Write Your VAL a poem (Page 63)

Date: 29-01-2009 9:17 am (15 years ago) | Author: Dozie C.J
1 ... 60 61 62 [63] 64
- zie85er at 16-02-2009 04:32 AM (15 years ago)
waiting by.....

Posted: at 16-02-2009 04:32 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 16-02-2009 04:32 AM (15 years ago)
lets see wat happens in a couple of mins
Posted: at 16-02-2009 04:32 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 16-02-2009 04:34 AM (15 years ago)
Hahahaha losers..............good nite all am off
Posted: at 16-02-2009 04:34 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 16-02-2009 04:36 AM (15 years ago)
sweet dream jare
Posted: at 16-02-2009 04:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 16-02-2009 04:36 AM (15 years ago)
fear fear!!

Posted: at 16-02-2009 04:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 16-02-2009 04:37 AM (15 years ago)
 @ A.k --- y are u running away....hehe
Lazy man
Posted: at 16-02-2009 04:37 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 16-02-2009 04:42 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 16-02-2009 04:22 AM
@ Chrissiebee  wisen  up.....de dude is in love .........he is nt mean @ you

dnt you get it!!!!!

wth! don tell me to wisen up!!! wth! am abt to beat ur as$!!! Just giving them watchers sumtin to heeheee abt!! nah! dont think so!!! just jokes oo! thats all!

Posted: at 16-02-2009 04:42 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 16-02-2009 04:43 AM (15 years ago)
hmmm Beat A.k's ASS hahahah
Posted: at 16-02-2009 04:43 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 16-02-2009 04:44 AM (15 years ago)
ak's gone

Posted: at 16-02-2009 04:44 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 16-02-2009 04:44 AM (15 years ago)
let's go bring him bak
Posted: at 16-02-2009 04:44 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onyinyenaija at 16-02-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 16-02-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 2-02-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago)

There's a special place within my heart
                                                            That only you can fill.
                                               For you had my love right from the start
                                                         And I know you always will.

Happy Valentine's Day.
Kiss

Posted: at 2-02-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 2-02-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
kaiiiii make i run

Posted: at 2-02-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 2-02-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
lol.. wishes wishes. if wishes were horse?

Posted: at 2-02-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 2-02-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
donkey indeed

Posted: at 2-02-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 2-02-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 2-02-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 2-02-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
Since my Valentine got a computer
My love life has taken a hit.
Nothing I say is important
Unless it’s a byte or a bit.

Before he got his new laptop,
Everything was just fine;
Now he says we can’t talk
Unless we both go online.

"But honey," I said, "I’m attached to you;
Love is what I feel."
"That keyword isn’t relevant,"
he said, with eyes of steel.

he clicked the keyboard furiously;
The screen was all he could see,
And then to my horror and shame,
he started describing me:

"Your motherboard needs upgrading;
Your OS needs help, too.
And you definitely need a big heatsink
To cool your CPU."

"Don’t flame me, my sweet," I pleaded.
"Not on Valentine’s Day."
"Fix the bugs, and I’ll see," he said,
While looking at me with dismay.

"What ever you want, my darling;
Whatever you need; you call it.
I’ll upload or download anything,
And then I’ll go install it."

(His hostile CD keeps replaying,
And though I don’t want to fight him,
Is this what I want for a Valentine?
I’ve been burned; can I rewrite him?)

"Are you all hard drive now," I asked
"Is there no software in you?
Don’t you remember the good times?
Let our memories see us through."

"LOL," he said to me, chuckling.
"You’re nothing but adware.
"I’ve got four gigs of memory;
I’ve got no problem there."

"Please, honey, we can save it," I said.
"Our love means more than that."
"That’s not in my cache; we’re going to crash,"
he said, as he turned me down flat.

(This man has really changed;
Do I really want to chase him?
More and more I’m thinking
It might be nice to erase him.)

"Aw, honey, don’t talk like that," I said.
"Can’t we just plug and play?
I hereby accept default,
And I’m yours, my love, come what may.

My goal is to make you happy;
I want to be your portal,
But your sudden, distant coldness
Would test the strongest mortal.

If we need a brand new interface,
So we can FTP,
I’m your go along, get along guy,
And I want you to stay with me."

"If you want to get into my favorites," he said,
And you want to get past my encryption,
If you want to get through my firewall,
Here is my only prescription."

"First, put up your own Web site,
And e-mail me when it’s done.
I’ll check your page rank with Google,
And tell you if you’re the one."

My life has become a real trial,
Since my Valentine got a computer.
If I want him to care about me again,
I guess I’ll have to reboot him.

Posted: at 2-02-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 5-02-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
You know thyself

Our love is no ordinary love.
It has a history that spans a million years. lol
It has a future that has no end.
it has strenght and wisdom.
it is supporting and understanding.
It is growing and learning.
Our love is not bound by time, space, or mortal failings.

I  enjoy nothing without you.
You are the prism through which the
sunshine, the green landscape, and life itself, appear to me...
I need your kisses upon my lips, your love in my soul.

You poured so gently and naturally into my life like batter into a bowl of batter.
Honey into a jar of honey.
The clearest water sinking into sand.

I am nearly mad about you,
as much as one can be mad:
I cannot bring together two ideas that you
do not interpose yourself between them.
I can no longer think of anything but you.

You are everything that i need.
You are the sun, the air that i breathe.
Without you, life wouldn't be the same.
Please never go away.
And if you go, then don't forget to take me with you.

Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 5-02-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
make u write one for me wunzie

Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 5-02-2010 11:13 PM (14 years ago)
hey val,

F.uck you.

Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 60 61 62 [63] 64