Boko Haram Targets Police Children in Kaduna, Bomb Succesfully Detonated (Page 2)

Date: 16-02-2012 11:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- Naijaneedfood at 17-02-2012 06:09 AM (12 years ago)
BAD NEWS IN NIGER EVERY DAY AND NIGHT GOD HELP
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 17-02-2012 06:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: denmal on 17-02-2012 12:13 AM
Shame unto Boko Haram, God never abandons HIS people in the midst of danger, see how HE turn the explosive to toy. hahahahahahaahahah shame to the devil.

real shame to the Islam and boko haram, do you know what? there eyes are now opening small small, no Islam or boko haram want to die now, because they have discovers that there leaders always take billions and send them to go for suicide mission for the sake of Islam, last time i tutor them and as them why not there leaders go for the suicide mission? they said they will pick a person for that, and that person will be kill if refuse to go for his suicide mission. i still tutor them why not there leader be picked at list for once. They now think and realize that they are been use for money and they will lost there life. Sunday, the Aboki that came to bomb the church, you think na beggar? he is real boko haram, but he think and reason that if he complete the suicide misson, that he will die for noting and will go to hell and there leaders will collect billions, so he decided to give up to the church and for the sss to arrest him because he will still alive than to bomb his self. why dot you ask why Ajjani never go for his sokoto suicide mission? i think he is reasoning some thing now. why not the aboki that plant this bomb, why not him commit his suicide mission? they all want to be alive now.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 17-02-2012 06:22 AM (12 years ago)
Ajjani real shame to  you and the Islam and boko haram, do you know what? there eyes are now opening small small, no Islam or boko haram want to die now, because they have discovers that there leaders always take billions and send them to go for suicide mission for the sake of Islam, last time i tutor them and as them why not there leaders go for the suicide mission? they said they will pick a person for that, and that person will be kill if refuse to go for his suicide mission. i still tutor them why not there leader be picked at list for once. They now think and realize that they are been use for money and they will lost there life. Sunday, the Aboki that came to bomb the church, you think na beggar? he is real boko haram, but he think and reason that if he complete the suicide misson, that he will die for noting and will go to hell and there leaders will collect billions, so he decided to give up to the church and for the sss to arrest him because he will still alive than to bomb his self. why dot you ask why Ajjani never go for his sokoto suicide mission? i think he is reasoning some thing now. why not the aboki that plant this bomb, why not him commit his suicide mission? they all want to be alive now.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tomnwakor at 17-02-2012 06:24 AM (12 years ago)
God forbid!
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 17-02-2012 06:25 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked :owhy did they have to detect it?? now they want to start killing d future hopes of hausas.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ivygal at 17-02-2012 07:01 AM (12 years ago)
Hahahahahahaha...shame to them,God dom de disgrace them,turning an explosive to toy,dts d beginning
Posted: at 17-02-2012 07:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMMYBOSS at 17-02-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago)
THEIR DAYS ARE NUMBERED HAVING RESORTED TO ATTACK CHILDREN
Posted: at 17-02-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 07:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 05:59 AM
you are more than stupid. Is sharia not part of ur religion? what are they fighting for? what's my fcuking business with ur mohammed? i no get right to talk as i like? i resemble islamic woman wey no get freedom of speech? abeg get out before bomb blast you.

look at this idiot?
Posted: at 17-02-2012 07:27 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- me2me110 at 17-02-2012 07:41 AM (12 years ago)
CAN ANYONE TELL ME THAT THIS SO CALL BOKO HARAM ARE MUSLIMS, OR DONT YOU THINK THEY ARE KILLING THEMSELF AS WELL, ANYWAY PEOPLE WHO MUST BE REASON WELL WIL ALWAYS BE REASON AND PEOPLE WILL TALK WITH SELF INTREST WILL ALWAYS DOES SAMETHING, ISLAMIC ORGANIZATION HAS DENIED THIS PEOPLE AND WE WILL DONT RECOGNIZE THEM AS MUSLIM MEMBER, AND DONT SEND BAD MESSAGE . Shocked Shocked Sad
ISLAM IS PEACE FOREVER
Posted: at 17-02-2012 07:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- me2me110 at 17-02-2012 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
WHAT A PITY , GOD WILL JUDGE BAD PEOPLE PERFUMING THIS EVIL ACTION IN NIGERIA. BUT ONE THING SURE AND WHICH PEOPLE MUST KNOW, THEY ARE NOT BEEN SENT BY ISLAMIC ORGANZATION OR FIGHTING ON BEHALF OF ANY MUSLIM OR ISLAMIC METHODIOLOGY, SO LET KEEP OUR UP AND PRAY TOGETHER BOTH MULSIM AND CHRISTIANS . KILLING IS FORBIDDEN IN ISLAM.

ITS PITTY, By Razaq Owolabi;
Posted: at 17-02-2012 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 17-02-2012 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
muhammadeens and there followers always behaving and acting like animals..............religion of peace my foot.

Posted: at 17-02-2012 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 17-02-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: me2me110 on 17-02-2012 07:48 AM
WHAT A PITY , GOD WILL JUDGE BAD PEOPLE PERFUMING THIS EVIL ACTION IN NIGERIA. BUT ONE THING SURE AND WHICH PEOPLE MUST KNOW, THEY ARE NOT BEEN SENT BY ISLAMIC ORGANZATION OR FIGHTING ON BEHALF OF ANY MUSLIM OR ISLAMIC METHODIOLOGY, SO LET KEEP OUR UP AND PRAY TOGETHER BOTH MULSIM AND CHRISTIANS . KILLING IS FORBIDDEN IN ISLAM.

ITS PITTY, By Razaq Owolabi;

monkey if you don't have anything to say, don't comment rubbish here........carry your Islam preach peace and jump in a lagoon and get drown there.         baboon.

Posted: at 17-02-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lusion at 17-02-2012 07:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 05:40 AM
All this haramist no dey tire? una go bomb till una go meet mohammed for hell? Why some people no dey reason sef? to be honest, no 72 ashawo dey for heaven or hell ooo. Na fire una go jam for their. If to say una fit see mohammed now eh... the idiot don black like charcoal. Abeg all this islamist idiot, make una get sense small. Forget bomb, sharia and haram. Time to concentrate for una shoe maker business. Suya price sef don go up because many aboki don leave the business come begin scatter bomb everwhere. Honestly this bomb thing dey vex me oo. Una don over kill people. Una wan kill pass mohammed? Wetin dey worry all this aboki people sef? And before any aboki go insult, make i first tell you. Devil don purnish and your generation. All of una go end for zamfara cementery. Iidiots.
i agree with you of the fact that boko haram are A*#Ss but you dont need abuse all hausas. i have hausa friends that are peaceful therefore please stop abusing all of the northeners and their religion.Boko haram are uneducated bastards that are misguided about the quran
Posted: at 17-02-2012 07:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrydoh at 17-02-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 05:40 AM
All this haramist no dey tire? una go bomb till una go meet mohammed for hell? Why some people no dey reason sef? to be honest, no 72 ashawo dey for heaven or hell ooo. Na fire una go jam for their. If to say una fit see mohammed now eh... the idiot don black like charcoal. Abeg all this islamist idiot, make una get sense small. Forget bomb, sharia and haram. Time to concentrate for una shoe maker business. Suya price sef don go up because many aboki don leave the business come begin scatter bomb everwhere. Honestly this bomb thing dey vex me oo. Una don over kill people. Una wan kill pass mohammed? Wetin dey worry all this aboki people sef? And before any aboki go insult, make i first tell you. Devil don purnish and your generation. All of una go end for zamfara cementery. Iidiots.
WHY ALL THESE, AND U CLAIMED TO BE A CHRISTIAN, U INSULT PPLE AND THEI RELIGION. U EVEN WENT AHEAD INSULTING THE PROPHET. ONLY GOD KNOWS WHERE IGNORANCE WILL TAKE U TO.. I PRAY THAT WILL JUDGE U ACCORDINGLY
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
very good
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- danny6 at 17-02-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: denmal on 17-02-2012 12:13 AM
Shame unto Boko Haram, God never abandons HIS people in the midst of danger, see how HE turn the explosive to toy. hahahahahahaahahah shame to the devil.

When God is at work great things happens.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 17-02-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
God indeed is still God.  They will all rot in hell if they (boko haram) don't desist from KILLING and surrender to Jesus Christ as their Personal Lord and Savior like one of them last SUNDAY.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 17-02-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emmyemmy on 17-02-2012 05:57 AM
i prophesies from now go on  any of them that plan to bomb any where in Nigeria that bomb will explode to destroy all of them  a  big AMEN to that.

Amen and Amen.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zaksmoha at 17-02-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
if u wana clrify smtn b calm and dnt thre include, hu re  nt involve
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dontuwi at 17-02-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
nawaa oooooo.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

11. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State