Boko Haram Targets Police Children in Kaduna, Bomb Succesfully Detonated (Page 11)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16
Topic: Boko Haram Targets Police Children in Kaduna, Bomb Succesfully Detonated (Page 11) (Read 14259 times)
ajanni (80597)
Naijapals Don (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: activitie2 on Feb 17 2012, 10:08 AM
Who say that your prophet was holy?
Are you the scholar of Islam?
Where are the scholars of Islam?
Why such an important task like this
is left to a bunch of amateurs who actually do more damage to Islam?
Isn’t it time that the real scholars from Nigeria come forth and refute these charges?
http://www.faithfreedom.org/the-challenge/the-challenge/

what charges? dead and rotten indus

posted: Feb 17 2012, 08:42 PM
Regenesis (528)
Upcoming (f) | 1 year ago

Thank goodness they're safe.

posted: Feb 17 2012, 08:43 PM
dickman2 (24657)
Addicted Hero (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: open_reality on Feb 17 2012, 08:40 PM
I dey oooo. How ur side be? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
i dey ..i dey eat beans     and plantian ,,u need some.. Grin Grin Grin Grin

posted: Feb 17 2012, 08:43 PM
ajanni (80597)

Quote from: aso4life1 on Feb 17 2012, 12:12 PM
Please try to type in small letters, don't you know the meaning of capital letter through out? it means you are yelling at everyone in the forum.

your points are not but I disagree with you because part of their demand is establishment of Islamic rule in Nigeria

and whats the problem in establishing islamic rule in nigeria?

posted: Feb 17 2012, 08:44 PM
ajanni (80597)

Quote from: open_reality on Feb 17 2012, 07:36 PM
you at a bigger idiot.

you are a confirmed pure animal

posted: Feb 17 2012, 08:46 PM
ajanni (80597)

Quote from: open_reality on Feb 17 2012, 07:36 PM
you are a bigger idiot.
i knows you for so long now that you have a mechanism problem

posted: Feb 17 2012, 08:48 PM
dickman2 (24657)

Quote from: ajanni on Feb 17 2012, 08:48 PM
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap..u have mechaism problem not she ....u monkey ...what is good about your religion ..idiot like u ...

posted: Feb 17 2012, 08:56 PM
edobaking (795)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: ajanni on Feb 17 2012, 08:48 PM
what kind of english is this mechanism Huh? Huh? or are u trying to say ur sex organism is not working again since u marry one late boko aram widow Huh? ..

posted: Feb 17 2012, 08:57 PM
dickman2 (24657)

Quote from: edobaking on Feb 17 2012, 08:57 PM
what kind of english is this mechanism Huh? Huh? or are u trying to say ur sex organism is not working again since u marry one late boko aram widow Huh? ..
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

posted: Feb 17 2012, 08:58 PM
edobaking (795)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: ajanni on Feb 17 2012, 08:44 PM
and whats the problem in establishing islamic rule in nigeria?
do u mean what is wrong if anti christ take over nigeria? that simply mean ((((doom)))) and God forbid it..

posted: Feb 17 2012, 09:04 PM

1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16

Login To Reply

Jump to: