiss Grin

Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Na yeye dey do yu

Posted: at 6-02-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kexton at 6-02-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
Beauty, Truth and rarity. Grace in all simplicity... Truth may seem but can't be. Beauty brag but yours is sweet... Borne by the winds of trustless desires, i shall be true and fair...In yours eyes bears the lightless fire, which in pale embers hids, cuddled by that love from me to u.. My love for u shall forever be in extremis, for thy mind that loves u is that I bear... Happy Val darling
Posted: at 6-02-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kexton at 6-02-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on  5-02-2010 11:21 PM
Quote from: xter on  5-02-2010 11:12 PM
make u write one for me wunzie

This one is for xter

My feet shall run because of you
My feet shall dance because of you
My heart shall beat because of you
My eyes see because of you
My mind thinks because of you
And i shall love because of you... lol

Nice one
Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Miss_precious at 6-02-2010 11:21 PM (14 years ago)
would av written one if i had somebody to write it to Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kexton at 6-02-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  6-02-2010 11:21 PM
would av written one if i had somebody to write it to Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Wouldn't mind
Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zie85er at 7-02-2010 11:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  6-02-2010 04:39 PM
Quote from: zie85er on  6-02-2010 01:26 PM

Kiss Kiss Grin
wtf!
?
wtf~!

Posted: at 7-02-2010 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 1-12-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 1-12-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 61 62 63 [64]